Copy Print Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Warren Bennett
"Many thanks to Russ and the team at Copy Print for providing excellent services to the James Places group. Their flexible and accommodating approach has been very helpful in supporting our venues as the business expands."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Wendy Bury Financial Advisers
"We have had the managed print service for some years now, after buying the machine from CPS also. From installation and since the service has been great ! any issues/call outs are dealt with quickly and efficiently . Would have no hesitation in recommending Copy Print Services!"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
Neil Jackson
"Best thing we have done, we have eliminated all our printer problems. Installation was on time with no disruption to users, all the staff were friendly and professional. On going nothing has been a problem, service has been first class."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service from John and his team at all times from early discussions of what we may require right through to installation of our new printer. The quality of the printer they supplied and the options / technology built in to it are amazing After care from the team at Copy Print is exceptional they are always on hand to help over the phone and we never have to wait very long for an engineer to call in order to fix any problems or resolve any issues we may have. They provided on site training to our team which was a huge benefit to us all Overall we are very pleased with everything and have no complaints what so ever. Well done to all at Copy Print Services excellent job!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Copy Print Services have been providing our printer for many years now. Whenever we have an issue they are out to us within a matter of an hour or so and normally fixed at the first visit. Great service and would recommend to others."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Our school has leased photocopiers from Copy Print Services for over 10 years and we have never felt the need to go elsewhere. The customer service is excellent and if you need to call out an engineer, the wait time is usually no more than 2-4 hours. Engineers are highly competent and in the majority of situations can fix any problem there and then. We have always found them to offer very competitive lease packages as well as quality machines. Copy Print Services gives that "personal touch" which is often lacking and I can recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deb,
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! We appreciate that you need a cost effective and very reliable service for the school. We are proud that you continue to choose us for your copiers in school. Looking forward to the continuing business together.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service from start to finish. Highly recommended"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Copy Print Services pride themselves on providing fast, friendly and cost effective customer service. Each member of the Copy Print team we have dealt with cares about our company and works with us to ensure our business operates efficiently with issues sorted out promptly and followed up well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Copy Print provide a fantastic service, all their team are polite and professional. I would highly recommend them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.96 based on 53 reviews