Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,919 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:
Commerce WayMiddlesbroughTS6 6UR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr Russell M
"I couldn’t fault the service and quick delivery of my last order placed with Decorating Direct and look forward to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mr Nicholas T
"I'd like to say firstly Decorating Direct deliver fast! Normally next day. Their prices are very competitive too. My last order I received a free 1 litre tin of Fossa Block and Stain to try. Which is as good as BIN and flowed better great hear. I look forwards to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Jonathan G
"The ceiling rose was a very nice design, good quality and easy the install."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value for money Great pieces of equipment Excellent service Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"very helpful, delivery was quick, goods were as described. would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Gold Ardenbrite paint, one of the best was supplied by your company faster than I could have expected and saved the day. I would be one of the first to recomend your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent range at competitive prices - items arrived well packaged and promptly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Comprehensive range of stock at competitive prices. Reliable and prompt service can always be expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Decorating Direct website was easy to navigate plus the price was very good and delivery was quick. Finding the will to do the decorating will be the hard part."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found decorating direct first class to deal with they were true to word from order to delivery would not hesitate to dealing with them again. Gordon king"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products at a good price, promptly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this company, their products are reasonably priced and their service is excellent. Goods are delivered very quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class professional brushe range. Decoratingdirect introduced me to the Fossa range and now I won’t buy anything else Print delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of tools and products, always bringing new choices and products to try out. Service is prompt and professional, always packaged well. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As a professional decorator I love this retailer. their range of brushes and walpapering tools is the best I have found online or off and delivery is very quick. Cant praise enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have ordered from them many times. always the cheapest with quick reliable delivery.... what's more to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of products, good prices, excellent overall service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Acceptable customer care good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products and good delivery service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to use. Order correct and on time. Would have no hesitation using Decorating direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The best online decorating store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with fast delivery. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, Highly recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.91 based on 1,919 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This