Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd

About Cluego Ltd: Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:
03335770024

Email:
enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cluego Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kathryn Knight
Kathryn Knight
Verified Reviewer
"Everything about Cluego and our event was simple. From our initial enquiry to the running of the event itself, we had no issues and their expertise meant that everyone could sit back and enjoy the event. We would definitely use them again!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Roxanne Trainor
Roxanne Trainor
Unverified Reviewer
"I had booked Cluego for our annual mid-year strategy week for our company. It was a fantastic day out - we did the treasure hunt in St. Paul's, and thoroughly enjoyed it! there was a lot of positive feedback - the one thing that everyone had enjoyed so much was the walking around, and exploring the St. Paul's area in depth and solving the various tasks and puzzles along the way- I don't think we have had such a good workout! By the end of it, everyone was shattered. They had definitely earned their beer!"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
HAMISH DUNN
"WE HAD A CITY CENTRE TREASURE HUNT IN MANCHESTER AS A DEPARTURE FROM OUR USUAL OUTDOOR ACTIVITY BASED COMPANY TEAM BUILDING AWAY DAY. IT WAS A GREAT SUCCESS AND EVERYONE ENJOYED IT. HAVING A LARGE NUMBER OF SMALL TEAMS MADE IT A VERY INTERACTIVE EVENT THAT ACHIEVED OUR OBJECTIVE OF GETTING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS TO WORK TOGETHER AND MEET PEOPLE WHO THEY DONT KNOW THAT WELL."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kathryn Knight
Verified Reviewer
"Everything about Cluego and our event was simple. From our initial enquiry to the running of the event itself, we had no issues and their expertise meant that everyone could sit back and enjoy the event. We would definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Roxanne Trainor
Unverified Reviewer
"I had booked Cluego for our annual mid-year strategy week for our company. It was a fantastic day out - we did the treasure hunt in St. Paul's, and thoroughly enjoyed it! there was a lot of positive feedback - the one thing that everyone had enjoyed so much was the walking around, and exploring the St. Paul's area in depth and solving the various tasks and puzzles along the way- I don't think we have had such a good workout! By the end of it, everyone was shattered. They had definitely earned their beer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"WE HAD A CITY CENTRE TREASURE HUNT IN MANCHESTER AS A DEPARTURE FROM OUR USUAL OUTDOOR ACTIVITY BASED COMPANY TEAM BUILDING AWAY DAY. IT WAS A GREAT SUCCESS AND EVERYONE ENJOYED IT. HAVING A LARGE NUMBER OF SMALL TEAMS MADE IT A VERY INTERACTIVE EVENT THAT ACHIEVED OUR OBJECTIVE OF GETTING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT DEPARTMENTS TO WORK TOGETHER AND MEET PEOPLE WHO THEY DONT KNOW THAT WELL."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Molly Beatty
Verified Reviewer
"I booked Cluego for our annual company team building event. Jim was extremely helpful throughout and made it so easy and enjoyable to organise. Considering that we had 300 people, it ran seamlessly on the day and everyone had a brilliant time. It was a completely unique, different activity and this was echoed by the whole company - a lot of people said that it's the best event that we've organised by far. They even provide a memory stick with all of the photos and videos of the day (really nice touch!). I can't recommend Cluego enough and we will certainly keep them in mind for next year. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great format, professionally executed and inclusive of a wide age range, kids of 5 loved it as well as adults. Will recommend to anyone looking for this kind of activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant day and product. Far wider reach that I was expecting and very much full on. Teams all enjoyed themselves and were buzzing afterwards. We even found Darius!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great format for the day, and really positive experience with Jim, our Cluego rep for the event itself - the team had a fabulous time and we would definitely recommend Cluego to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Crooke
Unverified Reviewer
"From the booking experience to the actual event, CLUEGO were faultless. The team had a brilliant night and have described it as the best ever. The quality of the video and photos afterwards were also brilliant. I would def use again and can highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So much fun! There was something for everyone - the active, the strategic, the quizzical, the puzzler, or just the social player. Brilliantly compered as well, thanks very much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great fun and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The guys went over and above to make our Treasure Hunt a really great event - fun and really very well organised. This is the second time we have used Cluego and will definitely use them again! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jim and James were very accommodating and worked with us to make our event the perfect one for our group. Everyone had an amazing time, great laughs and lovely memories from their visit to Amsterdam, so it can definitely be considered a total success! Thanks, guys! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cleugo is a great company to work with! The branding permitted in the game makes it personal and encourages competition amongst the teams. Without a doubt, this was one of the best team buidling experiences ever! I would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have held an annual Gala event for a number of years using a number of event service providers for team building and fun activities. I can honestly say that this was fantastic fun, Cluego provided a Treasure hunt which really brought everyone together in a fun and competitive way. This was a great start to our event. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vitality had a great Team Building experience, they loved every moment of the Treasure hunt! ClueGo have been wonderful to work with, and we would use their services again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"Team great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Phillip Ritter
Unverified Reviewer
"Organising a team activity for over 100 people is never easy but the Team at Cluego made the whole experience a dream. Since completing the activity, I have heard only positive feedback from those that attended, making the day a resounding success. Many team members have mentioned that the Cluego activity made it was one of the best Assistants Day they have attended. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great event, managed effectively, the whole team had a great time...thanks we will see you again soon for our next one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Cluego, we had a great day. Would definitely do this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had a fantastic afternoon. Jim was great at getting everyone enthused before we headed out. I was pleasantly surprised at how the whole group embraced the challenges and really went outside of their comfort zone! Loved that when we arrived at the finish there was a video already produced of all of the photos and videos which gave us a lot of laughs. Would definitely recommend Cluego to anyone looking for a fun, different team building activity or social event."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 112 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This