Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 55 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd

About Cluego Ltd: Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cluego Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Tracey Wells
Tracey Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Cluego were great in providing a team activity for our team meeting, lots of fun and competitiveness had by all. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
5
Clair Davies
Clair Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was a really well organised fun event that worked really well for team building.
Posted 1 week ago
Roger Wright
Roger Wright
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great idea, well executed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego were great in providing a team activity for our team meeting, lots of fun and competitiveness had by all. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Clair Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

It was a really well organised fun event that worked really well for team building.
Posted 1 week ago
Roger Wright
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Great idea, well executed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura - Stone Junction
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

ClueGo was an incredible day out for the team at Stone Junction. We had a whale of a time — and we've already had a few requests for the same again next year. Thank you so much for the seamless organisation of our team away-day. Would definitely recommend it!
Posted 1 month ago
Marc
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Great experience for the whole team.
We've had a lot of fun. Well organised from James and his crew.

Everyone involved was so passionate about the game.
It's also a great workout, every team was walking / running for min. 6km.

we'll definitely do it again!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Everything was very seamless, from the booking and logistics. every single team member thought the game was brilliant fun and had a great day. highly recommend Cluego!
Posted 1 month ago
Cathy
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

James was an absolutely brilliant point of contact for our team building activity with ClueGo. He took care of all the planning and we just showed up. Every single team member thought the game was brilliant fun and thoroughly enjoyed it. I would highly recommend using ClueGo (& James) for your next event! Cathy
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Both Jim and James at Cluego were extremely helpful whilst organising the event as well as during our Go Mini Challenge. The briefing to the teams was very clear, all participants had great fun and kept the best memories from the day. The diversity of the tasks and challenges made the game interesting and fun and all mini drivers were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Definitely a great team building activity!
Posted 1 month ago
Natasha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego was incredibly well organised. I received quick responses on all questions in the build up to our Treasure Hunt, so there was no aspect of the day that I wasn't aware would be happening. Our facilitator was friendly, enthusiastic and engaging. The location and timings were perfectly tailored to our individual day and everyone thoroughly enjoyed participating!
Posted 1 month ago
Slater And Gordon Lawyers UK LLP
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Jim, James and the team took all the stress out of organising our Firm's charity event. It was great to be able to actually be able to enjoy the event whilst leaving the running of it in their capable hands.
Posted 1 month ago
Allianz Real Estate
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

The questions were much fun and challenging. We got some exercise on the way. The final presentation was very professionally done. We highly recommend Cluego! Best customer service, highly flexible.
Posted 1 month ago
Melanie Allen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We used Cluego's Treasure Hunt for our staff incentive award and the feedback from all that attended was good. They enjoyed the team building and the competition with the other teams; it certainly brought out the competitive side to some of our staff!
Posted 1 month ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our Cluego experience was well organized, very interactive, lots of fun
Posted 1 month ago
Jenn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

They accommodated our needs, Mark was really welcoming, fun energetic and friendly. The amount and variety of tasks was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Kohn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Excellent contact leading up to the event and throughout
Great price struture based on number of heads rather than flat out cost
Direct to the suppliers as opposed to through a third party so you know who you re working with
Easy to use app, and great equipment standard
Professional presentation of how the game works, well explained and demonstrated on the big screen
Professional appearance and friendly event organisers - the logo'd t-shirts were a great touch as were the umbrellas
Allowed for bespoke content which was an excellent personal touch

Posted 1 month ago
Lynn Smith Client & HR Director At Wealth Wizards Ltd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We used the services of Cluego Ltd for a half year company away day. The whole team were energised after the event. The feedback was that for teamwork, getting to know each other and then analysing the way in which each team approached the activity gave real insight. Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Jim was great in setting up the challenge and running the last element of the event. The whole team commented on how much fun it was as well as commenting on the insight it gave. Top marks!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

From the initial booking with James, everything was very seamless. Our whole team had great fun, Jim was a brilliant host and kept everyone laughing! Would highly recommend Cluego!
Posted 1 month ago
Anna Seacombe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our Company, NMG Consulting used Cluego for an organised treasure hunt yesterday around London. it was a great team building exercise. extremely interactive, competitive and fun! From start to finish, it was nicely executed, with the brief at the beginning and the results and prize giving at the end. I fully recommend Cluego for a Company team building exercise. Thank you to James for an amazingly organised day. Anna Seacombe, NMG Consulting
Posted 2 months ago
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbH
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We chose Cluego for our leisure activitiy during our Convention in London. We have been a group of 100 People from different countries accross Europe. Jim is super motivated and reliable from the very beginning to the end of the event. Despite the fact that it was raining cats and dogs on that day our colleagues had so much fun and our treasure hunt was personalised with questions related to our company to make it even more funny.

Jim and his colleague arrived super prepared and explained the game to everybody in a funny and simple way! We will definitely recommend Cluego to everybody who wants to have a great time and you can be sure that your event is perfectly organised!

Best regards
Franziska & Angela (APCOA Parking)
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Based on the feedback we got from the team they absolutly loved all the activites
Posted 2 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 55 reviews