Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Read Decoratingdirect Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:

Commerce Way, Middlesbrough, TS6 6UR.

Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Mr Nicholas Harling
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Mr John Riley
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 2nd July 2019
Mr Martin Cook
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 24th April 2019
Mr Kevin Wharfe
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Mr John Kerry
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 6th October 2018
Mr Alan Crawshaw
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 2nd October 2018
Mrs Dorothy Beswick
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always give me excellent service at great prices
Posted 1 week ago
I understand that this is a bit different! But we use the dust covers with plastic backing to cover our lounge. We have an extension on the back of our bungalow which is straight out to the garden and we have a dog which made our carpet very mucky, so we split the covers in to 3 12ft by 6ft lengths and we sew Velcro to the edges and that covers the lounge we change and wash these every week we have 3 sets. we only see our carpet when we change them. they have worked brilliantly Thank You.
Posted 7 months ago
A great service. Very helpful and efficient. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Started using Dec Direct by accident as they stocked a specific product I was searching for. Been really impressed with cost, range of items stocked, speed of dispatch and communications and have used a few times since. They're now my preferred supplier for decorating equipment.
Posted 10 months ago
As usual - efficient, cost effective and helpful with a great range of products. Highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent choice of equipment and tools, and a very fast delivery service.
Posted 10 months ago
First time using them, excellent service will definitely be using them again.

DD - Developer.
Posted 10 months ago
Great products and great prices.
I love fosse viper brushes and rollers.
Delivery always on time.
Highly recommend this site
Posted 11 months ago
Always great service sells everything you need and next day delivery. My only gripe is you can’t create an account so you don’t have to fill all your details in each time you use the website.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Fantastic product range.
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and quick delivery !!!
Posted 11 months ago
Great selection of decorating goods - first class service every time.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality products especially the fossa brushes. Highly recommend the website.
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely quick and efficient delivery. good range of products with great prices, ordered many times from decorating direct all of which has been faultless.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent speedy service!
Posted 11 months ago
Great products and quick delivery . Decorating Direct our go to place . We have been using them for a couple of years now . Thank you again.
Posted 11 months ago
bought some items from this company, products delivered on time & at a good price. We would highly recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality items at affordable prices, ordering process is simple and delivery is always quick and in time, would recommend to anyone
Posted 11 months ago
fast and professional service,always next day delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
All you could hope for what you ordered and delivered promptly
Posted 11 months ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.92 based on 3,170 reviews