Credit Angel Reviews

697 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 251 1780

Email:
support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:
Cottage Street Mill, Cottage Street, Macclesfield

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm so happy, thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Liza C
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I did not authorise payments and they've taken them anyways despite me cancelling after the free month,now having to fight with them to get back payments they should'nt have taken so BEWARE!
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karol
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can see my credit score but is helpless for me...Doesnt make changes.Its just informations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Georgina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient, reassuring with clear diction.....hugely appreciated as I wear two hearing aids!.....thanks folks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edyta
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I rang Credit angel in November to cancel my free membership and I've been told that this has been done. Now in February 14.99 has been deducted from my bank account. I rang credit angel to find out why this has been taken, customer advisers said to me that when I called in November someone told me that I will have another 30 days free membership and after that I have to give them call again to cancel membership! Not happy with this service at all! When I'm calling to cancel membership it's mean I want to cancel not get another 30 days. I will definitely make a formal complain.
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Started texting me even though I never requested their service.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Verry good
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Is scam ,I mean fraud
Posted 2 months ago
Karen C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By far the easiest credit report agency iv used.
Very polite and no hassle to cancel either.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not impressed with the service i received and didnt help me with loans unless its a guarantor one and i dont have a guarantor available
Posted 2 months ago
Bogdan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

best,best,the best
Posted 2 months ago
S J
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thieves is the only way to describe them
Posted 2 months ago
Unhappy C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don`t waste your time with them. Bunch of scumbags they are quick to take your money but never sent me my credit report.
Posted 3 months ago
Test T
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

test test test
Posted 3 months ago
Pacidia B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

please tell if my credit rate is good or bad.u do not know. I also do not know what credit angel mean
Posted 3 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Don't get involved with this outfit...what ever you do.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

No credit report to see my own report.....
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Signed up for a free trial and on the same day cancelled the membership. at the end of the month they charged me for a membership and when i contacted them, they refused, rudely, to refund me. When i asked to talk to a manager, they arranged for a call back that never happened.
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good I love it
Posted 3 months ago
Credit Angel is rated 4.01 based on 697 reviews