Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,692 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
4.9
Based on 3,692 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Decoratingdirect Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:

Commerce Way, Middlesbrough, TS6 6UR.

Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Mr Mark B
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Mr Chris D
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr Dan C
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Mr Samuel N
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Kevin O
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Nicholas T
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Mr Martyn H
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For many years now Decorating direct have always been there for my needs and kept my business running when I need stock of any sorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always fast delivery and good communication have never let me down whenever I have used them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always a great service. Good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This really is a great product,and a great company to deal with. Many thanks with be ordering again
Decoratingdirect 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order, delivered on time. One of my purchases a paint brush was faultly, i sent an email, got a reply and within a few days had a refund to my account. Nice quick, no fuss. Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of tools simple to order and quick delivery 👌.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality items at decent prices and all come so well packaged with fast delivery.What more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great selection of products from fillers to brushes and paints. the delivery service has never let me down and orders placed on one day are delivered the next day without fail. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got what you need fast delivery not too bad with prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service is always 5 star when dealing with Decoratingdirect. Materials and sundries are always top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and very pleasant service.many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When dealing with decoratingdirect it makes no difference if your order is for hundreds or just a few pounds you are treated the same with complete professionalism and on the one occasion of a problem (which was my fault) it was corrected speedily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The very very best place to obtain all the kit you can’t get anywhere else….and trust me - this is a fact !!! Stick with these guys because they’re the only people who can actually deliver 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service items came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dec Direct are my main online supplier for tools and sundries and I have always been impressed with the service. It's fast and efficient and if there are ever any issues with stock etc, they make contact straight away. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time we had used this company and we’re very pleased with the service and the quality of the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality items at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
first place i return to for all my decorating needs, prices, packaging and delivery is first class, highly recommend to anyone looking for decorating items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the best online decorating stores to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.93 based on 3,692 reviews