UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.9 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
4.9
Based on 156 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience was surprising pleasant considering I had a root canal done. The procedure itself was relatively pain free. I am very happy with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good explanation of treatment, friendly attitude in the dental room, good atmosphere with nice music which helped distract during a lengthy (but not painful) procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
no pain explained the procedure well and the staff were friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The treatment was 2nd to none. But unfortunately the front desk staff were bordering on being rude, such a shame, first point of contact & let the whole system down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clear and good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the expert treatment I got from Dr Claudio Peru...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good job done with my teeth
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kind staff and effective treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very business like and efficient. Not a lot of patient/dentist interaction when being treated. Very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
A clean, professional first impression. Dr Peru was excellent and gave me good guidance through the options that are available for my treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have been for a root canal and was greeted very well and the procedure was broken down to what will be carried out. I was shocked as I had very little pain, I guess that's what you get when dealing with professionals. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We are pleased to hear your experience was better than you thought it would be. We are a Specialist Centre and aim to provided the most professional care possible.
Posted 6 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews