Credit Angel Reviews

4.03 Rating 733 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Credit Angel
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251 1780

Email:
support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:
Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street, Macclesfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Credit Angel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer relations very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Not good communications , disputed info they have not even bothered keeping me up to date on . You pay £14.99 for a service you do not get so steer clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Them make me happy because i now kown how to control my credit, and what to do to make it more better thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hello,i wamt stop the payment!!! thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good , quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really useful information. I feel better knowing where I stand in the eyes of lenders and am far more aware of the way my credit score might be affected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m new costumer. I hope in future Will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My query was dealt with quickly and professionally. The agent I spoke to was very knowledgeable polite and a pleasure to talk to him. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bom demáaaaaaaisssssso"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not clear or easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"gud veri gud gud gud gud"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrzej siwak"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was over charged and did not notice at first and was worried about calling because it had been a long time. I called and my problem was corrected straight away. The lady who I spoke to was very friendly and helpful and I was refunded more than I expected. They really are credit angels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my account, all the staff very professional !!! Would recommend!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"yes i'm very happy ... A quick and accurate estimate .. Thank you and wish you the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tell me every I need and easy to use.... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Piotr Kulis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Credit Angel is rated 4.03 based on 733 reviews