Decoratingdirect Reviews

4.92 Rating 3,609 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Decoratingdirect
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Decoratingdirect Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@decoratingdirect.co.uk

Location:

Commerce Way, Middlesbrough, TS6 6UR.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent website with clear concise information for customers about each product Fast efficient delivery 10 out of 10 wouldn't buy from anywhere else now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always prompt with delivery and certain good quality products you cannot find elsewhere A++++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, always happy with the service, if I have any questions emails are replied to quickly, and the prices are the best I have found
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm a painter and decorator and it's my favourite website to get all gear I need. Very good prices for quality products and speedy delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A quality range of products with fast efficient service and good communication. Items always well packaged and competitively priced. My go to online supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick processing, and an excellent selection of all decorating materials at a competitive price. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, good range of products at a competitive price & really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using Decorating Direct since it’s inception, and since then it has given me a huge range of Decorating items, at a great price and delivery. Also gives access to the latest American tools and brushes not available from any other retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Decorarting direct for years now because they are such a good company to buy from their products are very good and very reasonably priced and also having goods dispatched they are first class definitely 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent deliveries and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have made many orders with decorating direct now. Orders are always processed and delivered quickly. I use the Fossa brushes which are exclusive to decorating direct and they are fantastic brush for a fantastic price. They even throw the odd free sample in from time to time to try out. Overall excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Been using decorating direct for years now, they are reliable and trustworthy. Products get sent straight away and questions always answered. Get my Festool abrasives and pads from here every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Highly recommend DD for the majority of my painting materials. I particularly like the fossa gear they supply. The customer service is great and fast dispatch means you are not wasting any time waiting around for your delivery. one of the best decorating suppliers online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
2109122271 Very good service , extremely professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When you purchase from decorating direct you know for sure that the purchase of whatever it is will be safe and reliable I personally have always had a reliable service which is fast and good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices, very easy to order products online andswift delivery times. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used Decorating Direct for a number of years. Always happy with the products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great range of products at competitive prices with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always delivery on time is never a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Decoratingdirect is rated 4.92 based on 3,609 reviews