Copy Print Services Reviews

4.91 Rating 69 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Copy Print Services Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Copy Print Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been a customer of Copy Print for quite some years whilst working for a local primary school and Bolton Dementia Support. Their prices are good, their machines are reliable and all the staff go above and beyond to assist you in any way. Yesterday we put a service call in to set up a new laptop on the printer. We had a call back within 20 minutes - all sorted. We buy paper from them as well as copying. Don't be fooled by 'cheap' deals on copiers. Copy Print are local and matchless. Thank you John and the whole Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate , Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review , it has been great working with you all this time . Speak soon , regards John
Posted 2 months ago
The order process from sale through to installation was really easy. Russ provided us with a great deal and Neil provided us with a smooth easy installation. We have had no issues with the machine so far, but I'm assuming that our account manager Lisa will be on hand to help if we do as any questions that I have had so far have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the Review
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish our journey with Copy Print Services has been amazing. Being a bit of a technophobe myself, the owner John took time to go through each and every option with me, made sure I understood the specs and was so lovely and patient, making sure I understood everything before signing up. Even the rates offered were by far the best I'd been quoted so far. I was beyond happy with this initial service... and it only got better! Neil then visited us to set up the printer... what a wonderful gent to have on site, he has gone above and beyond setting everything up for us ensuring training was given to staff aswell. He has even helped me get an IT service sorted by putting me in touch with one of his friends! And he turned up with not one, but two boxes of chocolates. So he is an absolute super star in my eyes. Fabulous company, great customer service and would highly reccomend! Thankyou for all your help :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Avoid this company on ebay . They using a different name . Called printscancopy as user name. Playing stock markets game. Take your money for 5 days in their bank and come back with a result of item no longer available. They think dicreete never find them !!! Hahaha did
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Norm , you have mistaken us for another company . We don't trade on ebay as " PRINTCOPYSCAN" our ebay account is copier999. ( we sell old toners and parts etc . Kind regards John Copy Print Services
Posted 8 months ago
We have had great service, any problem we have had has been fixed for us within 48 hours. and if I have a query Copy Print Services has been happy to help via email or on a phone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent review!
Posted 1 year ago
We contacted Copy Print Services to replace our multi-function printer and plotter. We got a great deal for both machines. From the consultation with Russ, the install and contact with staff in the Copy Print Service office great service provided by everyone Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased that we were able to provide great advice for you and one which was also cost effective for you.
Posted 1 year ago
We were looking for a replacement multi-function printer, and went to 3 local companies and Copy Print came back with the best overall package. John came to our offices, reviewed and discussed our needs and came back with a couple of options that suited our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Spoke to John to discuss are requirements. Gave us a quote to suit our budget and a printer to suit our needs. All good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great, discussed with John what we required and he gave us a quote to suit our budget and a printer to suit our needs. So far no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a recommendation from my brother in law we recently took out a lease on a printer and photocopier. The initial consultation through to installation has been seamless and we are very pleased with the service provided so far.... a big thumbs up from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Copy Print Services for your business! We look forward to working alongside your business.
Posted 1 year ago
We recently took out a lease on a Konica Minolta with CopyPrint. Had a couple of teething problems which were promptly put right. Very happy with both the machine and the service provided by CopyPrint. Installation was fast, technicians respond quickly, and the machine itself is ideal for our needs. Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that we were able to quickly resolve the issues that arose and that everything is running smoothly for you now. Many Thanks Paula
Posted 1 year ago
We have used CopyPrint for over 5 years now and can't recommend their service enough. The right price, making savings, along with a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us!
Posted 1 year ago
we did a lot of the initial work over the phone to ascertain my requirements. From then goods were ordered and installed. a few teething issues at first to get it right but once done the product has delivered just like Copy Print Services, they delivered, staff efficient and friendly and would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Steven for the review. We are glad we were able to get the services right and support your business with our friendly and efficient staff.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been working with copy print services for a number of years and have recently upgraded our equipment. The team were knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Install was quick and seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for choosing us to support your business over the last few years. We look forward to continuing this strong working relationship. Thank you for the review. Regards Paula Hynes
Posted 2 years ago
We've used Copy Print for 5 years now and have been impressed with their service throughout this time. We recently moved offices and added an additional Printer to our order - Copy Print gave us a great upgrade deal and were very supportive during our move. The after-sales service is on point too - their technical team always get back to us the same day and are really helpful. Frankly, I wouldn't go elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you June for the kind words you have written! It is a pleasure to provide the level of service and the equipment that you need. I will pass these lovely comments to all the team. Regards Paula Hynes
Posted 2 years ago
We are very happy with the service from copy print, the whole process was quick and easy and they was very helpful with the setting up of the copier, was also offered great options to choose from to suit our business, thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for choosing Copy Print Services to support your nursery. We look forward to growing our partnership with you. Regards Paula Hynes
Posted 2 years ago
First class service from the outset. We needed a new machine for copying, scanning and printing. We were offered just the right solution straight away without being up-sold. The turnaround was swift and the engineer that installed our new machine was polite, knowledgeable and very efficient. We couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for giving us the great review! We are happy that throughout the process of acquiring a copier it was made as easy as possible and that we gave you the correct copier to help within your business. Happy that it all went well and we looking forward to working with you. Regard Paula Hynes
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the service we receive from Copy Print Services. They have been great from the beginning and whenever we get an issue it get's resolved very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Matt for the review. It means a lot to get feedback and know that we are supporting our clients well. Regards Paula Hynes
Posted 2 years ago
Looked after me since I first got a copier from them 5 years ago, recently got an upgrade at their suggestion which is saving me hours every month. Can't fault them for service and toner deliveries. Would recommend them to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always looked after me, if repairs needed they are there first thing next morning and once within 40 minutes which was mightily impressive. Toner arrives following day. Recommended an upgrade recently which is now saving me hours each month and the quality is brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A huge thank you Steve for the glowing review. We would like to say thank you for choosing us to work along side you in your company once again! Regards Paula Hynes
Posted 2 years ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.91 based on 69 reviews