Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 219 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Mehedi N.
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Jonathan Willis
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Heather - Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our teams really enjoyed the challenges and it was a really fun way to bring everyone together virtually. Being able to add in some personal questions about team members was a nice touch too :)
Posted 2 months ago
"really well run activity. Could only have been improved by more competition and interaction between the teams during the challenges and more communication from the banker"
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 7th September 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Great idea, well executed
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 31st July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
We used Cluego's Treasure Hunt for our staff incentive award and the feedback from all that attended was good. They enjoyed the team building and the competition with the other teams; it certainly brought out the competitive side to some of our staff!
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 6th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
They accommodated our needs, Mark was really welcoming, fun energetic and friendly. The amount and variety of tasks was great.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 4th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Good fun doing random tasks with your work colleagues. York is a great city for Cluego given it has lots of interesting stuff.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 2nd May 2017
Posted 3 years ago
We did the taxis option which was good fun even though they were often useless in London traffic.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 3rd April 2017
Posted 3 years ago
My team enjoyed this day very much, was a chance for everyone to get together and have some fun. Was maybe a little too long as walking around for 3-4 hours is quite a lot but that was our decision. I highly recommend Cluego and as a company they are very organised helped out with the fun along the way.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 15th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Really good fun, Didn't know what it was about but enjoyed it more than I thought I would. Also looking back at the photos and videos were hilarious.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 8th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 219 reviews