Click Guardian Reviews

4.98 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Click Guardian
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Click Guardian Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 206211

Email:

roy@clickguardian.co.uk

Location:

The Orangery, Lynderswood Court, Lynderswood Lane, Braintree

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Click Guardian is brilliant. Every day it is blocking Fraudulent Clicks inside my campaign. I am looking forward to them adding Bing Ads to their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excelente servicio!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best click fraud tool by a country mile. Their manual rules are amazing for blocking IP's depending on click frequency. The amount of times I have used this and brought my cost per conversion down is incredible. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Click Guardian have saved our bacon. Very easy set-up and integration, plus they were extremely helpful with all my questions. I would certainly recommend them to any business looking for that safety on their spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent level of service, extremely helpful and knew exactly what I required assistance with! Everyone I was in contact with was really polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Setup was easy and support a pleasure to deal with. This tool has already saved us way more than the monthly subscription fee. If you use Google Ads then you need Click Guardian!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Setup is super easy and the new V2 dashboard is very clear and intuitive. With the increasing cost per click on Google/Bing Ads, it is very important to make sure competitors and bots don't drain your budget. Support is also great. Any queries or problems are dealt with in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Click Guardian is hands down one of the best companies I have dealt with when it comes to customer service. Roy has been extremely helpful during the onboarding process as have the rest of the team when it comes to support. Any time I have a question, I open up their Live Chat and I have an answer within minutes. Every single company should follow in their footsteps. The service itself is best in class. We started with a 14-day trial on one website and have seen savings of more than £10,000 on our PPC bill. We had no alternative but to put all of our PPC sites onto Click Guardian and are expecting to see savings in excess of £500,000 per year. It's a no-brainer. Fantastic service, fantastic team, an absolute pleasure to do business with. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Click Guardian is a great product. We have been using it for a year now and would not dream of going elsewhere for Ad fraud protection. Anyone who runs and Ad campaign needs this software! It has paid for itself literally 1000's of times over. Roy (the boss) is a top bloke and always has time for me when I call or email, he has wisely picked his team and has some talented staff working for him. *****10 Stars*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have only been using the tool for around 2 months however I have already noticed a number of 'invalid' clicks. Also, the ability to create rules such as excessive clicking etc has definitely helped monitor and block unwanted spend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great product, very useful, saves the money. I recommend it to all digital marketing agencies as a must have tool! The ClickGuardian support is great, fast and really helpful, especially Roy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
V2 is easier, quicker to set up and overall better than their V1 version of their click fraud software. As a long time user of ClickGuardian, I can wholeheartedly recommend them to other agencies & advertisers especially in very competitive niches.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using Click Guardian is simple and easy. The dashboard is clear and informative and enables you to control your criteria to suit your business. It is well worth the monthly spend and it has saved my company money as we are no longer paying for the fraudulent clicks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I suffered the expense of invalid clicks for years but since installing Click Guardian the problem is a thing of the past. I would recommend Click Guardian to any online business. It gives immediate peace of mind and the cost is negligible. Couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and service, well recommend if you are paying for online ads, very easy to set up and use. good value to - regards Mick Dunne Director Upskill Training
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We've been using Click Guardian for several years now and we're really happy with the service they've provided during that time. They've saved us an absolute fortune!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have been using Click Guardian for about a year now and have found the service invaluable in every way. Protection is paramount these days and we feel very safe in the hands of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service from the guys at Click Guardian. Very fast response and expert advice when needed. Great product with a fantastic team behind it! Thanks again guys will be calling again soon for another set up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using ClickGuardian for over 3 years. Not only has the service saved me a fortune from fraudulent clicks, the price/service is second-to-none. Any support requests are met by immediate answers and resolutions. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Click Guardian is an excellent product and service. I have been using it for 2 years now and I'm sure it has saved me plenty of money in all that time. The customer service is excellent which is a big plus, the price is good value for money and once it is setup, the system runs like clockwork. The daily email updates first thing in the morning are ideal so I would highly recommend this product to anyone that has paid online advertising.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Click Guardian is rated 4.98 based on 80 reviews