E Rentals Reviews

4.59 Rating 188 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Rentals

Write Your review

Tell us how E Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good pricing and easy to use .
Posted 3 years ago
No complications. Fast, pleasant service.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to book
Posted 3 years ago
Prices are great. I've used this service twice without a hitch at all. In fact, both times the service was as good or better than what I've received at premium car rental companies. Keep up the good work boys and girls!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent price for service and car
Posted 3 years ago
quick and easy
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website to use, great prices. Using Brighton racecourse branch for collection - fantastic customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent staff, excellent car and an excellent price!
Posted 3 years ago
Best price, superb service
Posted 3 years ago
Easy booking and cheappest quote
Posted 3 years ago
Easy pick up and drop off, lovely car.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service but insurance cover very high. That's the only complaint
Posted 3 years ago
Easy pickup, fast at office and a good car. Friendly service.
Posted 3 years ago
The price was good, there were a umber of good options to choose from and opportunity to upgrade. There were no problems picking up and dropping off the car.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service at the counter
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic, quick and competent check in and out.
Posted 3 years ago
Simple all the way through.
Posted 3 years ago
It was easy to pick a car, collect and drop off the car, the car was just as I asked for, and there were no hidden extras.
Posted 3 years ago
Initially we thought the price was an error a unbelievably low. Although Alamo was the managing party, it was actually Enterpise staff that processed everything very quickly, professionally and friendly. Excellent value at 12E for a 1 day rental on a compact car!
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and cost effective service. I was treated with the utmost respect and the gentleman serving me made the whole experience a dream. I would definitely recommend Europar. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
E Rentals is rated 4.59 based on 188 reviews