Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 242 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Fam
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Lee-Ann Casbard
231
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for the wonderful event - such good fun! We really enjoyed the competitive nature of the event and it was run very well - our event manager (Jim) was good fun and created a great energy for the group! We will be back!
Posted 6 days ago
Our first team day in a very long time and what a perfect way to do it. Cannot thank James and the team enough for such a smooth process, from booking, the price and on the day itself. The entire team had a great time, something completely different which got us outside, enjoying the sights of London with some added healthy competition between the teams! Really recommend these guys and would definitely book again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
For our first team building event since lockdown we are delighted we chose Cluego. From the outset the whole team have been accommodating, friendly and informative. The activity itself was fun and interactive, and we were so glad we chose the speed boats as these were fantastic. A really well organised, slick event that everyone loved. We would definitely recommend them.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and support - a game designed around our team away day location with really engaging and diverse challenges included. Would definitely book again - all the team loved it.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great team bonding event! Highly recommend make sure you have comfortable walking shoes there is a lot of walking we walked 8km! James was very friendly, helpful and professional. Will definitely keep contact details for future team events. Thank you James and Cluego!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was our summer event and the first time as a team we had been together since before Covid. Because this was an outside activity we were able to social distance but still have fun. Due to health reasons we had a couple of members there weren't able to join the physical hunt, but James and the team came up with a brilliant solution that allowed them to join in the fun and we were so grateful for that. Being able to add the rocket boats on at the end was a great little touch and a nice surprise for our staff. The team were great from start to finish and Jim (our Gamemaster on the day) was great and sorted any issues immediately. Everyone has commented how much fun they had, and the fact they got to walk round London like tourists and see things we don't normally take the time to look at. Would highly recommend James and the team
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2021 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2021 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
We had a global Cluego step it up event over the last month (in lockdown), the whole company over 9 markets/regions got involved and it was really great to be able to all play together with colleagues from different countries and timezones. Competitive spirit really came out and was a great team building effort. Highly recommend for any team big or small. Thanks gamemasters!
Posted 2 months ago
Cluego was a great choice for our company. They kept us informed at all stages and pricing was very competitive. All the teams loved Escape Room experience. It was something totally different to get the team interacting.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
First time we have used ClueGo and we would defiantly use them again. The tech via the mobile phones was really good and the team was really informative and helpful.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
The team at ClueGo were fantastic from start to finish! Great response time, super friendly and helpful. Our team thoroughly enjoyed playing GlobeTrotters. Thank you very much.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
The team at ClueGo were great, really quick to respond and get everything booked in. The virtual escape room was really well thought out and was great fun to do with colleagues, everyone really enjoyed it. The whole concept was great and the virtual aspect worked really well
Posted 4 months ago
Price is really fair, did the Quiz 2 times now and everybody enjoyed it. Fast email contacts and easy communication, own questions allowed and a lot of fun during the game show would do it again
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
A fantastic immersive experience that our sales team thoroughly enjoyed taking part in during Lockdown. Cluego were amazing to work with - extremely professional and great value for money!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
ClueGo is a great team building event, well run and hosted to ensure the smooth running of the event. Differently recommend! Thank you James
Posted 6 months ago
As part of our Christmas celebrations we had an online Christmas Quiz hosted by James. It was friendly, easy to use, a good width of questions and tasks and went at a good pace. Will certainly go to ClueGo if we are looking for any more online team building events.
Posted 7 months ago
Organised a Christmas Quiz event for our company. Very quick to respond and easy to work with - setting-up the event was very straightforward.
Cluego Ltd 4 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
From the 1st call to the follow up photos and stats the whole thing was super efficient and great fun. So much more interesting than a powerpoint quiz!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
We had a fabulous experience with ClueGo running our online virtual Xmas event. The customer service was second to none, the event ran seamlessly without any input from our side. Over all it was very enjoyable & we will definitely be using again in the future
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to Freya, James & Jim for organising and facilitating our 'Around the World' Christmas team event. All involved thoroughly enjoyed the session and I've had nothing but positive feedback. Zoom, the app provided and additional material worked really well and the support from Freya during the session was brilliant. The cost for the session was very reasonable and we'll no doubt consider similar virtual or face to face events with Cluego in future.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
I made a very last minute enquiry regarding a booking for our department christmas event and James could not have done more to get us booked in. The servcie from the whole team was exemplary from start to finish and everything was very user friendly. The event was fantastic, the team were very patient with technical issues the players experienced and we found the QR interaction made a big team event very calm. Everyone had alot of fun and I would recommend ClueGo to anyone arranging a cooporate event. The pricing was really reasonable too, an all round winner in my book.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 242 reviews