Clook Internet Reviews

4.97 Rating 581 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Clook Internet
Read Clook Internet Reviews

About Clook Internet:

We are a fully managed provider of web hosting, email and domain registration services. We focus on after sales care and high levels of customer support.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 885 250

Email:

help@clook.net

Location:

Euxton Ln

I've used Clook for the hosting of several of my websites for a number of years. They are worth every penny as I feel totally reassured that if there are any issues, they are there on hand to help. Super friendly and speedy to reply, I'd have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We've been Clook customers since 2012 and their technical support is excellent. Fast and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had an issue tracing a domain set up years ago by a previous employee that had moved between ISPs. Arran found the relevant information within minutes and guided me through the system to the area I needed. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been using Clook Internet to host several websites that I manage for a number of years now. Their service is great - easy to set up, all the tools I need to manage my sites and reliable hosting with regular backups for peace of mind. But the best thing about Clook is their 24/7 technical support with fast response times and helpful support staff who are willing to give advice on any issues I have had with my sites, even if they aren't hosting-related. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The speed of support is excellent. I am by no means an expert web developer but have a blog to share my research work. I wanted to make some fundamental changes and the 24/7 support offered meant I could do this on a Sunday when I was less busy with other work! The service is not only swift but the team communicate in a clear way which means I can action their suggestions easily! Jargon free support!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect for my needs - fast response times, competitive pricing, and decent feature set. Even if I'm being difficult with my requests they come through for me. Thanks Clook!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clook have a fantastic support system in place that really makes a difference when you need a helping hand. I have used their support for their hosting packages, about a dozen times. On each occasion I have been contacted within 10 to 15 minutes by knowledgeable professional support staff and every issue was fully resolved quickly. Other internet companies offer more speed or space or bandwidth, but I am not interested because I want reliability and quick support when needed and that is exactly what Clook provides.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support at Clook is the reason that I continue to use and also recommend Clook to other users. I have made about a dozen support requests and each time I have had an email response from a real person in about 10 to 15 minutes. The support staff that I have dealt with know their stuff and no time is wasted getting to the solution. Every issue (and some are just me being stupid) was quickly resolved completely. Clooks support really is excellent and exactly what you need if you are running a Reseller Account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Whenever I have the occasional problem, the staff at Clook are always very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I moved to Clook for the peace of mind that when I had a support problem or request it would be dealt with promptly and skilfully as this had become a frustration with my previous hosts. With over 50 websites on the re-seller system and a couple of others with higher level standalone hosting solutions, I have not been disappointed. The support ticket system is invariably well monitored and answered within minutes, if needs be picking up the phone results in speaking to an engineer immediately. When I need advice on new products or help migrating, the sales guys have also been exceptional in their understanding and technical knowledge. The last 18 months have been a pleasure - top marks to all at Clook!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These guys are the best. Their service is like no other. The products are excellent and well adjusted to suit specific needs. In teh more than ten years with them, I have never had to worry about support. Overall a 5 out of 5 is not enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customer service at Clook has been excellent, Clook helped me migrate all my websites over from my server with minimum pain and hassle. I also think the quality of the hosting is high for a shared hosting solution. The website speed is really good and with a few tweaks to some existing websites I have managed to match, if not in some cases, beat the website speed that was being achieved on my virtual cloud server. The support is fantastic as well, I have always received prompt and speedy responses to any queries. I would highly recommend Clook to all business owners and especially to any businesses within the digital industry who are looking to provide a good quality service to their clients and want a provider they can rely on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This company is amazing! The service I have received over the last 10 years has been outstanding. I have had very little reason to contact them as everything just "works". I use a reseller account and have never had a single problem directly linked to Clook. However, as we all know clients are something else, and on the very odd occasion one of my clients has messed up, Clook have stepped in on my behalf and within minutes (usually seconds!) corrected any issues. Using Clook has saved me a lot of hassle and I can sleep at night knowing everything is just 'working' as it should. I cannot recommend their solutions enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Since I've been working in the IT industry for the past 17 years, I have never seen any reliable hosting company as Clook. Fast response and super service! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The staff at Clook are always friendly and helpful and very quick to reply. John Rushe was particularly helpful in resolving my last issue. I would recommend Clook Internet to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've been with Clook now for many years and would highly recommend them to anyone. The Client Area Dashbords are very easy to use and intuitive. The support is outstanding with no question too small or too complex for their engineers. Today I opened two tickets with them and both were answered and resolves within minutes. I wish all companies were as delightful to work with as Clook!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a pleasure to deal with Clook's excellent and expert tech support team - they respond quickly and efficiently, and I recommend their hosting to all of my clients. Great hosting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Customer support is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
EVERY time you need support you get a reply within a few minutes. EVERYTHING is sorted out. That is why I buy time and time again from Clook. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always excellent customer service, response is instant, service is reliable. By far the best hosting company I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Clook Internet is rated 4.97 based on 581 reviews