Cluego Ltd Reviews

41 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:
03335770024

Email:
enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:
Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cluego Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Lynn Smith Client & HR Director At Wealth Wizards Ltd
Lynn Smith Client & HR Director At Wealth Wizards Ltd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We used the services of Cluego Ltd for a half year company away day. The whole team were energised after the event. The feedback was that for teamwork, getting to know each other and then analysing the way in which each team approached the activity gave real insight. Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Jim was great in setting up the challenge and running the last element of the event. The whole team commented on how much fun it was as well as commenting on the insight it gave. Top marks!
Posted 3 hours ago
5
Anna Seacombe
Anna Seacombe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our Company, NMG Consulting used Cluego for an organised treasure hunt yesterday around London. it was a great team building exercise. extremely interactive, competitive and fun! From start to finish, it was nicely executed, with the brief at the beginning and the results and prize giving at the end. I fully recommend Cluego for a Company team building exercise. Thank you to James for an amazingly organised day. Anna Seacombe, NMG Consulting
Posted 6 days ago
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbH
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbH
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We chose Cluego for our leisure activitiy during our Convention in London. We have been a group of 100 People from different countries accross Europe. Jim is super motivated and reliable from the very beginning to the end of the event. Despite the fact that it was raining cats and dogs on that day our colleagues had so much fun and our treasure hunt was personalised with questions related to our company to make it even more funny.

Jim and his colleague arrived super prepared and explained the game to everybody in a funny and simple way! We will definitely recommend Cluego to everybody who wants to have a great time and you can be sure that your event is perfectly organised!

Best regards
Franziska & Angela (APCOA Parking)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emily Kohn
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Excellent contact leading up to the event and throughout
Great price struture based on number of heads rather than flat out cost
Direct to the suppliers as opposed to through a third party so you know who you re working with
Easy to use app, and great equipment standard
Professional presentation of how the game works, well explained and demonstrated on the big screen
Professional appearance and friendly event organisers - the logo'd t-shirts were a great touch as were the umbrellas
Allowed for bespoke content which was an excellent personal touch

Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Lynn Smith Client & HR Director At Wealth Wizards Ltd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We used the services of Cluego Ltd for a half year company away day. The whole team were energised after the event. The feedback was that for teamwork, getting to know each other and then analysing the way in which each team approached the activity gave real insight. Thoroughly professional from start to finish. Jim was great in setting up the challenge and running the last element of the event. The whole team commented on how much fun it was as well as commenting on the insight it gave. Top marks!
Posted 3 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

From the initial booking with James, everything was very seamless. Our whole team had great fun, Jim was a brilliant host and kept everyone laughing! Would highly recommend Cluego!
Posted 5 days ago
Anna Seacombe
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our Company, NMG Consulting used Cluego for an organised treasure hunt yesterday around London. it was a great team building exercise. extremely interactive, competitive and fun! From start to finish, it was nicely executed, with the brief at the beginning and the results and prize giving at the end. I fully recommend Cluego for a Company team building exercise. Thank you to James for an amazingly organised day. Anna Seacombe, NMG Consulting
Posted 6 days ago
APCOA Parking Holdings GmbH
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We chose Cluego for our leisure activitiy during our Convention in London. We have been a group of 100 People from different countries accross Europe. Jim is super motivated and reliable from the very beginning to the end of the event. Despite the fact that it was raining cats and dogs on that day our colleagues had so much fun and our treasure hunt was personalised with questions related to our company to make it even more funny.

Jim and his colleague arrived super prepared and explained the game to everybody in a funny and simple way! We will definitely recommend Cluego to everybody who wants to have a great time and you can be sure that your event is perfectly organised!

Best regards
Franziska & Angela (APCOA Parking)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Based on the feedback we got from the team they absolutly loved all the activites
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a fantastic day had by all! Jim at Cluego was great in coming along and briefing us all before we went out for the afternoon. It was the perfect activity to finish our morning session and everyone really enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Carley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our Managers had great fun carrying out the Treasure Hunt. Cluego were great with us when we needed some flexibility over dates (through no fault of our own or theirs) and they really went out of their way to help us get everything booked in exactly to our requirements. We couldn't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Babb, SNAP Photography Festival
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego put together a great event for us at SNAP Photography Festival and our participants loved taking part. They were friendly, professional and the event was a great success.
Posted 1 month ago
Sue Payne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Cluego offers something different for team building. Fantastic tech for a bunch of IT geeks and gaming nerds, with personal/corporate touches thrown in for good measure. Great exercise (12,000 steps recorded by my Fitbit), quizzes for the mind and video challenges/dares for the nerves! Great fun, and nobody got hurt (or arrested)! Would definitely recommend, and would do it all again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Good fun doing random tasks with your work colleagues. York is a great city for Cluego given it has lots of interesting stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

We did the taxis option which was good fun even though they were often useless in London traffic.
Posted 2 months ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

From the initial contact to the event and afterwards James and the team have been amazing. The Cluego event was perfect for our IT Conference. It offered a fun, unique, engaging, team building exercise that got people up and moving around in the afternoon. The fact that the game could be tailored for our company only added to the experience enhancing the conference themes. James' suggestions, advise and flexibility were all extremely useful with the planning of the day. Many thanks to the whole Cluego team - it was a great successful.
Posted 3 months ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Thank you to all of the team at Cluego who made our day extra special. No matter what challenges we presented before the day James and the team managed to sort every single one out and make our day a memorable day for everyone. They were professional and friendly throughout, their attention to detail and response to my many questions was exceptional and greatly appreciated. I would definitely recommend Cluego again.
Posted 5 months ago
Jennifer Laing
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

What a well organised, super fun bonding day for us at Eight Roads. Would highly recommend it for a fun day out. Thanks again Jim and James!
Posted 5 months ago
The Collaboration Company
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Great concept! James and Jim were very prompt and efficient with their service.
Posted 5 months ago
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

The response and management of the event by CLUEGO was extremely professional and they took a lot of the hassle away from ourselves. We had a complicated day starting and finishing in different venues and Cluego took care of everything. Definitely recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Our ClueGo Event was just brilliant, as a company we thought everyone would spend time in the pub, but surprisingly, the event got our whole team so driven to win, they were outside most of the time gaining points and having a great time.

It was a fun, entertaining and stimulating event, and Jim was great with us all. I would recommend Cluego to any company wishing to do something better than the bog standard Christmas Do.

Thank you to James and Jim for their assistance, a great service.

Posted 6 months ago
Nicola Towers
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

My team enjoyed this day very much, was a chance for everyone to get together and have some fun. Was maybe a little too long as walking around for 3-4 hours is quite a lot but that was our decision. I highly recommend Cluego and as a company they are very organised helped out with the fun along the way.
Posted 6 months ago
Louise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our pre-event service?
How would you rate the fun factor on the day?
How would you rate the management of your event?

Really good fun, Didn't know what it was about but enjoyed it more than I thought I would. Also looking back at the photos and videos were hilarious.
Posted 6 months ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 41 reviews