eTwist Reviews

4.86 Rating 611 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend eTwist
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read eTwist Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 33 45 379

Email:

sales@etwist.co.uk

Location:

148 Caistor Road

Write Your review

Tell us how eTwist made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company to deal with, very happy with my kite!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product , I use it every day.
Posted 2 years ago
A***** seller a pleasure to do business with
Posted 2 years ago
Great product for beginners. One happy nephew at Christmas!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - arrived from overseas and all was well!
Posted 2 years ago
I was thrilled with my purchase! I got it off E-Bay from this company because I could find this item absolutely nowhere else for the price. I live in America, but the item got here very quickly! I was having difficulty tracking it, but they immediately sent me a link to where my package was when I messaged them. I also liked that I had to sign for my package because there are sometimes thefts in my neighborhood. A great experience and my daughter loved it!
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery, no problems, lovely item
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, great service and prompt dispatch.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Genuine product. Good price. Fast delivery. Nuff said.
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first time ordering from eTwist. I have placed a lot of online orders in the past but this was the first time I was blown away at the amazing service provided! After I placed my order, within HOURS, the eTwist team emailed me to let me know the item had been shipped and even included a photo of my package so that I would know what to look out for. I have never seen a company provide such thorough service before by including a photo of my actual package and I was thoroughly impressed! My package arrived quickly, which was also impressive as it was an international order. My item arrived well-package and in perfect condition. Finally, they also followed up the day after my item arrived to ensure I was satisfied with everything. Absolutely – I am beyond satisfied! Thanks for the stellar service, great pricing, and overall wonderful experience eTwist team!
Posted 2 years ago
First time customer, but friends have used eTwist and given glowing reports, so a good service was expected.... And eTwist did not disappoint. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the whole process and the item purchased is performing beautifully.
Posted 2 years ago
Profesional and the correct products at the correct price with the minimum of fuss
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value, quick delivery would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Supplied exactly what I needed for my light fitting.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product, good price, fast delivery. Will use again. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Wanted to buy an electronic crossword solver to replace the worn-out 12 year-old one my wife uses (constantly) to beat her mobile phone's on-line scrabble app. Found eTwist UK had exactly the same model from Franklins at a reasonable price with a low cost delivery facility to Oz. Ordered & paid for it on-line with no dramas, got email confirmations and delivery advice over the next few days. Product arrived on time in perfect condition, earning me bulk brownie points with my happy wife. Good Job, Guys.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, contacted customer service on a enquiry and Priya dealt with it straight away
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and fast service. I have no issues.
Posted 2 years ago
eTwist is rated 4.86 based on 611 reviews