Copy Print Services Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Copy Print Services
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Copy Print Services?

Your Rating
5
Warren Bennett
Warren Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Many thanks to Russ and the team at Copy Print for providing excellent services to the James Places group. Their flexible and accommodating approach has been very helpful in supporting our venues as the business expands.
Posted 9 months ago
5
Wendy Bury Financial Advisers
Wendy Bury Financial Advisers
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have had the managed print service for some years now, after buying the machine from CPS also. From installation and since the service has been great ! any issues/call outs are dealt with quickly and efficiently . Would have no hesitation in recommending Copy Print Services!
Posted 9 months ago
Neil Jackson
Neil Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Best thing we have done, we have eliminated all our printer problems. Installation was on time with no disruption to users, all the staff were friendly and professional. On going nothing has been a problem, service has been first class.
Posted 10 months ago
Dave Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable and consistent top quality service
Posted 1 month ago
Alan McNaughton
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Delighted with our new machine. Price, spec and sales/install excellent as usual. History tells me the service as and when required will be bang on.

Thanks to John and his team.
Posted 3 months ago
Cromptons Solicitors
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent Service from start to finish. Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The service we receive from Copyprint is very good. It takes the stress out of managing our printers and copiers and they always respond prompty to calls.
Posted 4 months ago
James Inman
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Before I started talking to Copy Print Services I couldn't have imagined that taking a managed print service would have worked out cheaper than our single office printer - but when we added up what we were spending on toner (and staff time on fixing it!) the service from Copy Print ended up much cheaper - and includes service and replacement toners. The new printer is a fantastic model and the service from Copy Print - sales through delivery and accounts - is second to none!
Posted 4 months ago
Complete Property Management
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Having a speedy response and friendly staff provides support our business.

Whether it's a consumable order, new copier or repair, Copy Print have always been there to deliver an excellent service, whilst reducing our historic spend.

I cannot recommend them highly enough! Excellent company and excellent ethics and product knowledge.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were given a very good deal when getting our new photocopier with a very good maintenance contract which includes ink and any faults and maintenance. The engineers that come out to repair and service the machine are very personable and know their stuff. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

we have been a customer for longer than i care to remember. they are a great company. highly recommended to all.
Posted 5 months ago
Sally Hoyle
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Copy Print Services pride themselves on providing fast, friendly and cost effective customer service. Each member of the Copy Print team we have dealt with cares about our company and works with us to ensure our business operates efficiently with issues sorted out promptly and followed up well.
Posted 7 months ago
Sharples Primary School - Bolton
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Copy Print and all their TEAM are excellent, we could not ask for better service.
If you are seeking new quotes can I suggest you contact Copy Print you will not be disappointed.
Please feel free to contact Sharples Primary on 01204 333077 we would delighted to share our experience of working with Copy Print.
Posted 8 months ago
Kate Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Copyprint have an excellent service record with us at Markland Hill Primary School in Bolton. We use their copiers and when (as they always do) the copier needs attention, the response time is excellent. The engineers are efficient and make it quite clear what they have done and how long any parts may take to arrive. The staff on the phone when we look for service or to order inks etc., are a delight and they arrive the next day (as a rule). Overall, I have no complaints.
Posted 8 months ago
John Duxbury
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We've partnered with Copy Print Services for our managed print solution for a few years now, and the team have always been top notch. Whenever we have a request, they are always quick to respond even when it involves sending the team to an isolated porta cabin in the Scottish Highlands or Welsh Mountains. We're currently working with John, Dave and the team to implement "Follow Me" printing as well as other advanced print management functions across multiple sites. Looking forward to working with the team again on some other projects we have coming up.
Posted 8 months ago
Lynne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have been with Copy Print for several years now and find the staff friendly and helpful at all times. Nothing is too much trouble, customer relations are as they should be (the customer always comes first). Toner is always delivered in time, repairs carried out as quickly as possible (or a loan machine is provided if necessary). We would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.
Posted 9 months ago
Rachel, Fibre Fillings
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Thanks to Russell and the team for excellent and affordable customer service!
Posted 9 months ago
Warren Bennett
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Many thanks to Russ and the team at Copy Print for providing excellent services to the James Places group. Their flexible and accommodating approach has been very helpful in supporting our venues as the business expands.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Warren , thank you for your comments . I will speak to Russ and let him know your kind words .
Regards John
Posted 9 months ago
Wendy Bury Financial Advisers
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have had the managed print service for some years now, after buying the machine from CPS also. From installation and since the service has been great ! any issues/call outs are dealt with quickly and efficiently . Would have no hesitation in recommending Copy Print Services!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Wendy , thanks for taking the time to leave this review , we really appreciate it and value your custom.

Regards John
Posted 9 months ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We purchased a photocopier from Copy Print Services and we pay for the service charge and maintenance. Overall, the service has been amazing from the start and we are extremely pleased with the photocopier and if we have any issues, they are dealt with straight away.
Posted 9 months ago
Helen.
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I went into their head office knowing nothing about photocopiers, I can't say I am now an expert but everything was explained to me in a language I could understand which gave me the confidence to chose the right machine for our business.
Posted 10 months ago
Paul Moreira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service all around, communication 5*
Posted 10 months ago
Dan At Brytannic Finance
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Copyprint have provided an excellent machine, full training and great service which supports all of our copy and printing needs.
Posted 10 months ago
Copy Print Services is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews