The Cotton Bunting Reviews

5.0 Rating 909 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Cotton Bunting

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cotton Bunting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous fabric and quality . Would highly recommend and definitely use again . Looks stunning 🤩 thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service, really speedy and I love the quality of the bunting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived promptly, looks very nice and very well made, I am delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with all aspects of order. Lovely to be able to speak to someone rather than just email contact. Product arrived promptly and is as described and of very good quality. Would recommend and use again. Great that you are a British supplier. Thankyou.
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely as always. Well made two sided bunting in fab colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought several lengths over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality made bunting, so well priced and received in speedy time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it! Very good quality, well made and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
High quality bunting. The proportions of the flags to ribbon is perfect. Easy washing instructions. Perfectly made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this to decorate our house before the wedding and I was delighted with it! Great quality bunting and speedy service so would highly recommend and will definitely be using this company again. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful bunting, lovely colours, vibrant and summery. Very speedy delivery. Very happy customer and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect bunting for a garden party!
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 29th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent the Cotton Bunting is superb quality and excellent value for money. Great website and the company kept me informed from purchase to delivery would definitely recommend
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 28th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bunting and delivered as promised on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this bunting, great quality
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 23rd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab bunting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pretty looking bunting. Nice colours and good quality cotton. Haven’t had the opportunity to use it yet but look forward to decorating my home and garden with it on special occasions. Bought with the storage bag and pins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bunting!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used The Cotton Bunting white bunting on a TV show for a country fair scene and it arrived very quickly and was well made and looked the part. I have just ordered the coloured version for decor at Latitude Festival and again it looked very good quality and delivery was really swift.
The Cotton Bunting 5 star review on 22nd July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Cotton Bunting is rated 5.0 based on 909 reviews