Drapers Reviews

3.57 Rating 21 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Drapers

How would you rate Drapers ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Lacks content and VERY EXPENSIVE for very thin amount of pages of nothing. Very disappointed, paper copy a real let down. Not much substance online either. £6.99 for 32 pages of rubbish. Hopefully next copy will be better otherwise unsubscribing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms Sally Wood
Verified Buyer
"Good news updates, could do with some more good news stories though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Samantha Hunt
Verified Buyer
"Its essential reading if you work in fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's good to be updated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ms Jan Neil
Verified Buyer
"I was surprised to receive this as I cancelled by subscription which took 2 calls and numerous emails I will check that the cancellation email I got has been actioned and you have not taken another payment .I can get your exclusive news a day later with no cost + customer service is poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr John Brocklehurst
Verified Buyer
"I presumed I had subscribed to receive Drapers record, nothing has arrived yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Guy Hills
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with all the relevant news for our menswear updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Martin Ailion
Verified Buyer
"I like reading my Drapers but I would like to see more time and space given to news and views from independents and suppliers to independents."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mrs Sue Bjorkegren
Verified Buyer
"Detailed info on the fashion sector"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Matt Mander-Anastasi
Verified Buyer
"Great magazine! Really great insight into the industry. 😐"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Miss Fiona Allwood
Verified Buyer
"Good up to date news"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Relevant and interesting news and reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Ashley Allen
Verified Buyer
"The best source for retail news!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Keeps me up to date with the business of fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Miss Barbara Riedijk
Verified Buyer
"Living in Asia, its really important to keep your finger on the pulse in the fashion industry in important cities like London."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Miss Karen Ames
Verified Buyer
"Since taking the subscription i have had no copies of the magazine delivered. Our office manager has tried to contact you by email & by telephone but to date has no success. Could you please investigate why this has happened & rectify asap."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback. A member of our dedicated customer services team will be in contact shortly in order to investigate the situation further. Kind regards, The Drapers Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Mark Haddon
Verified Buyer
"It’s very knowledgeable but not reflective of current Street styles enough we feel and very hard to contact the Fashion Team with news stories, store news and collaborations and initiatives we’ve currently got running. Kindest regards, mark@haddonpr.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Venkatesh Ks
Verified Buyer
"INFORMATIVE"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Paul Godfrey
Verified Buyer
"Love the insights into the UK fashion industry, it helps us formulate our strategy and plans for our growing textile manufacturing business."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr S Sezer Ozgorus
Verified Buyer
"? got reply very late and even the reply is wrong and no solution to my problem. as ? could not use the service ? decided to cancel my subscribtion."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mr Sezer Ozgorus. Thank you for your feedback. Our Customer Services Team has contacted you directly with a solution to the issue you were experiencing. Kind regards, The Drapers Support Team
Posted 10 months ago
Drapers is rated 3.57 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This