Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great format, professionally executed and inclusive of a wide age range, kids of 5 loved it as well as adults. Will recommend to anyone looking for this kind of activity.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant day and product. Far wider reach that I was expecting and very much full on. Teams all enjoyed themselves and were buzzing afterwards. We even found Darius!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2018 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great format for the day, and really positive experience with Jim, our Cluego rep for the event itself - the team had a fabulous time and we would definitely recommend Cluego to others!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 25th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
From the booking experience to the actual event, CLUEGO were faultless. The team had a brilliant night and have described it as the best ever. The quality of the video and photos afterwards were also brilliant. I would def use again and can highly recommend.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2018 Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
So much fun! There was something for everyone - the active, the strategic, the quizzical, the puzzler, or just the social player. Brilliantly compered as well, thanks very much :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great fun and excellent service!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
The guys went over and above to make our Treasure Hunt a really great event - fun and really very well organised. This is the second time we have used Cluego and will definitely use them again! Thank you!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th June 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Jim and James were very accommodating and worked with us to make our event the perfect one for our group. Everyone had an amazing time, great laughs and lovely memories from their visit to Amsterdam, so it can definitely be considered a total success! Thanks, guys! :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Cleugo is a great company to work with! The branding permitted in the game makes it personal and encourages competition amongst the teams. Without a doubt, this was one of the best team buidling experiences ever! I would highly recommend them!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We have held an annual Gala event for a number of years using a number of event service providers for team building and fun activities. I can honestly say that this was fantastic fun, Cluego provided a Treasure hunt which really brought everyone together in a fun and competitive way. This was a great start to our event. Many thanks!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Vitality had a great Team Building experience, they loved every moment of the Treasure hunt! ClueGo have been wonderful to work with, and we would use their services again!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 21st May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Team great people
Posted 2 years ago
Organising a team activity for over 100 people is never easy but the Team at Cluego made the whole experience a dream. Since completing the activity, I have heard only positive feedback from those that attended, making the day a resounding success. Many team members have mentioned that the Cluego activity made it was one of the best Assistants Day they have attended. Thanks again
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th May 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Great event, managed effectively, the whole team had a great time...thanks we will see you again soon for our next one !
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Cluego, we had a great day. Would definitely do this again.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had a fantastic afternoon. Jim was great at getting everyone enthused before we headed out. I was pleasantly surprised at how the whole group embraced the challenges and really went outside of their comfort zone! Loved that when we arrived at the finish there was a video already produced of all of the photos and videos which gave us a lot of laughs. Would definitely recommend Cluego to anyone looking for a fun, different team building activity or social event.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 26th March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
We had a great day out team building with ClueGo in Windsor, Jim was a great host and the team came away energised and in great spirits - which was the goal. I will definitely use ClueGo again
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly welcoming staff throughout the booking and the event itself. Clear instructions and we were made to feel special as a group. Amazing that you can go to any location, this is a definite selling point. Staff eager to keep in touch with the customer and will do anything to help you. Brilliant customer service, will certainly be recommending this company for future events.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th March 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Well organised, fun event that brought out the collaborative (and competitive!) spirit. Everyone involved had a great time and really let their hair down, getting to know colleagues in a way they never thought imaginable.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2018
Posted 2 years ago
The enthusiasm generated and shear sense of fun was palpable. From senior SVPs to newly recruited trainees, all were laughing and enjoying the challenge of locating the codes, solving the puzzles, making the videos and taking the photos. A thoroughly good game that perfectly ended our conference, enabling everyone to travel home on a high with indelible memories of a wonderful conference.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th January 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews