E Rentals Reviews

4.59 Rating 188 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend E Rentals

How would you rate E Rentals?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Robin Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Good pricing and easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Aubrey Smith
Verified Buyer
"No complications. Fast, pleasant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alasdair Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Schwausch
Verified Buyer
"Price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Ramage
Verified Buyer
"Good price, easy pick-up, no hard sell for add-ons."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew Mackay
Verified Buyer
"Prices are great. I've used this service twice without a hitch at all. In fact, both times the service was as good or better than what I've received at premium car rental companies. Keep up the good work boys and girls!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Valerii Kotsiuba
Verified Buyer
"Site, customer service and price was perfect! But one thing was not so good: despite I already paid CDW(if I remember correctly this abbreviature) through Internet, local company (Interrent) refused to rent a car for me in case I not pay additional 600USD of franchise!!! It was unpleasant !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price for service and car"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sebastian Mercadal Crespi
Verified Buyer
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy website to use, great prices. Using Brighton racecourse branch for collection - fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Lindfield
Verified Buyer
"Easy booking and easy pick up and drop off"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Excellent staff, excellent car and an excellent price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
James Brown
Verified Buyer
"It was generally fine. One small issue was that the booking was with Firefly and I didn't see any indication that this was actually a brand of Hertz (perhaps I missed this). As such, I initially could not find the pick-up location on a map. A quick internet search revealed that Firefly was part of Hertz and after that I had no trouble finding the Hertz office."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Best price, superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Marco Lopes
Verified Buyer
"Easy booking and cheappest quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy pick up and drop off, lovely car."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Valerie Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with service but insurance cover very high. That's the only complaint"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Joseph EVANS
Verified Buyer
"Easy pickup, fast at office and a good car. Friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Druce
Verified Buyer
"The price was good, there were a umber of good options to choose from and opportunity to upgrade. There were no problems picking up and dropping off the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kirill Molozhatov
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service, new cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
E Rentals is rated 4.59 based on 188 reviews