DoodleTogs Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,162 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 26th October 2018
Deborah Richards
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Garry
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 1st June 2018
Wendy
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 3 star review on 28th January 2018
Stu Brooke
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 20th November 2017
Nicky Milford
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 2 star review on 20th November 2017
michael lewis
More Photos & Videos
DoodleTogs 5 star review on 16th November 2017
Bal Mann
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality of product and printing.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and perfect product. Wonderful Service :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, arrived before the expected date and perfect quality. Would definitely recommend and I will use DoodleTogs again when needed
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality products, quick and helpful service - we are delighted with our tops. Many thanks - we will be back again!
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted a personal pressy for the mother-in-law, and this turned out to be ideal. Upload a painting done by the grandaughter an print it on a tea towel, It is brilliant and unique. Very fast delivery as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently ordered a bag which I personalized with my pets name on.
It didn't take long for the product to arrive and I'm really pleased with it. No hassle,good product and easy to use website so I would not hesitate in recommending Doodletogs.
Posted 1 year ago
Great thanks ,fast service , good products.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic amount of editing, good money! Was really happy with how fast it was delivered to me as well. Would recommend for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and amazing quality of product aswell. I was concerned I may not receive my product in time so I called and the member of staff was really helpful and helped me with my enquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Deal and very quick
Posted 1 year ago
Really good, fast and prompt service. Good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Got swim bags for my girls been using for 2 years they are fab ordered2 as christmas pressies
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful service and would highly recommend Doddle Togs!!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality fast delivery. Happy! Value for money also..
Posted 1 year ago
Simple site to use and excellent delivery times. Only one small issue is that I didn’t get an email confirmation of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased these personalised aprons for grandchildren. They look great and are good quality. The price was good and delivery prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Both my kids have the swim bag its fabby.. Just ordered another 2 for xmas pressies as my 2 love theirs x. Also have the homework book bag really good quality
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.53 based on 1,162 reviews