Credit Angel Reviews

4.02 Rating 716 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Credit Angel
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251 1780

Email:
support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:
Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street, Macclesfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Credit Angel?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"yes i'm very happy ... A quick and accurate estimate .. Thank you and wish you the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"The tell me every I need and easy to use.... thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Piotr Kulis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"verry happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Indispensable aid when you need it most."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Calm, unhurried and well explained process. Reassuring tone throughout the conversation. Joanne was excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fair CNT complain easy sign up plus straight forward application"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s a most helpful and very clear website to understand ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Myjar lones was easy to fill out the application and quick lay out"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to join. Helped boost my credit up and easy to cancel"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Puedo obtener un crédito con su compañía."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janettegarside
Verified Buyer
"Because of the smell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cancelled on screen site. Still took my money £29.98. Old age pensioner with Cancer and many other issues. Blatant defrauders. I hope you all have a scummy Christmas and I wish you all the very worst health in the world. Karma will get you all. SCUMBAGS."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"misold me a product, took money from my account unauthorised and then wanted to charge me £10 to get the transcript of the call to try and get my money back. BEWARE. DO NOT USE"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Signed up for a 30 day free trial no report can't cancel on there webpage calling is terrable do use this service a con"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, nothing is too much trouble!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great easy to use service. Excellent customer support and disputes teams."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trying to cancel at the minute before I end up being charged, sent an email so hoping will be cancelled soon as hard of hearing will make calling them up difficult."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"i don't like this service i tried to cancell registration but it's not possible to cancel when i try to cancel its was only 5 days when i'm using this but it's no chance to cancel and nou i been charged 14.99 it's ridiculous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Credit Angel is rated 4.02 based on 716 reviews