The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.99 Rating 166 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely quality. I’m fed up of buying cheap unrecylable birthday banners, so decided to buy something that starts a tradition in our house!
I’m really pleased with it!
Posted 1 week ago
Great, well made, lovely colours. Will be buying more to decorate the garden and decking.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Received next day. Thank you.
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 6th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Quick delivery! And lovely bunting! I feel like this is something I can use again and again! Worth every penny! Thank you :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company, ordered from th twice before. They sorted out a delivery issue I had on this order quickly and were very helpful (I didn’t put in the first line of the address).
I’m very happy with the bunting 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quality material bunting that should last years
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and efficient service offered. Bunting was of high quality and arrived promptly. I can thoroughly recommend the Cotton abunting Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous, bright, fun bunting, beautifully made. I love it, it will be out for birthday.
Packaged well and dispatched quickly. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful bunting - delivered on time. It is well made and looks great. A quality product that I am very happy to recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, as always. I have purchased a few pieces before and I have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
This bunting is absolutely top notch quality. I'm over-the-moon with it for my dad's 90th birthday.
I couldn't make this at this price in a million years!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The bunting exceeded my expectations. Very well made from quality fabric and a good length. Just the job for my granddaughters Pirate weekend. Good price and fast delivery. 5* all round.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service as item I wanted was out of stock. They messaged me immediately when available again so I could order. Quality of products are fantastic. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality bunting. Beautiful colours. And the service from the company is exceptional.
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous bunting, brighter colour in real life, lovely people to deal with and fantastic service, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful, well made and of very good quality.
Very pleased.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
As usual a great shopping experience with The Cotton Bunting company. Great website, easy to use, bright and colourful!

The bunting will be used to brighten my garden during BBQs with our selected few guests and hopefully cheer everyone up! It will also be used at a 100 year old lady’s birthday, in the garden, social distancing singing ‘Happy Birthday’ with neighbours and friends!

Having used this company for many years I am always impressed with the materials used, sturdy, well made and ready for years of use!

Thank you again
Posted 2 months ago
Everything you’d want in bunting - delivered promptly, sewn beautifully and the nautical flags brighten up our beach hut a treat! Thanks very much!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website with quick efficient service and delivery, item purchased has brightened up the garden perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pretty and well made, looks fab in the summer house will be ordering more!
Posted 2 months ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.99 based on 166 reviews