Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 99 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd

About Cluego Ltd: Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:
03335770024

Email:
enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cluego Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"We have held an annual Gala event for a number of years using a number of event service providers for team building and fun activities. I can honestly say that this was fantastic fun, Cluego provided a Treasure hunt which really brought everyone together in a fun and competitive way. This was a great start to our event. Many thanks!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Anonymous
"Vitality had a great Team Building experience, they loved every moment of the Treasure hunt! ClueGo have been wonderful to work with, and we would use their services again!"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phillip Ritter
Phillip Ritter
Unverified Reviewer
"Organising a team activity for over 100 people is never easy but the Team at Cluego made the whole experience a dream. Since completing the activity, I have heard only positive feedback from those that attended, making the day a resounding success. Many team members have mentioned that the Cluego activity made it was one of the best Assistants Day they have attended. Thanks again"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have held an annual Gala event for a number of years using a number of event service providers for team building and fun activities. I can honestly say that this was fantastic fun, Cluego provided a Treasure hunt which really brought everyone together in a fun and competitive way. This was a great start to our event. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Vitality had a great Team Building experience, they loved every moment of the Treasure hunt! ClueGo have been wonderful to work with, and we would use their services again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"Team great people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip Ritter
Unverified Reviewer
"Organising a team activity for over 100 people is never easy but the Team at Cluego made the whole experience a dream. Since completing the activity, I have heard only positive feedback from those that attended, making the day a resounding success. Many team members have mentioned that the Cluego activity made it was one of the best Assistants Day they have attended. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great event, managed effectively, the whole team had a great time...thanks we will see you again soon for our next one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Cluego, we had a great day. Would definitely do this again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a fantastic afternoon. Jim was great at getting everyone enthused before we headed out. I was pleasantly surprised at how the whole group embraced the challenges and really went outside of their comfort zone! Loved that when we arrived at the finish there was a video already produced of all of the photos and videos which gave us a lot of laughs. Would definitely recommend Cluego to anyone looking for a fun, different team building activity or social event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a great day out team building with ClueGo in Windsor, Jim was a great host and the team came away energised and in great spirits - which was the goal. I will definitely use ClueGo again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly welcoming staff throughout the booking and the event itself. Clear instructions and we were made to feel special as a group. Amazing that you can go to any location, this is a definite selling point. Staff eager to keep in touch with the customer and will do anything to help you. Brilliant customer service, will certainly be recommending this company for future events."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Leitch, MD Paragon Asset Finance
Verified Reviewer
"Well organised, fun event that brought out the collaborative (and competitive!) spirit. Everyone involved had a great time and really let their hair down, getting to know colleagues in a way they never thought imaginable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"The enthusiasm generated and shear sense of fun was palpable. From senior SVPs to newly recruited trainees, all were laughing and enjoying the challenge of locating the codes, solving the puzzles, making the videos and taking the photos. A thoroughly good game that perfectly ended our conference, enabling everyone to travel home on a high with indelible memories of a wonderful conference."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"A well organised fun event which brought out everyone's competitive spirit and proved to be a great appetiser to our staff Christmas !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"We had an absolutely fantastic time, was exciting, lots of decision making and a hell of a lot of fun. We will definitely be doing another ClueGo day in the future! Thanks from Dlala Studios"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"The whole team thoroughly enjoyed the Clue-Go experience, from finding the clues to sharing the videos each team made, we never stopped laughing. Would definitely recommend for a fun team building activity! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"Jim was very friendly and helpful. Everyone loved the treasure hunt - it was very well excuted and had lots of variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"Communication pre-event was second to none. The actual day was really well organised and a real challenge too. Was amazed how quickly our inhibitions left us when asking people to take silly photos, conga etc. Was also reassuring that that contact was always available whilst "hunting". Fabulous day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"We had a great day with Cluego, we traveled down to London for the day for our Christmas party and did the GoBoat activity which was lots of fun. James was really helpful with the whole process of organising, suggesting times and also recommending a few areas that would be suitable to start and end. The activity was a complete surprise for the whole team and the feedback was really good, everyone really enjoyed the activity and boat ride at the end! The photos and videos from the day where all really good and it was a really nice touch that we got to take them with us at the end of the day on a pen drive! Would definitely recommend ClueGo activities for team building or something a little different to do as a staff party."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"We had a fantastic afternoon. I'd totally recommend this for any team building or client event."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"Initial contact with Cluego basically set the tone for the rest of the process, thoroughly professional and courteous all the way. I spoke with James on email then followed up numerous times over the phone as we asked more and more questions, all answered promptly and in a friendly manner. We finally settled for a GoUrban package based in Shoreditch for our companies team away day. Cluego basically did everything for us, if we had a problem they fixed if they couldn't fix it directly they offered numerous suggestions. All in a fantastic service where we felt we should be doing more. On the actual day Jim turned up and delivered a succinct brief to our group and then answered any questions we had with regards to the Cluego App and it's use. Off we went into a bright but chilly November day, we founds the tasks and challenges were appropriate and nothing was too taxing but good enough challenge. We opted for some Personalisation and they even added some of our company branding and icons to the app. I think I can speak for everybody at our company by saying we thoroughly enjoyed our day with Cluego. I have been getting numerous thanks and praise from my Colleagues were the work was all done by Cluego I just found it online and researched it a little. So a big thank you to Jim, James and all at Cluego involved. We had such a laugh, I had no idea I was so competitive, the scoreboard kept us driven throughout the day. It was fantastic fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?
"Cluego was great for team bonding"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 99 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This