Credit Angel Reviews

3.96 Rating 815 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Credit Angel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Credit Angel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 222 1550

Email:

support@creditangel.co.uk

Location:

Alderley Park, Congleton Road, Macclesfield

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service and friendly but a little expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Almost identical to the the versions offered by all 3 CRA's. App doesn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i think its free but there is charges after free trail
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
You have to e-mail support in order to cancel subscription... Should be a simple button in the account section where you can subscribe/unsubscribe. Just another way of trying to make you stay even if you wish not to! I don't like this at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great resource, they give you a lot of safe low-risk options on ways to take out credit and get your credit score up. I had no credit score going into Credit Angle and I finally have one! Don't expect it to happen overnight, took me 30 days for a credit score to be established which is standard. Well worth it if you are trying to establish a score.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was unable to finish as the website would not allow me to put in email address. Very frustrating when I had spent time filling in all the details requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. No writing .letters, no waiting for post. Done within a few seconds start to finish. What else can I say? Would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Goood goooood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Won’t let me cancel can’t get hold of anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not very helpful, I know my credit score already. Want to cancel the subscription but there's no way of doing that without calling and being charged anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not worth £20 month. Pay off your credit card instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just signed up, but having trouble login in and being able to see my file. The app lets me login but doesn’t show me the report. It states preparing report then gives me blank page. Tried logging in through their website but for some reason it’s not login in and after awhile goes back to the Home screen. This is waste of my time. I am cancelling my subscription. Don’t bother with this company. I have found a better company that gives you reports from all four credit reference agencies for the same price. It’s call Check my file
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not as helpful as your reviews suggest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wery Good app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Jozsef, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Angel. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditangel.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Angel Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Clear instructions, as yet to act on recommendations but good advice given. Although my score was low, the information on how to improve was concise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Steven, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Angel. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditangel.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Angel Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I've contact with them last month for cancelling but no respond. I'm still paying for nothing. I want them to cancel my account immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Angel and understand your frustrations. We want to get this sorted for you straight away, please can you email support@creditangel.co.uk When you get in touch, just mention you’ve left a review so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review as this will help us improve our products and services. Many thanks, the Credit AngelTeam.
Posted 1 year ago
Uselessssss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Angel. We’d like to make things right and get some more feedback from you. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditangel.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. Just mention you’ve left a review when you call us so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review, as this will help us improve our products and services.
Posted 1 year ago
No comments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with Credit Angel. We’d like to make things right and get some more feedback from you. If you’d like to get in touch you can email support@creditangel.co.uk and we’ll be happy to chat to you. Just mention you’ve left a review when you call us so we can help in the quickest way possible. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to write a review, as this will help us improve our products and services.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Romila, thank you for leaving a positive rating for us, we’re so glad that you had a good experience with Credit Angel. If you need anything from us, please get in touch via email at support@creditangel.co.uk Many thanks, the Credit Angel Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Credit Angel is rated 3.96 based on 815 reviews