Copy Print Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have had great service, any problem we have had has been fixed for us within 48 hours. and if I have a query Copy Print Services has been happy to help via email or on a phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We contacted Copy Print Services to replace our multi-function printer and plotter. We got a great deal for both machines. From the consultation with Russ, the install and contact with staff in the Copy Print Service office great service provided by everyone Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are so pleased that we were able to provide great advice for you and one which was also cost effective for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were looking for a replacement multi-function printer, and went to 3 local companies and Copy Print came back with the best overall package. John came to our offices, reviewed and discussed our needs and came back with a couple of options that suited our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Spoke to John to discuss are requirements. Gave us a quote to suit our budget and a printer to suit our needs. All good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was great, discussed with John what we required and he gave us a quote to suit our budget and a printer to suit our needs. So far no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a recommendation from my brother in law we recently took out a lease on a printer and photocopier. The initial consultation through to installation has been seamless and we are very pleased with the service provided so far.... a big thumbs up from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for choosing Copy Print Services for your business! We look forward to working alongside your business.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We recently took out a lease on a Konica Minolta with CopyPrint. Had a couple of teething problems which were promptly put right. Very happy with both the machine and the service provided by CopyPrint. Installation was fast, technicians respond quickly, and the machine itself is ideal for our needs. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that we were able to quickly resolve the issues that arose and that everything is running smoothly for you now.
Many Thanks Paula
Posted 2 months ago
We have used CopyPrint for over 5 years now and can't recommend their service enough. The right price, making savings, along with a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us!
Posted 2 months ago
we did a lot of the initial work over the phone to ascertain my requirements. From then goods were ordered and installed. a few teething issues at first to get it right but once done the product has delivered just like Copy Print Services, they delivered, staff efficient and friendly and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Steven for the review. We are glad we were able to get the services right and support your business with our friendly and efficient staff.
Posted 2 months ago
We have been working with copy print services for a number of years and have recently upgraded our equipment. The team were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Install was quick and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for choosing us to support your business over the last few years. We look forward to continuing this strong working relationship. Thank you for the review.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 4 months ago
We've used Copy Print for 5 years now and have been impressed with their service throughout this time. We recently moved offices and added an additional Printer to our order - Copy Print gave us a great upgrade deal and were very supportive during our move. The after-sales service is on point too - their technical team always get back to us the same day and are really helpful. Frankly, I wouldn't go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you June for the kind words you have written! It is a pleasure to provide the level of service and the equipment that you need. I will pass these lovely comments to all the team.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with the service from copy print, the whole process was quick and easy and they was very helpful with the setting up of the copier, was also offered great options to choose from to suit our business, thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for choosing Copy Print Services to support your nursery. We look forward to growing our partnership with you.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from the outset. We needed a new machine for copying, scanning and printing. We were offered just the right solution straight away without being up-sold. The turnaround was swift and the engineer that installed our new machine was polite, knowledgeable and very efficient. We couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for giving us the great review! We are happy that throughout the process of acquiring a copier it was made as easy as possible and that we gave you the correct copier to help within your business.
Happy that it all went well and we looking forward to working with you.
Regard
Paula Hynes
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with the service we receive from Copy Print Services. They have been great from the beginning and whenever we get an issue it get's resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Matt for the review. It means a lot to get feedback and know that we are supporting our clients well.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 4 months ago
Looked after me since I first got a copier from them 5 years ago, recently got an upgrade at their suggestion which is saving me hours every month. Can't fault them for service and toner deliveries. Would recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always looked after me, if repairs needed they are there first thing next morning and once within 40 minutes which was mightily impressive. Toner arrives following day. Recommended an upgrade recently which is now saving me hours each month and the quality is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A huge thank you Steve for the glowing review. We would like to say thank you for choosing us to work along side you in your company once again!
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 6 months ago
Our school has leased photocopiers from Copy Print Services for over 10 years and we have never felt the need to go elsewhere. The customer service is excellent and if you need to call out an engineer, the wait time is usually no more than 2-4 hours. Engineers are highly competent and in the majority of situations can fix any problem there and then. We have always found them to offer very competitive lease packages as well as quality machines. Copy Print Services gives that "personal touch" which is often lacking and I can recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Deb,
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! We appreciate that you need a cost effective and very reliable service for the school. We are proud that you continue to choose us for your copiers in school. Looking forward to the continuing business together.
Posted 6 months ago
Copy Print Services have provided the printers/scanners to our company for many years. They are very responsive when we need support with the machines.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Jill for the review. We are glad to work along side you and your company supplying all your copier and printer needs.
Posted 6 months ago
From the moment I signed on the dotted line, Copy Print have made my life much easier. Polite, prompt service at a moments notice makes a huge difference! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the fab review. We really appreciate you choosing us to support your business!
Regards
Paula
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second company I have worked for and used Copy Print Services. We like the personal touch they provide. The service is very quick and efficient and all staff are very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend this company for your copier needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Denise , Thanks for taking the time to leave this review . We really appreciate you getting in touch again .
Your new machine will be a great addition to the new office .

Kind Regards John
Posted 1 year ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews