Cluego Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 342 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
5.0
Based on 342 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Lucy
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Francesca Rea
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Diana Nortey
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Ivan Harding
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Ivan Harding
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
237
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We hosted our annual company event in London, and used ClueGo for one of our team building events in central London. Our team loved it and had a blast. I can strongly recommend to other companies for company outings and team building.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a company event on the 29th of June and ClueGo was one of the best parts of the day. The event was really fun and interactive, it was easy to use and very clever & inventive. I have never taken part in anything like it before and would definitely do it again. The photos and videos were really fun and it was a great way for our company to bond and get to know each other since many of us had never met in person. Highly recommend to any company who has adopted a WFH model but wants to keep the team culture going.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the treasure hunt. Good fun, got to team build with colleagues I don't usually meet and did some sight seeing too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would love to say a big thank you to James and the whole team at ClueGO for arranging and facilitating the JAJA Company treasure hunt around the streets of London. It was great fun and a totally new experience for me. I would 100% recommend ClueGo for you corporate events. Nothing was to much trouble for them and they were very accommodating. Thank you team ClueGo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great team building event, really engaging host, super easy to navigate the game/treasure hunt and lot of fun challenges. Everyone had a great time. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic event which was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone and extremely well organised. I would definitely recommend Cluego to anyone looking for a great team building and fun event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fantastic team building event in Shoreditch. Professional, well organised and really good fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We had a great work social event trawling the streets of London on this 'treasure hunt' A really good time was had by all, and the photos at the end provided some laughs. Definitely a good option if you're after a different kind of event to the norm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a brilliant event! Dynamic, unusual and completely immersive, we had a great time! Will definitely be looking to book this again, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Our group of 40 people had a great time and even the most introverted came out of their shells and had fun during all the challenges. Jim was a great gamesmaster and set the tone from the off.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellently organised & great fun, a must for a fun teambuilding/friendship group.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
James was excellent. He briefed the group and explained the activity for the treasure hunt in an engaging way. The group really enjoyed the activity and took many photos which were up on a slideshow by the time the group returned. A really fun team building activity and very easy to use the ipads! I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a brilliant day with our host Freya who could n't have been more helpful. From the enquiry stage to the day itself everything was handled in a professional and friendly way by Cluego. The cabbies we had were brilliant and definitely added to the event. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone considering a teambuilding activity/day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Totally brilliant! Our event with 30+ participants was tremendous fun and was expertly delivered by ClueGo. Everyone enjoyed the various unexpected challenges - something for everyone in the teams. Jim was our event manager on the day and was great at getting everyone onboard, explaining how the Treasure Hunt would work, and 'reading' the participants, judging how we would respond and engage. He also delivered the presentation with humour. Would highly recommend ClueGo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant day out, the whole team really enjoyed it. Very easy to get everything set up and it all ran really smoothly on the day. Would highly recommend! Thanks again guys, we had a great time :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great event for the whole team! Easy to organize and ran very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent organisation from Cluego and the bottom line was the team came together and really enjoyed the activity and got a genuine boost from the day.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing day which the team (55) thoroughly enjoyed. Great attention to detail by incorporating our brand and ideas into the day. Fab friendly support from start to finish, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing evening with Cluego - very well organised. A really fun, simple and easy team-building activity. Generates plenty of energy and brings out the best in people! A great event all-round! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and well organised evet, everyone had a really good time and it was both fun and engaging and suitable for all. Would recommend comfy shoes :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 342 reviews