The Cotton Bunting Reviews

4.97 Rating 462 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The bunting was an impulse purchase and it was delightful.
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for overnight delivery, arrived after the party 5 days later. Promised a refund on delivery charge but nothing seen yet. I was expecting a full refund due to none receipt but the bunting turned up unexpectedly. May still return. Helpful enough on the calls but
Posted 2 days ago
The canvas bag is perfect for keeping the bunting flat and ready to be used next time. The bunting is brilliant quality and always looks amazing. Love it!
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering process. Prompt delivery. Absolutely gorgeous quality fabrics and beautifully made. Really good value. I will be ordering some more!!
Posted 4 days ago
The ordering process was simple, the delivery was prompt and the product is simply stunning.
Posted 5 days ago
Fun. Colourful. Speedy delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Well presented The thank you was much appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent so reasonable and very quick to Australia. We are beyond excited 😆
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 26th July 2021 The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
They look fabulous. Just what I wanted for wedding venue
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully made, great price and quick delivery! Thankyou very much 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Well worth the money, didn't compare prices with anyone else as I wanted a quality product and I wasn't disappointed. Would be happy to recommend. Prompt delivery without unnecessary packaging
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! Very impressed with the quality, was far better than I had hoped. Delivered promptly, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I have ordered bunting from The Cotton Bunting. I bought the first lot years ago and it is still beautiful. I wanted a different design this time and the Neapolitan pattern was perfect. It is beautifully made and the service and delivery is excellent. Would never order bunting from any other supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
The bunting is beautiful, It arrived very promptly and was great value. The recipients of the message I wrote on it, were thrilled! (and have left it up.....) Thank you so much for a lovely, small, but very important addition to a longed-for homecoming Marian
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted. I only buy British if I can.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This bunting is beautifully finished. Made from thick hard wearing material and properly stitched all round. I chose the bright colours of the deck stripe material. The second lot I have purchased though the first direct from the Cotton Bunting Company. Arrived within 4 days. Highly recommend them for an all round great service
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made and good quality fabric, really happy with my choice, would thoroughly recommend this company !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality bunting. Really good choice and good value. I ordered the Union Jack bunting ahead of many celebrations to come and the colours are exactly as they should be and not the darker (dull!] red offered by other companies. Immediate despatch. Will be recommending to my friends and family, Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect bunting! Excellent quality, lovely choice of designs and exactly what bunting should be. We’d had searched a lot of options online and REALLY PLEASED we opted for The Cotton Bunting Co fir our daughters wedding. Would DEFINITELY purchase more products from them
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 4.97 based on 462 reviews