Copy Print Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 18th October 2016
Warren Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 18th October 2016
Wendy Bury Financial Advisers
More Photos & Videos
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Neil Jackson
More Photos & Videos
Copy Print Services 5 star review on 17th October 2016
Hoot Credit Union
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from John and his team at all times from early discussions of what we may require right through to installation of our new printer.
The quality of the printer they supplied and the options / technology built in to it are amazing
After care from the team at Copy Print is exceptional they are always on hand to help over the phone and we never have to wait very long for an engineer to call in order to fix any problems or resolve any issues we may have.
They provided on site training to our team which was a huge benefit to us all
Overall we are very pleased with everything and have no complaints what so ever.
Well done to all at Copy Print Services excellent job!
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services have been providing our printer for many years now. Whenever we have an issue they are out to us within a matter of an hour or so and normally fixed at the first visit. Great service and would recommend to others.
Posted 3 years ago
Our school has leased photocopiers from Copy Print Services for over 10 years and we have never felt the need to go elsewhere. The customer service is excellent and if you need to call out an engineer, the wait time is usually no more than 2-4 hours. Engineers are highly competent and in the majority of situations can fix any problem there and then.
We have always found them to offer very competitive lease packages as well as quality machines. Copy Print Services gives that "personal touch" which is often lacking and I can recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Deb,
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! We appreciate that you need a cost effective and very reliable service for the school. We are proud that you continue to choose us for your copiers in school. Looking forward to the continuing business together.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service from start to finish. Highly recommended
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services pride themselves on providing fast, friendly and cost effective customer service. Each member of the Copy Print team we have dealt with cares about our company and works with us to ensure our business operates efficiently with issues sorted out promptly and followed up well.
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print provide a fantastic service, all their team are polite and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.97 based on 65 reviews