Crazy Cheap Political Signs Reviews

4.50 Rating 5,534 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Crazy Cheap Political Signs
Read Crazy Cheap Political Signs Reviews
I created my sign and it was 6 for $75 with shipping. Then I realized the photo I uploaded didn't look right so I built the same photo in your software and it became $109 with shipping. That sucks. Otherwise I guess it's ok. Inconsistency with pricing is a put off.
Posted 6 days ago
Stakes too expensive
Posted 1 week ago
I was unhappy to see the price grow after it was initially stated to be $2.64 per sign at 156 total signs on your home page. When I got to check out they were then over $4.00 a piece. I understand the additional for the H-stake and shipping - but I could have used more accurate pricing from the beginning to better quote this project.
Posted 3 weeks ago
shipping cost is outrageous
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and simple
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping takes very long
Posted 3 months ago
Wish i could have gotten 4 for .99 each. Not $4.00 each
Posted 4 months ago
At the moment I am not happy with the shipping prices.
Posted 6 months ago
Your advertisement said your signs were under a buck. #Clickbait
Posted 6 months ago
delivry really slow
Posted 6 months ago
The shipping time increased by 5 days after adding my card. Originally it said it would be here by the 14th or 15, and now it's saying the 20th.
Posted 6 months ago
ordering went too quickly - wasn't sure what I ordered and all of a sudden it was ordered
Posted 7 months ago
rep hung up on me he was short and rude
Posted 7 months ago
It needs to be easier to move the text box. I kept clicking and trying to drag the text box and it wouldn't let me.
Posted 7 months ago
Hard to use website.
Posted 7 months ago
This is stupid
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t wait for my sign
Posted 7 months ago
Don’t like the fact that you don’t state up front shipping cost and lead me to believe it was going to cost .83 lousy way to do business
Posted 7 months ago
Not so easy to customize. You could make the directions more clear. Also, the $0.83 promo price resulted in a $25 charge for 2 yard signs made with the least expensive materials. So a little shifty....just saying.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm confused about the 6.99 shipping - is that on top of the 12.00 sign, or part of the sign total?? So I don't know if I just paid 12.00 for this sign, or 19.00
Posted 7 months ago
Crazy Cheap Political Signs is rated 4.50 based on 5,534 reviews