Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As part of our Christmas celebrations we had an online Christmas Quiz hosted by James. It was friendly, easy to use, a good width of questions and tasks and went at a good pace. Will certainly go to ClueGo if we are looking for any more online team building events.
Posted 1 month ago
Organised a Christmas Quiz event for our company. Very quick to respond and easy to work with - setting-up the event was very straightforward.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
From the 1st call to the follow up photos and stats the whole thing was super efficient and great fun. So much more interesting than a powerpoint quiz!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
We had a fabulous experience with ClueGo running our online virtual Xmas event. The customer service was second to none, the event ran seamlessly without any input from our side. Over all it was very enjoyable & we will definitely be using again in the future
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Freya, James & Jim for organising and facilitating our 'Around the World' Christmas team event. All involved thoroughly enjoyed the session and I've had nothing but positive feedback. Zoom, the app provided and additional material worked really well and the support from Freya during the session was brilliant. The cost for the session was very reasonable and we'll no doubt consider similar virtual or face to face events with Cluego in future.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I made a very last minute enquiry regarding a booking for our department christmas event and James could not have done more to get us booked in. The servcie from the whole team was exemplary from start to finish and everything was very user friendly. The event was fantastic, the team were very patient with technical issues the players experienced and we found the QR interaction made a big team event very calm. Everyone had alot of fun and I would recommend ClueGo to anyone arranging a cooporate event. The pricing was really reasonable too, an all round winner in my book.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The night was really fun!!! The quiz was very interactive, but our team specially enjoyed the challenges in between rounds (e.g toiler paper challenge). Technology worked well, no issues on the Cluego team's side! User guide was very clear. Would repeat!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Christmas Team live event and mobile app based game. The team at Cluego were really helpful and delivered an amazing event for our team of around 40 people. Highly Reccommend
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Cluego provided an engaging, interesting and fun virtual team build opportunity for us as part of a development programme.
Thank you to James and Jim for facilitating
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
James and his team organised a virtual quiz for me - really interactive using an app for game challenges and quiz questions. Hosted via zoom with some game show challenges thrown in as well to get everyone active. It was 90 min of fun which the whole team really enjoyed. Well organised and a highly professionally company - James was a pleasure to deal with even when I changed things last minute (sorry)! I would use them for another event and recommend to others.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
This was a fantastic event allowing the whole company to experience an event collectively whilst still complying to social distancing. I had amazing feedback from every single employee and we still talk about it now! This is a brilliant idea for a company event and I couldn't recommend ClueGo enough!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Cluego Team came to us to deliver bespoke Treasure Hunt for our staff couple of weeks ago. We are currently surrounded by strange and difficult times and being able to provides safe entertainment with lots of laughs, action and in professional manner made it truly awesome experience! Thank you guys:-)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Our teams really enjoyed the challenges and it was a really fun way to bring everyone together virtually. Being able to add in some personal questions about team members was a nice touch too :)
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 23rd July 2020
Posted 6 months ago
From the moment I contacted James to get an idea of the type of events his company offer i knew the whole experience would be well organised and enjoyable and the event lived up to expectations. The team really enjoyed the afternoon and it made colleagues who do not have to work together or even speak to each throughout the year work together with tasks designed to bring out their competitive nature but also bring a smile to their faces.
Thank you James and your team for such an excellent event. 100% i will use Cluego again.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
A month ago we organized a team building event with Cluego for the second time.
James was fantastic, and took care of absolutely everything, accepting last minute changes without any problem.
The treasure hunt was a lot of fun, same for the minis, the speedboats and the cocktail class.
All the staff we met were making everything so that we had a fantastic moment. All the participants told me later how much they enjoyed it.
I'd recommend these guys to anyone looking to organize something but don't have the time/imagination to work the details. Leave it to James!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Posted 11 months ago
I used Cluego to help with a team building event in Stamford (after previously using them twice in London). Really great event which everyone in my team engaged with and thoroughly enjoyed. Would definitely recommend
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Posted 11 months ago
We had a great time and a wonderful team building experience. Will recommend it for corporate events, team parties, etc.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
We used ClueGo to run a treasure hunt for a corporate team building type event. The guys were very helpful, flexible and easy to deal with. They started the session at our offices, and finished in our chosen end venue too. Jim was fab at running the day and helped the teams out by offering a few indoor activities and finishing a little earlier than planned as we had torrential rain! Despite being soaked, the teams really enjoyed themselves. Would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Used for a corporate event; absolutely fantastic. Very easy to work to our schedule, tailor the activity to our theme and great way to do a team build. Absolutely recommended without hesitation
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Very good team, amazing activity ! the black Cab Treasure hunt is excellent ! thanks a lot
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews