The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.97 Rating 534 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely bunting for my grandchildren’s rooms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly. Looks to be high quality and well made
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bought bunting for a summer house. Excellent quality and prompt service. Delighted with product. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect for daughters Halloween party ,will last for years .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My first time ordering from this company and I am delighted with my bunting - it is of the best quality and very well made. Certainly will be recommending it to others - bunting is so joyful and this is extra special. Well priced and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made bunting. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully made and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and excellent quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st Class product just as described. Thank you for the prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service - delivery prompt - and the bunting was packed well in tissue so looked good when opened.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, really well made, will look fabulous. Delivered very promptly as well, would recommend this company to anyone needing bunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality of the bunting ordered, paid for expediated delivery which arrived on time. Very smooth process from ordering, to the bunting being dispatched and until receipt. Also found the company very helpful when I called prior to ordering online with some queries. Would recommend and would have no hesitation in ordering again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived when they said it would and the bunting looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second lot of bunting I have bought from The Cotton Bunting because it is fantastic quality and looks fantastic. Thoroughly recommend😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks- really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice buntings
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money. Speedy delivery. Well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took a bit longer expected, otherwise excellent service..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, super fast delivery, great price. We strung it up outside between two trees and it really looked fab. (Husband's 50th - not just for kids!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.97 based on 534 reviews