Dew Products Reviews

4.77 Rating 207 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dew Products
Read Dew Products Reviews
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s great this liquid. It’s powerful and I like to use in a diffuser in my parents home and car when I’m there to reduce the risk of spreading any virus or germs as my father has cancer. I also use to clean my fridge. Plus to sanitise spray my hands ( I have eczema so strong gels irritate it but this dew does not.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A hand sanitizer in a spray , so much easier to use, and not sticky. Wonderful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dew products are the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just WOW!! No more words. I love it. I use it to disinfect my sons uniform after school and so far we’ve avoided Norovirus 🙌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled to discover these products whilst on holiday on the Isle of Harris. Fantastic concept and extremely happy with what we’ve bought so far. Will definitely be using them regularly. Very quick and efficient service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the hand sanitisers and am happy to find they are not over scented. My hands are not stinging and sore after using them during the day. Thank you for a very efficient and kind product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superclean has so many uses and really gets things clean. Very gentle on skin, and the new smell is nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They work and are eco-friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant products and super fast delivery. The Sanitizer is fantastic, really delighted with the portable mister. Use it in the car all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using dew disinfect since the start of the pandemic and its reassuring to know there is a product out there that is safe to breath and non toxic. I use it both at home and in my massage therapy clinic and thus far have stayed covid free (touching all wooden surfaces as I speak and keeping everything crossed)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products without all the harmful chemicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From order to delivery- less than 24 hours! As it was an all liquid order, the packaging was secure and carefully packed. Glad to be using a non toxic product to sanitise especially my N94 mask
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In light of recent events I needed a fogging MC that was light to use and be able to carry around. Dew recommended the fogging gun it works exactly how I need to so i can sanitize photo booth props in-between each user
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cant recommend enough Dew Products. Love them .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the sanitizer, I spray everything with it! I like to spray the children and their belongings when they get home from school . I never leave the house without it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to find Dew last year early in the pandemic. Good to have such effective products, which are also environmentally friendly. We have gradually tried more of the range and have been pleased with everything we have tried so far. As someone with sensitive skin I find Dew comfortable to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like these products a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. Healed Molly (my cats) cut in hours! Amazing, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using Dew Products for several years. I love how simple and efficient they are. Safe to use around pets and children.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dew Products is rated 4.77 based on 207 reviews