Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 126 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd

About Cluego Ltd: Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:
03335770024

Email:
enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cluego Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rosanna
"ClueGo was awesome from start to finish for our corporate event icebreaker! The organisation was perfect and everyone in our group had a blast. It's the perfect way to see the sites, get to know each other and have fun all at the same time. James was great - would definitely do it again!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sarah Scott
"Cluego is a lovely team - really friendly, approachable and good fun to work with. They hosted a treasure hunt for 240 at our annual conference in Brighton - they were experienced, organised and clear with their instructions. The experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them at this type of event and for team building."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"We have now used Cluego for two events for different departments within our organisation. On both occasions we have had lots of positive feedback on the event and from an organisational point of view it is incredibly easy and well run so all we had to do was sit back and watch the hilarious photos and video's come in! Would recommend to all for team building events. Thanks Jim!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our Finance team had great time at treasure hunt and we hope to work more with you in future, thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"ClueGo was awesome from start to finish for our corporate event icebreaker! The organisation was perfect and everyone in our group had a blast. It's the perfect way to see the sites, get to know each other and have fun all at the same time. James was great - would definitely do it again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cluego is a lovely team - really friendly, approachable and good fun to work with. They hosted a treasure hunt for 240 at our annual conference in Brighton - they were experienced, organised and clear with their instructions. The experience from start to finish exceeded my expectations and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them at this type of event and for team building."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have now used Cluego for two events for different departments within our organisation. On both occasions we have had lots of positive feedback on the event and from an organisational point of view it is incredibly easy and well run so all we had to do was sit back and watch the hilarious photos and video's come in! Would recommend to all for team building events. Thanks Jim!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used Cluego for a team building event that I was arranging and myself and my team all had a brilliant day! The day went very smoothly, everything was organised for us and we even got to finish with a slideshow of our pictures and photos from the day. The challenges were fun and I really thought it was a great way to get people in our teams to work together. Thank you for a great event."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had such a brilliant day doing the treasure hunt organised by ClueGo. From booking the it to participating in it, it was all very smooth, well organised and well thought out. Would recommend for any occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The activity was a lot of fun! Thanks James, would totally recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a fun and well organised event we were really impressed - would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cluego has organized a team event for us and everyone really enjoyed it. It was well organized with many interactive tasks. Also, now we have plenty of memories on USB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing team building activity! We did the Covent Garden route and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. The slideshow with pictures and videos at the end was such a great touch as well. Really recommend this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a brilliant event in Stratford upon Avon Cluego organised an interactive treasure hunt for our Leadership team, and everything about the event was 5* The organisation, event management & quality of the overall experience was fantastic... having listened to all of our requirements beforehand I'm pleased to say that the end product exceeded our expectations. Thanks James.. a brilliant event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a great experience from start to finish. Cluego were very helpful and accommodating throughout. The event was fantastic and everyone had a great time. Created a real buzz! I could do it again tomorrow! Thanks Cluego, great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ClueGo were great. Nothing was difficult and all my questions were answered in super quick time. I took a small group of staff as a thank you and every one of them had a great time. As well as comparing hilarious videos and photos at the end of the day, the challenge was on for who had completed the most steps as well! Needless to say, we were all shattered and the drinks at the end of the day were most welcomed. Thanks ClueGo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team at Cluego were brilliant - easy to chat to and very laid back but professional. We used them for our summer party and the feedback was unanimously positive from everyone. We did the hunt around St. Pauls and saw loads of things we usually miss walking through the same streets every day. Thoroughly recommend (despite my team coming last!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything about Cluego and our event was simple. From our initial enquiry to the running of the event itself, we had no issues and their expertise meant that everyone could sit back and enjoy the event. We would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had booked Cluego for our annual mid-year strategy week for our company. It was a fantastic day out - we did the treasure hunt in St. Paul's, and thoroughly enjoyed it! there was a lot of positive feedback - the one thing that everyone had enjoyed so much was the walking around, and exploring the St. Paul's area in depth and solving the various tasks and puzzles along the way- I don't think we have had such a good workout! By the end of it, everyone was shattered. They had definitely earned their beer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"WE HAD A CITY CENTRE TREASURE HUNT IN MANCHESTER AS A DEPARTURE FROM OUR USUAL OUTDOOR ACTIVITY BASED COMPANY TEAM BUILDING AWAY DAY. IT WAS A GREAT SUCCESS AND EVERYONE ENJOYED IT. HAVING A LARGE NUMBER OF SMALL TEAMS MADE IT A VERY INTERACTIVE EVENT THAT ACHIEVED OUR OBJECTIVE OF GETTING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS TO WORK TOGETHER AND MEET PEOPLE WHO THEY DONT KNOW THAT WELL."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I booked Cluego for our annual company team building event. Jim was extremely helpful throughout and made it so easy and enjoyable to organise. Considering that we had 300 people, it ran seamlessly on the day and everyone had a brilliant time. It was a completely unique, different activity and this was echoed by the whole company - a lot of people said that it's the best event that we've organised by far. They even provide a memory stick with all of the photos and videos of the day (really nice touch!). I can't recommend Cluego enough and we will certainly keep them in mind for next year. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great format, professionally executed and inclusive of a wide age range, kids of 5 loved it as well as adults. Will recommend to anyone looking for this kind of activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant day and product. Far wider reach that I was expecting and very much full on. Teams all enjoyed themselves and were buzzing afterwards. We even found Darius!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This