Drapers Reviews

3.38 Rating 24 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Drapers

How would you rate Drapers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"enjoy the content - would like more directional fashion content"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Subscribed but unable to read any articles as I have reached the limit of my 'guest access' have logged out and back in again, still thinks I'm a guest. No hardcopy sent via post"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just asked for cancelling my subscribtion before the next payment occured. But you don not cancel it for me as I still waste 21pounds from your website😒I do not know why you told me that you have cancelled and still not do that for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lacks content and VERY EXPENSIVE for very thin amount of pages of nothing. Very disappointed, paper copy a real let down. Not much substance online either. £6.99 for 32 pages of rubbish. Hopefully next copy will be better otherwise unsubscribing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good news updates, could do with some more good news stories though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Its essential reading if you work in fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It's good to be updated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was surprised to receive this as I cancelled by subscription which took 2 calls and numerous emails I will check that the cancellation email I got has been actioned and you have not taken another payment .I can get your exclusive news a day later with no cost + customer service is poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I presumed I had subscribed to receive Drapers record, nothing has arrived yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with all the relevant news for our menswear updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I like reading my Drapers but I would like to see more time and space given to news and views from independents and suppliers to independents."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Detailed info on the fashion sector"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great magazine! Really great insight into the industry. 😐"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good up to date news"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Relevant and interesting news and reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The best source for retail news!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Keeps me up to date with the business of fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Living in Asia, its really important to keep your finger on the pulse in the fashion industry in important cities like London."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Since taking the subscription i have had no copies of the magazine delivered. Our office manager has tried to contact you by email & by telephone but to date has no success. Could you please investigate why this has happened & rectify asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to investigate the situation further. Kind regards, The Drapers Team.
Posted 11 months ago
"It’s very knowledgeable but not reflective of current Street styles enough we feel and very hard to contact the Fashion Team with news stories, store news and collaborations and initiatives we’ve currently got running. Kindest regards, mark@haddonpr.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Drapers is rated 3.38 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This