Drapers Reviews

3.48 Rating 27 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Drapers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Drapers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great concise articles which keep us up to date on everything happening in the UK fashion trade.
Invaluable for an independent!!
Posted 2 years ago
Its essential reading if you work in fashion.
Posted 2 years ago
It's good to be updated!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with all the relevant news for our menswear updates
Posted 2 years ago
Good up to date news
Posted 2 years ago
The best source for retail news!
Posted 2 years ago
Love the insights into the UK fashion industry, it helps us formulate our strategy and plans for our growing textile manufacturing business.
Posted 3 years ago
Would like to have an iOS app, otherwise customer services excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Fit for purpose and very informative
Posted 2 years ago
enjoy the content - would like more directional fashion content
Posted 2 years ago
Good news updates, could do with some more good news stories though!
Posted 2 years ago
Detailed info on the fashion sector
Posted 2 years ago
Great magazine! Really great insight into the industry. 😐
Posted 2 years ago
Relevant and interesting news and reports
Posted 2 years ago
Keeps me up to date with the business of fashion
Posted 3 years ago
Living in Asia, its really important to keep your finger on the pulse in the fashion industry in important cities like London.
Posted 3 years ago
Keeping up to date with commerce in all industries/ sectors.
Posted 3 years ago
I was surprised to receive this as I cancelled by subscription which took 2 calls and numerous emails I will check that the cancellation email I got has been actioned and you have not taken another payment .I can get your exclusive news a day later with no cost + customer service is poor!
Posted 2 years ago
I like reading my Drapers but I would like to see more time and space given to news and views from independents and suppliers to independents.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very knowledgeable but not reflective of current Street styles enough we feel and very hard to contact the Fashion Team with news stories, store news and collaborations and initiatives we’ve currently got running.

Kindest regards, mark@haddonpr.com
Posted 3 years ago
Drapers is rated 3.48 based on 27 reviews