Credit Angel Reviews

690 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251 1780

Email:
support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:
Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street, Macclesfield

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Is scam ,I mean fraud
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Karen C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

By far the easiest credit report agency iv used.
Very polite and no hassle to cancel either.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not impressed with the service i received and didnt help me with loans unless its a guarantor one and i dont have a guarantor available
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bogdan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best,best,the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
S J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thieves is the only way to describe them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unhappy C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don`t waste your time with them. Bunch of scumbags they are quick to take your money but never sent me my credit report.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A V
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Star WELL clear of this con company! Unless you like to give away money to a bunch of scam artist!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Test T
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

test test test
Posted 1 month ago
Pacidia B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

please tell if my credit rate is good or bad.u do not know. I also do not know what credit angel mean
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don't get involved with this outfit...what ever you do.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

No credit report to see my own report.....
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Signed up for a free trial and on the same day cancelled the membership. at the end of the month they charged me for a membership and when i contacted them, they refused, rudely, to refund me. When i asked to talk to a manager, they arranged for a call back that never happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good I love it
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolute con artists. I had been trying to cancel for weeks finally get through and some replied to my email and they decide not give me back my money. The man I spoke to was rude!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with the resuilts
Posted 2 months ago
Ridvan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Not sure to be honest
Posted 2 months ago
Hamid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To get lone and to know how good the rate of my credit is.
Posted 2 months ago
Megan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic customer support, great deals, and help is given straight away within the required areas.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only gave acceptable rating as report itself seemed clear and could find no inaccuracies. However very uncomfortable with this company given atrocious grammar and spelling on web pages and in emails.... Unprofessional in appearance and gives the impression of a poorly translated scam operation. Have cancelled online - will have to wait and see how that works out.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TERRIBLE! I signed up online and was told I would be contacted.
I didn't hear back so went to Experian and received great service.
I just noticed Credit Angel took a payment of £14.99 so called to see why.
I spoke to a lady called Kerry who was pretty rude and extremely unhelpful. She said I had an account so wasn't entilted to a refund. I asked to speak to a maager but conveniently they were all in a "meeting"
she said they would've emailed the security set up part of the application.
I just checked and the email went to my junk. Even my webmail thinks it's ridiculous such sensitive info was sent in a email!
Do NOT use this company! horrendous customer service who will charge you for absolutely nothing! Go to Experian for a safe and secure service.
Posted 3 months ago
Credit Angel is rated 4.01 based on 690 reviews