Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,146 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:
Commerce WayMiddlesbroughTS6 6UR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr Russell M
"I couldn’t fault the service and quick delivery of my last order placed with Decorating Direct and look forward to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mr Nicholas T
"I'd like to say firstly Decorating Direct deliver fast! Normally next day. Their prices are very competitive too. My last order I received a free 1 litre tin of Fossa Block and Stain to try. Which is as good as BIN and flowed better great hear. I look forwards to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Jonathan G
"The ceiling rose was a very nice design, good quality and easy the install."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"first class service, quality products packaged well and delivered promptly. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I have used decorating direct for many years. always a pleasure and good service for all products and wide range of sundries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website was very clear and helpful and explained product and options fully. Goods arrived on time and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been dealing with decorating direct for a few years and every order arrives very quick.. I have had no problems with any products so would certainly deal with them in the future.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Very helpful & knowledgeable staff who are willing to take the time to answer any questions you have. Top quality paint from all the major paint manufacturer's, superb supply of painting equipment such as roller's, brushes, paint tub's, extendable handle's, etc. Very fast delivery with great packaging ensures your order arrives safely & undamaged. I have no hesitation in recommending Decoratingdirect to Painter's & Decorator's, Builder's & DIY enthusiasts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything you ever need in one place customer service personal are always at an end of an email for any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery, everything exactly as I ordered... along with a couple of free samples of new stuff I didn't even know existed! Pretty much perfect tbh! Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently purchased a Fossa Viper trim painting set. It was brilliant, saved so much time when painting edges and corners..Just ensure not too much paint on pad, and away you go..neat and tidy first time, with no mess. Great service and delivery and a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with product, good delivery time , would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The online ordering is so simple, which makes it quick and easy to do. The order is put together and delivered within a couple of days. Brilliant service at competetive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range of products, many of them the best value you can find. They stock a comprehensive range of manufacturers products which are reliable and fit for purpose. Delivery always prompt. Would prefer to have an account where you don't have to re-input your details every time and can look back on previous orders, but still chose to use Decorating Direct over others despite this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems at all with finding out about Decoratingdirect's products and ordering them online - the whole process is very efficient. The product which I've ordered most recently is coving. The moulding itself has excellent definition and is lightweight, which helps with installation. It is also easy to cut, which even allowed it to be installed (in short sections) on a curved wall. The only downside is the method of fixing - it is important to avoid getting the recommended adhesive on the surface of the coving, because of the difficulty of removing it, and we've. also found that with this adhesive it is hard to get a neat joint between the coving and the wall & ceiling."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always a first class service from Decorating Direct. Will always use for my online decorating supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a really positive experience using Decorating Direct for the first time. The order arrive on time, and the customer service experience was top notch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always in stock, Always comes next day, Always a pleasure to order from Decorating Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products at reasonable prices.. delivery fast and first class!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Decoratingdirect have a great range of products, and at a very competitive price range too. Their website is easy to use; the order process is simple; the communication is fantastic; and the speed and quality of delivery is terrific. I’m very impressed with them and will definitely be ordering from them again. I would, have and will continue to fully recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products. Good prices. Quick delivery. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding customer service. Good quality products at very good prices, have recommended to several work colleagues and friends, will continue to use this company for all my decorating tools and equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I use decorating direct regularly , my products always arrive on time and in perfect condition. I will always purchase my brushes etc from here. thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.91 based on 2,146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support