Click Guardian Reviews

4.97 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Click Guardian
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Click Guardian Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 206211

Email:

roy@clickguardian.co.uk

Location:

Office N, The Dutch Barn, Old Park Farm

V2 is easier, quicker to set up and overall better than their V1 version of their click fraud software. As a long time user of ClickGuardian, I can wholeheartedly recommend them to other agencies & advertisers especially in very competitive niches.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent and personal customer service. Setup was very simple and we now have the piece of mind that our AdWords budget is going to good use. Obvious beneficial results with regards to invalid click rates too. Would recommend Click Guardian to anyone managing an AdWords account and budget.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only been using the tool for around 2 months however I have already noticed a number of 'invalid' clicks. Also, the ability to create rules such as excessive clicking etc has definitely helped monitor and block unwanted spend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is a great product, very useful, saves the money. I recommend it to all digital marketing agencies as a must have tool! The ClickGuardian support is great, fast and really helpful, especially Roy.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been using ClickGuardian for over 3 years. Not only has the service saved me a fortune from fraudulent clicks, the price/service is second-to-none. Any support requests are met by immediate answers and resolutions. I highly recommend!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service, and some useful fraud alerting.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First of all, the most obvious bonus is that click fraud prevention actually worked. As a locksmith in a highly competitive market I was losing a lot of money per month to fraudulent clicks and while it took 2 clicks to trigger the net, it was immediately obvious who the offenders are/were. The second super feature is that CG auto bans those IP addresses and while this can potentially block a real customer or two, the sheer amount of fraud it blocked was worth any potential loss. And for £20 - £40 per month? A no brainer for any serious Adwords user.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If your spending over £100 plus a day, I would readily recommend to give it a go for three months as a trail - You can weed out all the competitors who click on your adverts with their various IP locations, home and work and prevent they from seeing them again so they will think their adverts are at the top of goggle or your not advertising any more
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic company... paid for itself before trial had even finished! This is a must have for anyone that uses PPC! Can't recommend this service enough
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the product, have found it very useful for my clients (we are a PPC agency). Have found the customer service excellent.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Click Guardian is rated 4.97 based on 72 reviews