Credit Angel Reviews

4.02 Rating 745 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Credit Angel
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251 1780

Email:
support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:
Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street, Macclesfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Credit Angel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant quick and a fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Tricks people into login on to get fees"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Problem was sorted swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to read easy to use was suprised what details it had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Overpriced Can get same information for free from various other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"no issues with the report, just feel its overpriced for what it is, considering totallymoney & noddle provide the same data, free of charge, personally, i dont see the £15/monthly value in the social scoring provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hello boss"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi I’m so happy first time if sign with credit angel they except me for credit card ,I was with credit expert more then 5years I never been excited for anything so I’m so happy with you because I go credit card now thank you credit angel."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi you showed me my credit score I didnt know my credit score was that bad and you was very helpful thank you Mary"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Becouse I know, haw I stay..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had an issue and it's been addressed very promptly. And even learned an app is on its way."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer relations very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not good communications , disputed info they have not even bothered keeping me up to date on . You pay £14.99 for a service you do not get so steer clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Them make me happy because i now kown how to control my credit, and what to do to make it more better thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"hello,i wamt stop the payment!!! thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good , quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really useful information. I feel better knowing where I stand in the eyes of lenders and am far more aware of the way my credit score might be affected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m new costumer. I hope in future Will be good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My query was dealt with quickly and professionally. The agent I spoke to was very knowledgeable polite and a pleasure to talk to him. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Credit Angel is rated 4.02 based on 745 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This