Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,507 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Decoratingdirect Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:

Commerce Way, Middlesbrough, TS6 6UR.

Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Kevin O
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Nicholas T
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Martyn H
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Richard H
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Mr Lee H
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Mr Nicholas H
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Mr John R
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decoratingdirect.co.uk has always been great. They have a brilliant TRADE range but still keep very low prices. But what i like most, is the delivery service. 1 or 2 buisness days and my gear has arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at a great price. Staff are really helpful and delivery is first class....thank you 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and quality products. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
always deliver on time with excellent products
Posted 4 months ago
Exacellent quity kit use them all the time never had a bad thing to date brillant
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome products at great prices, quickly delivered, great stuff!
Posted 5 months ago
Always a great service never any problems with the service provided
Posted 5 months ago
Virtually all my sundries get ordered here as everything is in one place! Always arrives quickly too which is important to me
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your exceedingly speedy and efficient service in sending me my colour tinted paint. It was the cheapest company I found and despite all the current CoVid difficulties it was delivered quicker than me finding a local company and a day off. I will definitely order this paint from you again when I next need it
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic products and service
Posted 5 months ago
Great website and great service. Our rollers arrived nice and quick and they are excellent quality!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, i use alot of fossa products and have to say i think they are great value for money and good quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent company
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service as always and good quality products. We are always stocking up at DecoratingDirect and have never been disappointed with the service.
Posted 5 months ago
Staight forward and efficent service, never had any problems with ordering, stock availability or delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, very well packed, arrived in 3 days. I would definitely recommend decorating direct to other people.
Posted 5 months ago
Used these guys a few times now. No problems quick service quality items could do with a bigger range of things. Ie, overalls, ladders/steps. Will continue to use.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery had what I needed at very good prices
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of products and excellent service as always.
Posted 5 months ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.92 based on 3,507 reviews