DIY Kitchens Reviews

4.53 Rating 59 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DIY Kitchens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 70%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 63%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was recommended DIY kitchens by a friend and really glad we went with them. Everything from the design software, showroom setup, sales and customer service agents to the actual quality of the kitchen is outstanding. We have had so many compliments about our new kitchen. And, it was so well priced we are so pleased with it. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for all your pre ordering help and for making my wife and I very happy. We are new(ish) home owners and the old kitchen had to go and a friend recommended that we give you guys a try and so glad that we did. We now have a nice glossy kitchen that is the envy of all our family. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
My new kitchen is finally installed and it looks just like I planned it. The weather has not helped being so hot and all but a week later than planned, it’s in. The quality is amazing and the price made me do a double take, based on what the high street places were trying to give me. Family business really are the best. My family will not shop for a kitchen anywhere else. The only issue I had was a damaged unit, that got little bang when it was offloaded but this was replaced within 7 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality, price, service, delivery all superb. We got what we wanted at 75% of the cost of others, Most pleased about having what we desired as apposed to being told what we could have, simple example we wanted pullout drawers under the sink, 2 main competitors said we couldn't have this unless we had the much more expensive ranges! Also came up with good alternative solutions when something we wanted wouldn't work in our confuguration.
Posted 3 years ago
Product is excellent and the service has been superb. Knocks spots off all the big name kitchens that I have looked at before setting for this company.
Posted 3 years ago
Vast choice of unit sizes & designs. Samples available. Easy ordering with quick response if help needed. Comes fully assembled including doors. Very heavy quality made units. Massively cheaper than high street. Made in Britain. Recommended. Ssve £££££££
Posted 3 years ago
Every aspect of the process of getting out own-designed kitchen has been easy and even delightful. The range of styles on the website was much more than adequate for our needs. We visitied the showroom and had some very helpful, productive conversations with their advisers. There was no pushiness or pressure on the part of the sales staff, e.g. to buy appliances or other items from them. Ordering online was easy and we even got a call to check unusual aspects of our order to make sure we hadn't made a mistake. The kitchen units arrived on time and the quality is flawless, with really well engineered fittings, accurately made (fully assembled, not flat pack) units, and a perfect, hardwearing paint finish on the style we chose. It turns out we did over-order some glass shelves, and arranging a return and refund was simple with absolutely no quibbles from DIY kitchens. On the whole, I suppose you could buy a nice kitchen from another source, but we chose DIY kitchens for an overall better price for like for like items, than other well known suppliers. The bonus which we weren't expecting has been the quality of person-to-person service, the absence of any sales pressure, and in the end, the total satisfaction with the product.
Posted 3 years ago
DIY Kitchens is rated 4.53 based on 59 reviews