The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.97 Rating 520 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This is the second lot of bunting I have bought from The Cotton Bunting because it is fantastic quality and looks fantastic. Thoroughly recommend😊
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Many thanks- really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice buntings
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money. Speedy delivery. Well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery took a bit longer expected, otherwise excellent service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, super fast delivery, great price. We strung it up outside between two trees and it really looked fab. (Husband's 50th - not just for kids!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality material and very reasonably priced. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Bunting was delivered as stated on the email very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely collection of beautiful bunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, super quick delivery and great quality bunting, just what I was looking for - thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality. The multicolour, rainbow is bright and cheerful. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality bunting of a good size that will last for years. Great bright colours and despatched the same day as ordered. Brightened up the garden no end for our party. I’m really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous bunting thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the vintage pink floral bunting and couldn't be happier. The quality is excellent and I received it through the post within days. Very please with the quality of the product and the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality white bunting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pretty. Well made. Excellent service. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, and arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully made bunting which really uplifted our garden and made for a special occasion. A pleasing selection of designs and colours which rippled in the breeze, so double sided was definitely a bonus. Looking forward to using it for parties in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.97 based on 520 reviews