Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 85 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd

About Cluego Ltd: Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:
03335770024

Email:
enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cluego Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Olivia Harris
Olivia Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Jim was very friendly and helpful. Everyone loved the treasure hunt - it was very well excuted and had lots of variety.
Posted 1 day ago
5
Debbie Carr
Debbie Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication pre-event was second to none. The actual day was really well organised and a real challenge too. Was amazed how quickly our inhibitions left us when asking people to take silly photos, conga etc. Was also reassuring that that contact was always available whilst "hunting". Fabulous day!
Posted 5 days ago
Tracie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We had a great day with Cluego, we traveled down to London for the day for our Christmas party and did the GoBoat activity which was lots of fun.

James was really helpful with the whole process of organising, suggesting times and also recommending a few areas that would be suitable to start and end.

The activity was a complete surprise for the whole team and the feedback was really good, everyone really enjoyed the activity and boat ride at the end! The photos and videos from the day where all really good and it was a really nice touch that we got to take them with us at the end of the day on a pen drive!

Would definitely recommend ClueGo activities for team building or something a little different to do as a staff party.
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Jim was very friendly and helpful. Everyone loved the treasure hunt - it was very well excuted and had lots of variety.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Debbie Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Communication pre-event was second to none. The actual day was really well organised and a real challenge too. Was amazed how quickly our inhibitions left us when asking people to take silly photos, conga etc. Was also reassuring that that contact was always available whilst "hunting". Fabulous day!
Posted 5 days ago
Tracie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We had a great day with Cluego, we traveled down to London for the day for our Christmas party and did the GoBoat activity which was lots of fun.

James was really helpful with the whole process of organising, suggesting times and also recommending a few areas that would be suitable to start and end.

The activity was a complete surprise for the whole team and the feedback was really good, everyone really enjoyed the activity and boat ride at the end! The photos and videos from the day where all really good and it was a really nice touch that we got to take them with us at the end of the day on a pen drive!

Would definitely recommend ClueGo activities for team building or something a little different to do as a staff party.
Posted 1 week ago
Asier
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We had a fantastic afternoon. I'd totally recommend this for any team building or client event.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Damian
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Initial contact with Cluego basically set the tone for the rest of the process, thoroughly professional and courteous all the way. I spoke with James on email then followed up numerous times over the phone as we asked more and more questions, all answered promptly and in a friendly manner. We finally settled for a GoUrban package based in Shoreditch for our companies team away day.

Cluego basically did everything for us, if we had a problem they fixed if they couldn't fix it directly they offered numerous suggestions. All in a fantastic service where we felt we should be doing more. On the actual day Jim turned up and delivered a succinct brief to our group and then answered any questions we had with regards to the Cluego App and it's use.

Off we went into a bright but chilly November day, we founds the tasks and challenges were appropriate and nothing was too taxing but good enough challenge. We opted for some Personalisation and they even added some of our company branding and icons to the app.

I think I can speak for everybody at our company by saying we thoroughly enjoyed our day with Cluego. I have been getting numerous thanks and praise from my Colleagues were the work was all done by Cluego I just found it online and researched it a little. So a big thank you to Jim, James and all at Cluego involved. We had such a laugh, I had no idea I was so competitive, the scoreboard kept us driven throughout the day. It was fantastic fun.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego was great for team bonding
Posted 3 weeks ago
Camilla Macauley-Dodds - NDL Group
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

ClueGo was very well organised, professional, good communication and service. It allowed everyone to get involved and have a great time - I will definitely be recommending to clients and friends!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Had a great team building event with ClueGo. Well organised, professional, good communication and service, would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Absolutely brilliant activity. Very well organised and put together with many interesting features. Very helpful and flexible coordinator. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Sequoyah
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our team had a blast. Great team building with a fun scavenger hunt and tour of the city! I would definitely recommend Cluego!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

The whole team had loads of fun, the event was fantastically organised and fitted our requirements perfectly. It was a great end to an intensive offsite day
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

From the initial enquiry right through to the day of the hunt, James was a great help & everything was easy to arrange & easily explained. The hunt itself was great fun, definitely a modern twist on a treasure hunt & a brilliant way to build team relationships & have a fun filled afternoon. Cannot recommend the activity or the organisers highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Gill Klarin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Really fun activity that the whole team enjoyed! Cant wait for the next one..
Posted 2 months ago
Judy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We had such a fun day. James was really great and ensured we got the most out of our day - everything was tailored for us and our clients had lots of giggles whilst getting to see all the main sites in London!
Posted 2 months ago
Westmill Foods
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Brilliant afternoon with our teams at Westmill and the Go Urban iPad based treasure hunt!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

James and the team were very responsive on the run up to the day.
He arrived when he said he would and needed very little from us to set up.
He was friendly and polite today and told us everything we needed the game.
The app was brilliant fun, loads of content that kept us busy right up to 12.
We had loads of fun and it 8s aa6 t(e team will remember
Posted 2 months ago
Ria
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?

Energetic event that got everyone working together
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Ellison-Tope
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We booked Cluego for one of our corporate clients, James was very professional in the organisation and pre planning of the event and our client had an amazing event,
We will be recommending them again.
Thank you
Claire - Just Venues
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Platt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

The quality of the service provided was excellent from start to finish. James and Jim were fabulous hosts and it was great to see the group get so involved. This is one of the best team events I've organised and got involved with. Everything ran smoothly and even the weather was kind to us.
Posted 2 months ago
Vaishali
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego were phenomenal from my initial enquiry to delivery of a presentation when we were done. The concept is fantastic and was executed perfectly. We were running around London trying to get the most points while being kept informed of other teams progress. The idea was brilliant and the games great fun....and thank you to all the people in London who contributed to some of the tasks! Excellent team @Cluego behind a fabulous idea.... would love to do it again!
Posted 2 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 85 reviews