Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 75 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd

About Cluego Ltd: Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:
03335770024

Email:
enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cluego Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Verified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The whole team had loads of fun, the event was fantastically organised and fitted our requirements perfectly. It was a great end to an intensive offsite day
Posted 20 hours ago
5
Verified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From the initial enquiry right through to the day of the hunt, James was a great help & everything was easy to arrange & easily explained. The hunt itself was great fun, definitely a modern twist on a treasure hunt & a brilliant way to build team relationships & have a fun filled afternoon. Cannot recommend the activity or the organisers highly enough.
Posted 21 hours ago
Gill Klarin
Gill Klarin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really fun activity that the whole team enjoyed! Cant wait for the next one..
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

The whole team had loads of fun, the event was fantastically organised and fitted our requirements perfectly. It was a great end to an intensive offsite day
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

From the initial enquiry right through to the day of the hunt, James was a great help & everything was easy to arrange & easily explained. The hunt itself was great fun, definitely a modern twist on a treasure hunt & a brilliant way to build team relationships & have a fun filled afternoon. Cannot recommend the activity or the organisers highly enough.
Posted 21 hours ago
Gill Klarin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Really fun activity that the whole team enjoyed! Cant wait for the next one..
Posted 4 days ago
Judy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We had such a fun day. James was really great and ensured we got the most out of our day - everything was tailored for us and our clients had lots of giggles whilst getting to see all the main sites in London!
Posted 5 days ago
Westmill Foods
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Brilliant afternoon with our teams at Westmill and the Go Urban iPad based treasure hunt!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

James and the team were very responsive on the run up to the day.
He arrived when he said he would and needed very little from us to set up.
He was friendly and polite today and told us everything we needed the game.
The app was brilliant fun, loads of content that kept us busy right up to 12.
We had loads of fun and it 8s aa6 t(e team will remember
Posted 1 week ago
Ria
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?

Energetic event that got everyone working together
Posted 1 week ago
Claire Ellison-Tope
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We booked Cluego for one of our corporate clients, James was very professional in the organisation and pre planning of the event and our client had an amazing event,
We will be recommending them again.
Thank you
Claire - Just Venues
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Platt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

The quality of the service provided was excellent from start to finish. James and Jim were fabulous hosts and it was great to see the group get so involved. This is one of the best team events I've organised and got involved with. Everything ran smoothly and even the weather was kind to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vaishali
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego were phenomenal from my initial enquiry to delivery of a presentation when we were done. The concept is fantastic and was executed perfectly. We were running around London trying to get the most points while being kept informed of other teams progress. The idea was brilliant and the games great fun....and thank you to all the people in London who contributed to some of the tasks! Excellent team @Cluego behind a fabulous idea.... would love to do it again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Great team work and a fun time out in the streets of London. Definitely engaged us and our competitive natures.
Posted 1 month ago
Santander Global Corporate Banking
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Such a fantastic team building activity! James was great to work with, especially when we requested our treasure hunt to be conducted on bicycles. Everything was seamlessly organised and allowing bespoke questions was a great addition. The team had a wonderful afternoon and were so excited to share all the stories once the activity was complete.
Posted 1 month ago
Birgitta
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

An opportunity to show my competitive side, get physically active walking (or rather running) around central London, while having fun with the team and doing crazy things.
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Gee
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

"Very well thought out and smooth running event - tricky and lots of fun extra details, I think there was something for everyone."
Posted 1 month ago
Dawid
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

"I didn't expect it to be that much fun. All very well prepared on a sturdy iPad, with an amazing interactive map full of quests and mini games. I will definitely bring some of my friends for another adventure!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

"really well run activity. Could only have been improved by more competition and interaction between the teams during the challenges and more communication from the banker"
Posted 1 month ago
Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

"We had a great time learning about how aggressively competitive we really are, exploring some of London, and getting to know fellow team members"
Posted 1 month ago
Michele
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

""Great fun, really helped identify who the competitive people were!
Posted 1 month ago
Ashleigh Gould - GS Social Care Solutions Ltd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

All of our team had a fantastic day in Manchester. Jim was a brilliant host and explained everything very easily so that we could make the most of our day. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Was very good!
Posted 1 month ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 75 reviews