eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great store with great puzzles.
Posted 2 years ago
Great transaction would recommend to all
Posted 2 years ago
Great seller, very fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Made my shopping experience a memorable one!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Products, Superior Communication. A Company that will never let you down and as their Service Reps are the Best - Just ask for Jack.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional
Posted 2 years ago
good company to deal with and good products. well packaged so item not damaged in transit
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is one of my favorite sellers! Huge selection of jigsaw puzzles, great prices, and my items are always safely packaged for fast shipping. I'm a frequent customer and highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
All good,deliver service and delivery, could not ask for any more.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order, pay and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I have purchased a baby projector via eBay. The dispatch and delivery was very fast.
Unfortunately the item was faulty and had to be returned. Seller arranged free return postage and replaced the projector as soon as return arrived.
Communication was prompt and helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and quick delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with this product. My little girl loves it. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my order. Less than 3 days from UK to Florida. Thanks for fast and free shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate the confirmation and follow up emails. I have ordered several Ravensburger puzzles from eTwist through Amazon, and all have arrived quickly, well packed and in perfect condition.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and item was perfect for what I wanted at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery, easy to put together, value for money, very pleased with the swing, will be buying from you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and price.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value and great service, very pleased with the product
Posted 2 years ago
Great value on items purchased
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews