Eagle Education and Training Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 109 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Eagle Education and Training Ltd

About Eagle Education and Training Ltd: The Association of Accounting Technicians first Distance Learning Provider of the Year Winner, recognised for delivering excellence. Leaders in providing online distance learning courses for bookkeepers and accountants.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Eagle Education and Training Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The support has been incredible from day one, both online and over the phone. And the study material is excellent, clear layout and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eagle has proved a great provider, fantastic resources and fast reponses to queries. I shall be using Eagle for my next qualification."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Eagle Education was recommended to me by a friend as I had previously used, and been disappointed by, another well-known distance learning provider. The website (moodle) is quite comprehensive but I must admit I didn't find it particularly user-friendly - it felt almost like a site map rather than a learning portal. Likewise I found the wording on the Eagle assessments to be a little bit confusing/ambiguous, so preferred to rely on the test papers in the Osborne books and on the AAT website to prepare for the exams, which were sufficient for me. The study buddys though were excellent and I think they really saved a lot of unnecessary work. They're great at focusing study and putting what can be quite dry and academic in the Osborne books into context and plain English. The point is that although I may not have utilised all the resources available, the course's flexibility allowed me to work in the way that suited me best. For that reason alone I would recommend this to anyone who is studying in their own time. I found the staff helpful and friendly, and always prompt in responding to my enquiries. Likewise the Mentors weren't overbearing but I felt they kept half an eye out for me, for which I was grateful. This was excellent value for money and I'd suggest anyone thinking of studying AAT under their own steam to give Eagle a go."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cannot recommend Eagle and the mentors enough! Both myself and my partner have used Eagle to study AAT and have friends and colleagues that have since studied through Eagle. The support is fantastic from the mentors and the study materials cover all different kinds of learning styles. I personally like the study buddies as they brake down each topic to an understandable level. The language in which they are written is on a personal level so more like a teacher than a text book."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Eagle have been very supportive and quick to respond to any questions during my course. I have just enrolled on the next level! I would highly recommend them. The materials are set out well, and the moodle learning is very helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The course is generally easy to follow, and the support you receive is very efficient, however I do believe that each student should be assigned a mentor that is specific to them, instead of having different people answer your queries every time. This is just for consistency,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Such a great team who provided fantastic support throughout, Big thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing support throughout, great advice and always efficient and replying to emails and phone calls. I have done level 2 and 3 with them and they are great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Eagle Education made me more than happy! The staff are amazing and would tell every one to consider them as a training provider!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great team !!Really supportive and very well informed about AAT rules!Really enjoyed doing Level 4with Eagle"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Eagle Education helped me achieve my goal of completing the AAT Qualification. From the initial induction, through each level of the qualification, I always felt I had the support and advice from my tutor and staff at Eagle. The learning materials provided are great. The unique studdy buddy, which doesn't just help you pass the exam but understand the subject was a favourite study tool for me. Eagle's online study material was also a great help. I have spoken to other students study AAT as a distance learner and heard horror stories about their training providers, I could not imagine anyone having any issues with Eagle. If you are interested in completing the AAT qualification, I could not recommend Eagle Education enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely and supporting mentor team, the study buddy is ace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Books and online training supported very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent support and resources given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Eagle were brilliant from start to finish. Very reliable, always there to help when needed. The learning materials were great. It made the course really easy to understand. Would recommend to anyone who wants to study AAT. Thanks Team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are always kind, friendly and prepared to go the extra mile, no matter who you speak to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mentors and assessors are all so friendly and useful. The answers and help I have so far are quick and details. Very happy and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value for money and the brilliant support you get from the team is one of the reasons I've stayed with Eagle. Would highly recommend Eagle for distance learning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've studied my AAT Level 2 and 3 with Eagle and I would not go to any other training provider for my Level 4. Eagle's study materials make even the most complicated topics easy to understand and extra study material online plus Osborne books really help to get you well prepared for your exams. My computer based projects have been marked within a week and I've always received a response to any of my queries very quikly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A mixture of the approachable staff at Eagle, the flexibility to choose how frequently I wanted to take exams and the easy to use study buddy and Moodle has made my progression through levels 2, 3 and 4 easy to manage alongside two children under 2 and running my own business. When I started my level 2 I never imagined what it would feel like to reach the end of my AAT studies and it is only thanks to the support Eagle have given me."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Eagle Education and Training Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support