Cluego Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 216 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cluego Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cluego Ltd Reviews

About Cluego Ltd:

Cluego are an extremely experienced event company providing super exciting action packed treasure hunts for corporate groups throughout the UK and beyond.

We are a team of great people with great ideas and a passion for making your day a success so please call us for a chat and we will ensure your treasure hunt is one to remember!

Visit Website

Phone:

03335770024

Email:

enquiries@cluego.co.uk

Location:

Middleton House FarmThe Tie BarnTamworth RoadMiddletonWarwickshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Cluego Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Winner Recruitment
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Mehedi N.
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Jonathan Willis
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Heather - Murphy
More Photos & Videos
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had an amazing office day out thanks to the treasure hunt. The time went by way too quickly. We would 100% recommend!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th October 2019
Posted 9 months ago
We were recommended to use ClueGo for our event, and I am extremely glad we did! ClueGo designed and facilitated a fantastic personalised treasure hunt a for a group of 250 candidates. ClueGo offered great and prompt customer service at every step of the way.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Our staff loved the 'GoUrban' activity provided by ClueGo. it was a great team bonding event that engaged all who took part. It was fun, energising, competitive and challenging and everyone enjoyed the slideshow of pictures and videos at the end of it. I would allow at least 2 hours as any less and you will short change yourself out of a fantastic experience.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was spot on. Very professional and slick. Had a team of 23 and it everyone enjoyed it. Perfect team building activity.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
ClueGo worked with us to organise our Treasure Hunt for our RE Autumn Conference.
Organisation was great, the game was brilliant and went down really well with our staff, and the team were fab!
Would highly recommend! Thank you James & Team.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
We worked with Cluego to organise our Company Scavenger Hunt in East London. The planning and execution was seamlous from the outset. The game itself was challenging enough with the right mix of trivia, location and even our own content questions were incorporated!!The night was a huge success and staff are still talk about it! Thank you Cluego.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 23rd September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Cluego provided an absolutely fantastic service for us from start to finish. They were responsive, professional, friendly and on the day Jim was lovely and everything ran very smoothly. Everyone had a great time and commented that it was one of the best team building days they had ever had. Would recommend completely.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
We had a great team event. The Cluego host was very helpful and entertaining! Definitely not an experience to be missed!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Communication was superb from start to finish which made organising this event really easy.
Our company team building event was full of laughter & exploring while also getting those steps in. All colleagues can't stop talking about how much fun they had. I would highly recommend ClueGo without hesitation.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 13th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Cluego were amazing to partner with- everything was seamless from start to finish. Jim and James were always on hand and we particularly loved their good humour!
It was a great afternoon getting everyone out the office together and to this day our colleagues are still talking about it!

#youcanflossanywhere #dontdotitanic
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Jim and James were both very helpful and answered all questions asked before the event. The event itself was a huge success, everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves, I would highly recommend this to anyone. The price itself was very good for what we received in terms of customer service and the treasure hunt itself.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent organisation and preparation meant that Jim from Cluego was able to come into our school and set up an excellent team building activity within the premises, so that new staff could get to know the building and each other while having lots of fun.
He explained everything really well, was early so that we had plenty of time to get set up, and made everything r really easy for us on a particularly busy day.
Would definitely recommend Cluego in future, and our staff seemed to have a lot of fun too! Thanks :)
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 11 months ago
ClueGo were great to work with from start to finish. Quick responses getting everything arranged and incredibly flexible re numbers and bespoke content.
We had an event for 90 people and everyone came back singing the praises of the treasure hunt. Jimmy was great at explaining everything and keeping all 90 of us in check.
Was a really fun event and I would definitely recommend.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 11 months ago
We used Cluego for the activity at our Summer Party in mid August. A treasure hunt in the city of Bath, in the glorious summer sun. Um, not quite, but Cluego most definitely delivered even if the weather did not. Even in persistent heavy rain, we had the best time and the whole team absolutely loved the treasure hunt, I can only imagine how much fun we would have in dry weather! Thank you so much to Cluego and Jim for a memorable, hilarious event. I would highly recommend Cluego, come rain or shine!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Posted 11 months ago
We had Jon come in and run our event for us and it was a smash hit success! He had a great spiel to introduce us to the game and have a little laugh before we kicked off.

The three teams had loads of fun running around Old Street / Liverpool Street and it went down to the wire with only 20 points between the top 2! The day was well planned and the more you got stuck in the more you got out of it. The show of the photos at the end and the awards were hilarious and the winners even got a few medals to celebrate.

It was also really easy to reach out and set the whole thing up with James and it was really appreciated that they were able to work to our needs. All in all an excellent experience 10/10 would recommend.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 19th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
The customer service received throughout the whole booking process & event could not be flaunted, James & Jim where extremely helpful, Friendly & fun on the day!
We decided to book ClueGo for our annual team building event and it was FAB!!!
The game is thrilling, super (SUPER) active, action packed & competitive!! Just what you need!
The explanation of the game is delivered very well and the debrief at the end was Brilliant!!!

The whole department really enjoyed yesterday, I couldn't recommended ClueGo enough! I can tell we will be talking about the fun we had on this day forever!!!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 16th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Best Team Building we have ever done! So much fun, easy to use and the media we got from it is amazing. We haven't stopped talking about it!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Such a fun activity, the whole party thoroughly enjoyed their time during the ClueGo event. The planning was flawless - I called the team in desperation after being let down by another company and the ClueGo team were able to fit us into their schedule. The photos and videos from the event will be providing giggles for many months to come - the day after the event there was a buzz around the office! Thank you ClueGo!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great event in London - really easy to organise, engaged throughout the process, and great service on the day. All the team loved it!
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Activity for the Office, a lot of fun and a good laugh. Company were great with support from the start to the end. Really enjoyable and would recommend to any other company. Far better than escape room.
Cluego Ltd 5 star review on 2nd August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Cluego Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 216 reviews