The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.99 Rating 205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A beautiful product & great value for money. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully made and packaged and the bunting really brightens up the family kitchen! Thank you! 5/5 stars!
Posted 5 days ago
I will undoubtedly order again!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality. Arrived promptly.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, with top quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful, good quality bunting, arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Looks great, more than pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Well made bunting, very happy with it thank you.
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
arrived really promptly and we were delighted with the nautical bunting
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, great quality and very quick dispatch. We will definitely order from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
The bunting is really well made and makes a great gift. Will be used for many yeArs to come.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delight to recive my order! it took 10 days but it was duet to the Royal Mail sending to Europe! i the the product are beautifull and of a very high quality!! Donna from the staff was really helpfull and kind in any step from order to traking! My order was for our wedding that we hope to organise next year! i will really raccomand buying from the Cotton Bunting!!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bunting, great quality. Just what I was looking for. Arrived quickly and very well packaged. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The Bunting is very high quality with beautiful colours and designs. The ordering process was very straightforward and the delivery time was excellent
Thank you for a quality service all round
Posted 1 month ago
Smashing ! Well made , British & made from cotton not plastic.
Carry on Bunting 😁
Posted 1 month ago
I have previously ordered summer bunting and was so pleased with the quality, and speedy service with continous updates on delivery. The 3 x Christmas buntings I recently ordered for myself and my daughters arrived promptly and they too are fabulous!! You will not better this Company for product, service or value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Great work team!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my festive bunting. Colourful and very well made. Fast delivery as well.
Posted 2 months ago
I am really impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship In making of the bunting and will certainly use your Company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product and great price. Can highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.99 based on 205 reviews