Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Mehedi N.
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Jonathan Willis
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Heather - Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From the moment I contacted James to get an idea of the type of events his company offer i knew the whole experience would be well organised and enjoyable and the event lived up to expectations. The team really enjoyed the afternoon and it made colleagues who do not have to work together or even speak to each throughout the year work together with tasks designed to bring out their competitive nature but also bring a smile to their faces.
Thank you James and your team for such an excellent event. 100% i will use Cluego again.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Posted 6 months ago
A month ago we organized a team building event with Cluego for the second time.
James was fantastic, and took care of absolutely everything, accepting last minute changes without any problem.
The treasure hunt was a lot of fun, same for the minis, the speedboats and the cocktail class.
All the staff we met were making everything so that we had a fantastic moment. All the participants told me later how much they enjoyed it.
I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking to organize something but don't have the time/imagination to work the details. Leave it to James!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
I used Cluego to help with a team building event in Stamford (after previously using them twice in London). Really great event which everyone in my team engaged with and thoroughly enjoyed. Would definitely recommend
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
We had a great time and a wonderful team building experience. Will recommend it for corporate events, team parties, etc.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
We used ClueGo to run a treasure hunt for a corporate team building type event. The guys were very helpful, flexible and easy to deal with. They started the session at our offices, and finished in our chosen end venue too. Jim was fab at running the day and helped the teams out by offering a few indoor activities and finishing a little earlier than planned as we had torrential rain! Despite being soaked, the teams really enjoyed themselves. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Used for a corporate event; absolutely fantastic. Very easy to work to our schedule, tailor the activity to our theme and great way to do a team build. Absolutely recommended without hesitation
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Very good team, amazing activity ! the black Cab Treasure hunt is excellent ! thanks a lot
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
The ClueGo Christmas hunt was fantastic, I cannot recommend ClueGo enough! The whole team had a brilliant time and they are all eager to do another hunt in the future.

James was great at explaining throughout the hunt and kept everyone entertained from start to finish.

Many thanks to James and the ClueGo team!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 7 months ago
The ClueGo Christmas hunt was fantastic, I cannot recommend ClueGo enough! The team had a brilliant time and are very much looking forward to doing it all again in the future.

James was brilliant in explaining the hunt and keeping us all entertained throughout.

Thank you to James and the Cluego team!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 7 months ago
We approached a number of providers for a team building activity. James replied to my messages in a timely manner and delivered exactly what we were looking for. The event was professional and fun and the whole team had a great time!
The treasure hunt was really good fun and totally engaged everyone in a different way. The challenges were varied and really brought out the competitive spirit in everyone.
On the day of the event, Jim was excellent and explained everything to us. A real pleasure and would highly recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, even with some rain! A professionally run and fun treasure hunt for our Christmas function. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We would highly recommend ClueGo!
Thanks James and the ClueGo team :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely professional to deal - Cluego is fantastic for team-building and so much fun! I'd like an excuse to this all again. Dean was brilliant, Many Thanks
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
We organised our corporate Christmas party with ClueGo and picked the Christmas Treasure Hunt around Covent Garden. As we're in England and there are never any guarantees with British weather we had our concerns but the whole event from start to finish was fantastic!

Everyone had a brilliant time and got stuck in with all of the challenges. Big thanks to Jim for making it such a success on the day and thanks to James for organising!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Despite it being terrible weather it was great fun and everyone really threw themselves in. By 5pm we had a lot of soaked through but happy people - Jim added to the fun factor and I would definitely book this again for other teams.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Cluego did an outstanding job delivering a treasure hunt for our client in Luxembourg! The team were super flexible and really helpful when it came to building the game, as well very accommodating with our event being hosted in another country. We highly recommend Cluego for your next out-of-the-box team building activity!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
We had such a great time with Cluego Ltd. treasure hunt activity last week! The perfect team building activity to have fun with colleagues and work collaboratively together. Super flexible approach, 100% customisable and extremely well organised by the team. Highly recommended!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
The whole team from ClueGo did an excellent job. From planning, and preparation on the ground to execution, and finally to awards ceremony afterwards. It was a real pleasure to work with the team, as they always had a 'can-do' attitude, and were very flexible and adaptable to our needs. People really enjoyed the actual event, and had a great laugh during the awards ceremony while viewing pictures and videos from the treasure hunt itself. I would recommend ClueGo to anyone looking for a fun & engaging, high tech (yet user friendly), in- or outdoor event, which sends the participants on a competitive yet friendly and engaging treasure hunt. It is a great team building activity, and a great way to explore the surroundings.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Posted 9 months ago
ClueGo is a great team building exercise that brought our whole company together. It was by far the best company day we have ever had and I would thoroughly recommend them if you are wondering what to plan for your next company event. We are Cambridge based company and having the opportunity to spend time doing a treasure hunt in such a beautiful city was also very well received. It's a really cool, fun thing to while away a few hours.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
A fabulous team building day that brought us all together. Lots of fun and very well organised.
Posted 10 months ago
We had an amazing office day out thanks to the treasure hunt. The time went by way too quickly. We would 100% recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 216 reviews