Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,756 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Visit Website

Email:
enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:
Commerce WayMiddlesbroughTS6 6UR

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Mr Nicholas T
Mr Nicholas T
Verified Buyer
"I'd like to say firstly Decorating Direct deliver fast! Normally next day. Their prices are very competitive too. My last order I received a free 1 litre tin of Fossa Block and Stain to try. Which is as good as BIN and flowed better great hear. I look forwards to placing another order soon."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Mr Jonathan G
Mr Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
"The ceiling rose was a very nice design, good quality and easy the install."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Ryan T
"Great low prices on decorating products and very quick delivery service. My go toostore for everything to do with decorating."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr Armands V
Verified Buyer
"Delivery on time and good prices for tools. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
Mr Martyn R
Verified Buyer
"Great website. Easy to use and clear description on products. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No-nonsense service. Nice item. Promptly delivered. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Graham C
Verified Buyer
"Can't fault them first class service and all products I have bought has been well worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Trevor G
Verified Buyer
"Placed order with Placed a order with Decorating direct made me very happy when it arrived the very next day, great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Nicholas T
Verified Buyer
"I'd like to say firstly Decorating Direct deliver fast! Normally next day. Their prices are very competitive too. My last order I received a free 1 litre tin of Fossa Block and Stain to try. Which is as good as BIN and flowed better great hear. I look forwards to placing another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Kevin T
Verified Buyer
"Quality of goods received bettered my expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Trevor J
Verified Buyer
"Fast reliable response,quality tools at a compedative price delivered to your door, what's not to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Perry W
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase, the Picasso brushes were brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Number one company for best selection of painters needs, always buy my rollers and brushes here, top notch selection and prices comparable with everywhere else, delivery is astonishingly quick too. Cheers to all at DecoratingDirect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Stuart M
Verified Buyer
"More than happy with the speed of delivery, the packaging, the price and the free trial item that wasn't expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Scott M
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery happy with all items I purchased and also the free stuff was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr James E
Verified Buyer
"Good products and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the information and technical data supplied was very helpful regarding the product purchased . helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I found them very professional to deal with ,thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Robin B
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, good quality items and fast delivery what more could you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Incredibly quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products and I like how quickly they arrive with no fuss or bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Andrew S
Verified Buyer
"Really good range of stock at competitive price. Very helpful descriptions with each product, in particular describing when a product is more suitable for a certain job, or recommendation of a primer for example that works well with the top coat. Delivery is fast and secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Stephen J
Verified Buyer
"Ive always found Decoratingdirect to be very reliable, with very fast shipping. A really good selection of high quality items, and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.91 based on 1,756 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This