E Rentals Reviews

4.59 Rating 188 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend E Rentals

Write Your review

Tell us how E Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good pricing and easy to use .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No complications. Fast, pleasant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Price was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, easy pick-up, no hard sell for add-ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prices are great. I've used this service twice without a hitch at all. In fact, both times the service was as good or better than what I've received at premium car rental companies. Keep up the good work boys and girls!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Site, customer service and price was perfect! But one thing was not so good: despite I already paid CDW(if I remember correctly this abbreviature) through Internet, local company (Interrent) refused to rent a car for me in case I not pay additional 600USD of franchise!!! It was unpleasant !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price for service and car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website to use, great prices. Using Brighton racecourse branch for collection - fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy booking and easy pick up and drop off
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent staff, excellent car and an excellent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was generally fine. One small issue was that the booking was with Firefly and I didn't see any indication that this was actually a brand of Hertz (perhaps I missed this). As such, I initially could not find the pick-up location on a map. A quick internet search revealed that Firefly was part of Hertz and after that I had no trouble finding the Hertz office.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best price, superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy booking and cheappest quote
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy pick up and drop off, lovely car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with service but insurance cover very high. That's the only complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy pickup, fast at office and a good car. Friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The price was good, there were a umber of good options to choose from and opportunity to upgrade. There were no problems picking up and dropping off the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast service, new cars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
E Rentals is rated 4.59 based on 188 reviews