Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 581 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Suite 3e, Ribble House,
Meanygate,
Bamber Bridge,
Preston

I have been a Clook customer for over 10 years. Its server and network reliability are excellent, and problems are rare. Technical support is amazingly quick, and within minutes someone usually responds to queries and resolves any problems.
Posted 3 years ago
Response times to tickets are lightning quick and always helpful. Beats every other technical helpdesk I've ever dealt with.
Posted 3 years ago
I cannot recommend Clook enough, their service is very reliable and the support they provide is excellent - I've had plenty of issues and they've resolved them all in great time.
Posted 3 years ago
Good stable hosting. Very responsive customer support. What more do you need!
Posted 3 years ago
Been using these guys for years. I simply can't fault them. The #1 thing for me is speed to reply to my questions and these guys are on it.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent support - thanks to the advice of the support team, we improved the speed of our server.
Posted 3 years ago
The staff at Clook are excellent. I have had a lot of issues with other hosts and none with clook. I have a reseller account therefore it is important to have a level of service and experience I can rely on to keep my clients happy. I have nearly lost clients due to the lack of support from other hosts, that's why I recently migrated all my remaining accounts to Clook. I am now totally confident that I have the best support for myself and my clients. If you want peace of mind and confidence in the support you will receive then I highly recommend Clook.
Posted 3 years ago
I've been a customer with Clook for over 7 years and been extremely happy. Their support is top-notch and they almost always reply within a minute or two - something that I've not experienced with any other host. They've helped with customisations and are always so helpful. I'll never forget the fact that Clook's owner, Jim, helped me understand how to use my dedicated server in a one-to-one session just after we moved over to Clook. And I've been with them ever since.
Posted 3 years ago
We moved our website to Clook a few years ago after several unhappy experiences with other companies. It was an inspired choice as we have had excellent support ever since and would recommend Clook without reservation.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy transition for new admin and straightforward easy to use portal
Posted 3 years ago
In 2004 as the owner of an Engineering Consultancy I needed to find a reliable hosting company and following very favourable online reviews I chose Clook Internet. As I chose to design the website myself, initially I needed their help to put my site online and I could of not been more happier with the support I received. They never tired of answering what were probably rather basic questions back then and were always there to help me. As a person who occasionally reads online reviews while searching for equipment, I have to admit I generally take these with a not entirely sure they are genuine attitude. However I can say unreservedly that over the last 13 years I have received an outstanding level of service from these Guys. I have every intention for staying with this company for the foreseeable future.
Posted 3 years ago
Always great support, usually with minutes of submitting a ticket. Helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable - they've not been stumped yet! Cost is slightly higher than others but worth every penny for the piece of mind that someone is always looking after your server.
Posted 3 years ago
We have been with Clook for years now primarily because the support is second to none. Tickets get answered and actioned within minutes. Great support is vital in a host and it's why we've never looked further since finding Clook.
Posted 3 years ago
I design and maintain websites, but I'm not very "techy". Today I (ie. you!) installed an SSL Cert on my site - in record time. I'm sure I couldn't have done it without you! As is always the case, the support I received was A*. You guys are fab!!
Posted 3 years ago
Clook have provided me with website hosting for 7 years now. I have not had any problems in that timeframe, however my website is very small and simple for a small business. Any questions I have had, Clook have been very fast to respond and are always happy to go the extra mile to help me out.
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable services and friendly helpful support is really fast which relieves a lot of stress.
Posted 3 years ago
The customer support at Clook is second to none. Always incredibly speedy and helpful. They really have been a massive help over the last 12+ years of using Clook as a hosting provider. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
I was unable to see my pictures online. Within minutes someone from Clook helped me immediately. They alwaays help us quite rapidly.
Posted 3 years ago
When my clook disk space was overloaded with mailsI called customer assistance , got through quickly to a helpful courteous person and between us we solved the problem of what to do next very efficiently and without stress.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Clook now for a few years for a Wordpress and OpenCart website. I am impressed with Clook as I have only had to raise 3 support tickets - each one was solved satisfactory. There have been very little downtime (minutes from memory) when they updated servers which I was informed about well in advance. I am not a professional website designer and the level of support is so good I do not feel intimidated. Happy to recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 581 reviews