Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Nicola - Lloyds
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
ben walsh
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Natalia Jimenez
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Gemma
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Anonymous
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 22nd October 2020
Anonymous
217
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ClueGo Christmas hunt was fantastic, I cannot recommend ClueGo enough! The whole team had a brilliant time and they are all eager to do another hunt in the future.

James was great at explaining throughout the hunt and kept everyone entertained from start to finish.

Many thanks to James and the ClueGo team!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
The ClueGo Christmas hunt was fantastic, I cannot recommend ClueGo enough! The team had a brilliant time and are very much looking forward to doing it all again in the future.

James was brilliant in explaining the hunt and keeping us all entertained throughout.

Thank you to James and the Cluego team!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
We approached a number of providers for a team building activity. James replied to my messages in a timely manner and delivered exactly what we were looking for. The event was professional and fun and the whole team had a great time!
The treasure hunt was really good fun and totally engaged everyone in a different way. The challenges were varied and really brought out the competitive spirit in everyone.
On the day of the event, Jim was excellent and explained everything to us. A real pleasure and would highly recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant, even with some rain! A professionally run and fun treasure hunt for our Christmas function. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We would highly recommend ClueGo!
Thanks James and the ClueGo team :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely professional to deal - Cluego is fantastic for team-building and so much fun! I'd like an excuse to this all again. Dean was brilliant, Many Thanks
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We organised our corporate Christmas party with ClueGo and picked the Christmas Treasure Hunt around Covent Garden. As we're in England and there are never any guarantees with British weather we had our concerns but the whole event from start to finish was fantastic!

Everyone had a brilliant time and got stuck in with all of the challenges. Big thanks to Jim for making it such a success on the day and thanks to James for organising!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 17th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Despite it being terrible weather it was great fun and everyone really threw themselves in. By 5pm we had a lot of soaked through but happy people - Jim added to the fun factor and I would definitely book this again for other teams.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego did an outstanding job delivering a treasure hunt for our client in Luxembourg! The team were super flexible and really helpful when it came to building the game, as well very accommodating with our event being hosted in another country. We highly recommend Cluego for your next out-of-the-box team building activity!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had such a great time with Cluego Ltd. treasure hunt activity last week! The perfect team building activity to have fun with colleagues and work collaboratively together. Super flexible approach, 100% customisable and extremely well organised by the team. Highly recommended!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The whole team from ClueGo did an excellent job. From planning, and preparation on the ground to execution, and finally to awards ceremony afterwards. It was a real pleasure to work with the team, as they always had a 'can-do' attitude, and were very flexible and adaptable to our needs. People really enjoyed the actual event, and had a great laugh during the awards ceremony while viewing pictures and videos from the treasure hunt itself. I would recommend ClueGo to anyone looking for a fun & engaging, high tech (yet user friendly), in- or outdoor event, which sends the participants on a competitive yet friendly and engaging treasure hunt. It is a great team building activity, and a great way to explore the surroundings.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
ClueGo is a great team building exercise that brought our whole company together. It was by far the best company day we have ever had and I would thoroughly recommend them if you are wondering what to plan for your next company event. We are Cambridge based company and having the opportunity to spend time doing a treasure hunt in such a beautiful city was also very well received. It's a really cool, fun thing to while away a few hours.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 11th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
A fabulous team building day that brought us all together. Lots of fun and very well organised.
Posted 1 year ago
We had an amazing office day out thanks to the treasure hunt. The time went by way too quickly. We would 100% recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We were recommended to use ClueGo for our event, and I am extremely glad we did! ClueGo designed and facilitated a fantastic personalised treasure hunt a for a group of 250 candidates. ClueGo offered great and prompt customer service at every step of the way.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Our staff loved the 'GoUrban' activity provided by ClueGo. it was a great team bonding event that engaged all who took part. It was fun, energising, competitive and challenging and everyone enjoyed the slideshow of pictures and videos at the end of it. I would allow at least 2 hours as any less and you will short change yourself out of a fantastic experience.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was spot on. Very professional and slick. Had a team of 23 and it everyone enjoyed it. Perfect team building activity.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
ClueGo worked with us to organise our Treasure Hunt for our RE Autumn Conference.
Organisation was great, the game was brilliant and went down really well with our staff, and the team were fab!
Would highly recommend! Thank you James & Team.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We worked with Cluego to organise our Company Scavenger Hunt in East London. The planning and execution was seamlous from the outset. The game itself was challenging enough with the right mix of trivia, location and even our own content questions were incorporated!!The night was a huge success and staff are still talk about it! Thank you Cluego.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego provided an absolutely fantastic service for us from start to finish. They were responsive, professional, friendly and on the day Jim was lovely and everything ran very smoothly. Everyone had a great time and commented that it was one of the best team building days they had ever had. Would recommend completely.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great team event. The Cluego host was very helpful and entertaining! Definitely not an experience to be missed!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 228 reviews