Drapers Reviews

3.48 Rating 27 Reviews
63% of reviewers recommend Drapers

Write Your review

Tell us how Drapers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great concise articles which keep us up to date on everything happening in the UK fashion trade. Invaluable for an independent!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Would like to have an iOS app, otherwise customer services excellent"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fit for purpose and very informative"
Posted 5 months ago
"enjoy the content - would like more directional fashion content"
Posted 6 months ago
"Subscribed but unable to read any articles as I have reached the limit of my 'guest access' have logged out and back in again, still thinks I'm a guest. No hardcopy sent via post"
Posted 6 months ago
"I just asked for cancelling my subscribtion before the next payment occured. But you don not cancel it for me as I still waste 21pounds from your website😒I do not know why you told me that you have cancelled and still not do that for me."
Posted 6 months ago
"Lacks content and VERY EXPENSIVE for very thin amount of pages of nothing. Very disappointed, paper copy a real let down. Not much substance online either. £6.99 for 32 pages of rubbish. Hopefully next copy will be better otherwise unsubscribing."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good news updates, could do with some more good news stories though!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Its essential reading if you work in fashion."
Posted 11 months ago
"It's good to be updated!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was surprised to receive this as I cancelled by subscription which took 2 calls and numerous emails I will check that the cancellation email I got has been actioned and you have not taken another payment .I can get your exclusive news a day later with no cost + customer service is poor!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I presumed I had subscribed to receive Drapers record, nothing has arrived yet."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with all the relevant news for our menswear updates"
Posted 1 year ago
"I like reading my Drapers but I would like to see more time and space given to news and views from independents and suppliers to independents."
Posted 1 year ago
"Detailed info on the fashion sector"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great magazine! Really great insight into the industry. 😐"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good up to date news"
Posted 1 year ago
"Relevant and interesting news and reports"
Posted 1 year ago
"The best source for retail news!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Keeps me up to date with the business of fashion"
Posted 1 year ago
Drapers is rated 3.48 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support