Drapers Reviews

3.48 Rating 27 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Drapers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Drapers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great concise articles which keep us up to date on everything happening in the UK fashion trade.
Invaluable for an independent!!
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to have an iOS app, otherwise customer services excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Fit for purpose and very informative
Posted 1 year ago
enjoy the content - would like more directional fashion content
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribed but unable to read any articles as I have reached the limit of my 'guest access' have logged out and back in again, still thinks I'm a guest. No hardcopy sent via post
Posted 2 years ago
I just asked for cancelling my subscribtion before the next payment occured. But you don not cancel it for me as I still waste 21pounds from your website😒I do not know why you told me that you have cancelled and still not do that for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Lacks content and VERY EXPENSIVE for very thin amount of pages of nothing. Very disappointed, paper copy a real let down. Not much substance online either. £6.99 for 32 pages of rubbish. Hopefully next copy will be better otherwise unsubscribing.
Posted 2 years ago
Good news updates, could do with some more good news stories though!
Posted 2 years ago
Its essential reading if you work in fashion.
Posted 2 years ago
It's good to be updated!
Posted 2 years ago
I was surprised to receive this as I cancelled by subscription which took 2 calls and numerous emails I will check that the cancellation email I got has been actioned and you have not taken another payment .I can get your exclusive news a day later with no cost + customer service is poor!
Posted 2 years ago
I presumed I had subscribed to receive Drapers record, nothing has arrived yet.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with all the relevant news for our menswear updates
Posted 2 years ago
I like reading my Drapers but I would like to see more time and space given to news and views from independents and suppliers to independents.
Posted 2 years ago
Detailed info on the fashion sector
Posted 2 years ago
Great magazine! Really great insight into the industry. 😐
Posted 2 years ago
Good up to date news
Posted 2 years ago
Relevant and interesting news and reports
Posted 2 years ago
The best source for retail news!
Posted 2 years ago
Keeps me up to date with the business of fashion
Posted 2 years ago
Drapers is rated 3.48 based on 27 reviews