Dew Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 282 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dew Products
Read Dew Products Reviews
I love that Dew are natural products and they work beautifully. I use the cleaner, air freshener and the disinfectant and won’t use any other makes now. Thank you also for the replacement spray heads.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Does what it says, made here and ethical what`s not to like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products at good prices. Always very helpful when I've needed to phone with questions. Fast delivery - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been purchasing Dew products for 2 and a half years now. Excellent products. Doesn't irritate my hands triggering dermatitis like other product can do. Would highly recommend trying Dew products. I use air, mist and super clean. I use mist in a humidifier to cleanse the air in rooms around the house, helps keep my allergies at bay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with your products. I was introduced to them by my daughter who has been using them for quite a while, and I am just about to give my oven a good clean.Hope its as easy as the video.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m back ! I used Dew products at the beginning of the pandemic, and then defaulted -never again -happy to be back and using the disinfectant and love the new perfumed cleaner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only received it on Wednesday but pleased with the time it arrived and we'll packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am still awaiting the products to be delivered! Been a week now. Had to leave voicemail to you abd still had no contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant. No more need to keep buying various cleaning products, one suspects are not safe and very toxic. I find just two of your products can do all the jobs. Just keep refilling the bottles from the 5ltr refills with less waste and it lasts for ages. So glad I found your products. Keeping us all safe and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a wee while of using something else, I’m back to my favourite Dew Products. Very happy with the products and the packaging and delivery was spot on! Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product the smell is amazing and the fact its streak free definitely recommend to my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say amazing from start to finish. Easy ordering super quick delivery and as for the product absolutely brilliant *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I first purchased Dew products at the start of the pandemic and I have not returned to buying any high street sanitisers/surface cleaners. Dew smells so fresh and clean unlike the synthetic smells of other brands. I find it much more economical buying the 5 litre bottles and refilling bottles around the home. I’d encourage anyone to try it.. you won’t go back!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products that I trust
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been looking for a refillable non toxic cleaner that is also effective against viruses. Dew is perfect for that and good value as well...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I discovered the Dew brand in March 2020 and have not purchased any other kitchen cleaner or sanitisers since. I'm a childminder and it's good to know that these products are safe to use around children. They don't aggeavate my asthma like other products do and I feel confident that my home is germ free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, do a perfect job without any nasty chemicals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the air sanitiser which is great. I recently ordered a refill but my atomiser wouldn't work after refilling so I contacted customer services and they were so helpful and sent me out a new atomiser straight away. Great customer service and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dew Products is rated 4.8 based on 282 reviews