Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,139 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:
Commerce WayMiddlesbroughTS6 6UR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr Russell M
"I couldn’t fault the service and quick delivery of my last order placed with Decorating Direct and look forward to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr Nicholas T
"I'd like to say firstly Decorating Direct deliver fast! Normally next day. Their prices are very competitive too. My last order I received a free 1 litre tin of Fossa Block and Stain to try. Which is as good as BIN and flowed better great hear. I look forwards to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Jonathan G
"The ceiling rose was a very nice design, good quality and easy the install."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Recently purchased a Fossa Viper trim painting set. It was brilliant, saved so much time when painting edges and corners..Just ensure not too much paint on pad, and away you go..neat and tidy first time, with no mess. Great service and delivery and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with product, good delivery time , would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The online ordering is so simple, which makes it quick and easy to do. The order is put together and delivered within a couple of days. Brilliant service at competetive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good range of products, many of them the best value you can find. They stock a comprehensive range of manufacturers products which are reliable and fit for purpose. Delivery always prompt. Would prefer to have an account where you don't have to re-input your details every time and can look back on previous orders, but still chose to use Decorating Direct over others despite this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems at all with finding out about Decoratingdirect's products and ordering them online - the whole process is very efficient. The product which I've ordered most recently is coving. The moulding itself has excellent definition and is lightweight, which helps with installation. It is also easy to cut, which even allowed it to be installed (in short sections) on a curved wall. The only downside is the method of fixing - it is important to avoid getting the recommended adhesive on the surface of the coving, because of the difficulty of removing it, and we've. also found that with this adhesive it is hard to get a neat joint between the coving and the wall & ceiling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a first class service from Decorating Direct. Will always use for my online decorating supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a really positive experience using Decorating Direct for the first time. The order arrive on time, and the customer service experience was top notch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always in stock, Always comes next day, Always a pleasure to order from Decorating Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products at reasonable prices.. delivery fast and first class!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decoratingdirect have a great range of products, and at a very competitive price range too. Their website is easy to use; the order process is simple; the communication is fantastic; and the speed and quality of delivery is terrific. I’m very impressed with them and will definitely be ordering from them again. I would, have and will continue to fully recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products. Good prices. Quick delivery. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding customer service. Good quality products at very good prices, have recommended to several work colleagues and friends, will continue to use this company for all my decorating tools and equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I use decorating direct regularly , my products always arrive on time and in perfect condition. I will always purchase my brushes etc from here. thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products cheaper than moody outlets super fast delivery I always use decorating direct shoo easy to use web site offer online delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service,fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with and swift to deal with enquiries. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the easiest firms to contact & use with excellent products. Very quick deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely great company. Good price, fast delivery service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the supplies that I need at the right price. Delivery is really quick. Can't fault your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I first ordered from decorating direct in 2004,and every visit has been worthwhile over the years ,yes some items can be sourced locally in a regular paint shop ,but what sets a good online retailer like decorating direct apart is the sheer range of equipment available,for example the 12 ft canvas dustsheets that i got from decorating direct are simply not available in any local paint retailers where i live.So i would have no hesitation in visiting again for any further requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.91 based on 2,139 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This