Credit Angel Reviews

694 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251 1780

Email:
support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:
Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street, Macclesfield

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Edyta
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I rang Credit angel in November to cancel my free membership and I've been told that this has been done. Now in February 14.99 has been deducted from my bank account. I rang credit angel to find out why this has been taken, customer advisers said to me that when I called in November someone told me that I will have another 30 days free membership and after that I have to give them call again to cancel membership! Not happy with this service at all! When I'm calling to cancel membership it's mean I want to cancel not get another 30 days. I will definitely make a formal complain.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Doreen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I bought a car from credit Angel / destination Nissan Albany New York in December 16and I ah e had nothing but problems with the car and it's a 2014 so I had to report them to the Attorney General office this was my worst car buying experience in all the years I have been buying cars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Started texting me even though I never requested their service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Verry good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Is scam ,I mean fraud
Posted 1 month ago
Karen C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

By far the easiest credit report agency iv used.
Very polite and no hassle to cancel either.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not impressed with the service i received and didnt help me with loans unless its a guarantor one and i dont have a guarantor available
Posted 1 month ago
Bogdan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best,best,the best
Posted 1 month ago
S J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thieves is the only way to describe them
Posted 1 month ago
Unhappy C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don`t waste your time with them. Bunch of scumbags they are quick to take your money but never sent me my credit report.
Posted 1 month ago
A V
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Star WELL clear of this con company! Unless you like to give away money to a bunch of scam artist!
Posted 1 month ago
Test T
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

test test test
Posted 2 months ago
Pacidia B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

please tell if my credit rate is good or bad.u do not know. I also do not know what credit angel mean
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don't get involved with this outfit...what ever you do.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

No credit report to see my own report.....
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Signed up for a free trial and on the same day cancelled the membership. at the end of the month they charged me for a membership and when i contacted them, they refused, rudely, to refund me. When i asked to talk to a manager, they arranged for a call back that never happened.
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolute con artists. I had been trying to cancel for weeks finally get through and some replied to my email and they decide not give me back my money. The man I spoke to was rude!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with the resuilts
Posted 3 months ago
Ridvan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Not sure to be honest
Posted 3 months ago
Credit Angel is rated 4.00 based on 694 reviews