The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.98 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product. Very well made.
Found company & service both efficient & professional.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and I love the bunting, very good quality and so pretty, i recommend to anyone if you would like well made and good service shop here.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product and an efficient, speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
The Bunting I ordered unfortunately arrived too late for the VE day celebrations but as it was such good quality and well made, I decided to keep it anyway!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent products, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good, prompt service. Bunting is absolutely perfect. My grandsons love it. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made and delivered very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered last minute to remember VE Day delivered in time looked the business, well made, great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Superb. I was very happy to buy from you and you did not disappoint. I hope business will continue and I would recommend without hesitation.
Regards
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased two styles of the bunting plus the storage bags. Excellent quality bunting, well made with good material not the cheap tat that so often bunting is made of. Very pleased with purchase and shall be ordering more.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality & size really pleased with purchase & would buy from company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and lovely quality bunting would highly recommended x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and received quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Nautical bunting - Good quality flags with long ties at either end
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the bunting 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥.
Only disappointment was paying £2 extra for 2 day delivery but receiving it in 3 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Bunting/Very pleased with purchase. Came on time and well made. Looked very impressive blowing in the wind. Has washed well ready for the next celebrations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bunting bought was very well made from high quality material. Very pleased with my purchase and will be buying more in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made cotton bunting at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.98 based on 130 reviews