Copy Print Services Reviews

4.96 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
we did a lot of the initial work over the phone to ascertain my requirements. From then goods were ordered and installed. a few teething issues at first to get it right but once done the product has delivered just like Copy Print Services, they delivered, staff efficient and friendly and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We have been working with copy print services for a number of years and have recently upgraded our equipment. The team were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Install was quick and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing us to support your business over the last few years. We look forward to continuing this strong working relationship. Thank you for the review.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 1 week ago
We've used Copy Print for 5 years now and have been impressed with their service throughout this time. We recently moved offices and added an additional Printer to our order - Copy Print gave us a great upgrade deal and were very supportive during our move. The after-sales service is on point too - their technical team always get back to us the same day and are really helpful. Frankly, I wouldn't go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you June for the kind words you have written! It is a pleasure to provide the level of service and the equipment that you need. I will pass these lovely comments to all the team.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 1 week ago
We are very happy with the service from copy print, the whole process was quick and easy and they was very helpful with the setting up of the copier, was also offered great options to choose from to suit our business, thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing Copy Print Services to support your nursery. We look forward to growing our partnership with you.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 1 week ago
First class service from the outset. We needed a new machine for copying, scanning and printing. We were offered just the right solution straight away without being up-sold. The turnaround was swift and the engineer that installed our new machine was polite, knowledgeable and very efficient. We couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for giving us the great review! We are happy that throughout the process of acquiring a copier it was made as easy as possible and that we gave you the correct copier to help within your business.
Happy that it all went well and we looking forward to working with you.
Regard
Paula Hynes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service we receive from Copy Print Services. They have been great from the beginning and whenever we get an issue it get's resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Matt for the review. It means a lot to get feedback and know that we are supporting our clients well.
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 1 week ago
Looked after me since I first got a copier from them 5 years ago, recently got an upgrade at their suggestion which is saving me hours every month. Can't fault them for service and toner deliveries. Would recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always looked after me, if repairs needed they are there first thing next morning and once within 40 minutes which was mightily impressive. Toner arrives following day. Recommended an upgrade recently which is now saving me hours each month and the quality is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A huge thank you Steve for the glowing review. We would like to say thank you for choosing us to work along side you in your company once again!
Regards
Paula Hynes
Posted 1 month ago
Our school has leased photocopiers from Copy Print Services for over 10 years and we have never felt the need to go elsewhere. The customer service is excellent and if you need to call out an engineer, the wait time is usually no more than 2-4 hours. Engineers are highly competent and in the majority of situations can fix any problem there and then. We have always found them to offer very competitive lease packages as well as quality machines. Copy Print Services gives that "personal touch" which is often lacking and I can recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable supplier.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Deb,
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a fantastic review! We appreciate that you need a cost effective and very reliable service for the school. We are proud that you continue to choose us for your copiers in school. Looking forward to the continuing business together.
Posted 2 months ago
Copy Print Services have provided the printers/scanners to our company for many years. They are very responsive when we need support with the machines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jill for the review. We are glad to work along side you and your company supplying all your copier and printer needs.
Posted 2 months ago
From the moment I signed on the dotted line, Copy Print have made my life much easier. Polite, prompt service at a moments notice makes a huge difference! Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the fab review. We really appreciate you choosing us to support your business!
Regards
Paula
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second company I have worked for and used Copy Print Services. We like the personal touch they provide. The service is very quick and efficient and all staff are very polite and friendly. I would highly recommend this company for your copier needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Denise , Thanks for taking the time to leave this review . We really appreciate you getting in touch again .
Your new machine will be a great addition to the new office .

Kind Regards John
Posted 11 months ago
We purchased our photocopier from Copy Print in May 2016. The printer does all that we need and service has been excellent: from automatic cartridge delivery when toner is low, quick responses to rare call-outs and occasionally helping with bespoke print jobs. A professional set up from people who know their stuff and take care of their customers. Overall, a great team who provide a personal touch that is often lacking in other services. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Copy Print Services have provided us with a great photocopier and MPF machine for as long as our business has been going. They are always on hand to help whenever necessary and the engineering team are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was on holiday an got several items to take home all personalised fr kids etc I think the lads name was Haden in Rhyl store he was an amazing help so very polite helpful patient as I couldn't make my mind up I suffer with disability he saw I was having trouble and got me a chair to sit on and explained everything in detail to me he told me of all ur offers on everything which I bought several of Haden is a special asset to ur company coming back fr more items fr family an friends in November just to visit ur shop and Haden excellent shop wish we had one in Liverpool extremely happy with all my goods and Haden makes u feel very special customer amazing young man love the loyalty card nothing was too much trouble my experience at pp is so much to offer at such great prices great staff can't wait to come back in November only fr 1 day to get my goods I have a lot of orders take a look around Rhyl then my goods will b done collect an return home WELL DONE HADEN u make people want to come back love all offers an showing me everything I didn't no I could buy some of things I bought until I was told very very informative brilliant store recommend to my friends they ar online ordering their goods fr Xmas thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and consistent top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with our new machine. Price, spec and sales/install excellent as usual. History tells me the service as and when required will be bang on. Thanks to John and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service from start to finish. Highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service we receive from Copyprint is very good. It takes the stress out of managing our printers and copiers and they always respond prompty to calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Before I started talking to Copy Print Services I couldn't have imagined that taking a managed print service would have worked out cheaper than our single office printer - but when we added up what we were spending on toner (and staff time on fixing it!) the service from Copy Print ended up much cheaper - and includes service and replacement toners. The new printer is a fantastic model and the service from Copy Print - sales through delivery and accounts - is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.96 based on 57 reviews