E Rentals Reviews

4.59 Rating 188 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend E Rentals

How would you rate E Rentals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good pricing and easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
"No complications. Fast, pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price, easy pick-up, no hard sell for add-ons."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prices are great. I've used this service twice without a hitch at all. In fact, both times the service was as good or better than what I've received at premium car rental companies. Keep up the good work boys and girls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Site, customer service and price was perfect! But one thing was not so good: despite I already paid CDW(if I remember correctly this abbreviature) through Internet, local company (Interrent) refused to rent a car for me in case I not pay additional 600USD of franchise!!! It was unpleasant !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent price for service and car"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy website to use, great prices. Using Brighton racecourse branch for collection - fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy booking and easy pick up and drop off"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent staff, excellent car and an excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was generally fine. One small issue was that the booking was with Firefly and I didn't see any indication that this was actually a brand of Hertz (perhaps I missed this). As such, I initially could not find the pick-up location on a map. A quick internet search revealed that Firefly was part of Hertz and after that I had no trouble finding the Hertz office."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Best price, superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy booking and cheappest quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy pick up and drop off, lovely car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with service but insurance cover very high. That's the only complaint"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy pickup, fast at office and a good car. Friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The price was good, there were a umber of good options to choose from and opportunity to upgrade. There were no problems picking up and dropping off the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast service, new cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
E Rentals is rated 4.59 based on 188 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This