Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 272 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Lucy
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 4th August 2021
Diana Nortey
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Procure4
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th July 2021
Fam
233
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a fun filled afternoon. Even those that were unsure at the thought of a treasure hunt were engaged and accepted the challenge. Well organised and executed by Cluego. Am just about to get in touch to book another day!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Splendid, one of the best adventure things I could have organised… months of pestering James without having a word over a phone call.. the whole team & planning was fantastic!! I could use the company again and again… 100% love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
What a great company. Organised, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Team on the day, just brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant, well organised and well executed afternoon - our team had so much fun on the treasure hunt and the personalised content made it an even more enjoyable experience. James and the team were great from first interaction to the end of the activity, would highly recommend and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic event. Great organisation and engagement with our team. All the feedback from the team attending was excellent! A great afternoon and exceptionally professionally managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We held the activity for an office of 50 people around Windsor last week and it was absolutely incredible - the participants enjoyed it very much and it was well organised and a great experience overall. James was fantastic and we definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would recommend ClueGo to anyone. We had a fantastic day charging around London in Taxi's doing the Treasure Hunt. Well organised by Jim and the team and the tech worked perfectly. ClueGo is a great way to bring teams back together after the tough times we've endured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good fun day out. The app is really good and my team said that they genuinely had a fun day. Very good for team-building! The manger was organised and professional and the game was well explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great game, well organized, cab drivers were good, amazing that you can tailor the game to own wants / needs. Perfect for a team event
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! The organisation was excellent - the route was great, fantastic challenges - photo/ video challenges particularly fun, and a great time was had by the whole team. The group presentation of the photos and videos at the end rounded off nicely and enabled us to share the fun with those who could not attend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first in-person get together since the pandemic began, and colleagues were really in need of some fun and an opportunity to meet up safely in person. Jim was an excellent host for the event. Feedback from the team has been excellent. Everyone had a fantastic time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well organised and the team had so much fun! Many thanks to James and the team for making our first company day a success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company away day treasure hunt run by Cluego - easy to contact, the day ran like clockwork, really good feedback from the team, and loads of hilarious photos and videos to take away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery, a very slick company to work with and a fantastic session! Everyone loved it; lots of laughs and really good team building experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun team activity. Active and competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were great! Cluego were fantastic communicators and keen for us to have a great day. They were helpful in suggesting logistics and delivered a really fun day. Would happily recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic day out for company team building day. Was really a lot of fun and a great way to get everyone together. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cluego organised a virtual and a live game for our staff to do during a Company wide event. It was great fun and very well organised. It was what we were looking for so that staff members can connect and have fun! Everyone enjoyed, thank you very much James
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I can't compliment the team at ClueGo enough for their attention to detail, enthusiasm and ultimate quality of delivery. There's nothing like some 'forced fun' to bring a team together, but the manner in which ClueGo conduct their events, it makes the team interactions feel as natural as possible. The team and I had a blast. I'd recommend ClueGo to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great day - the staff loved it. Laughed, giggled , joked and generally had fun! WOnderful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 272 reviews