UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience was surprising pleasant considering I had a root canal done. The procedure itself was relatively pain free. I am very happy with the results.
Posted 2 years ago
Good explanation of treatment, friendly attitude in the dental room, good atmosphere with nice music which helped distract during a lengthy (but not painful) procedure.
Posted 2 years ago
no pain explained the procedure well and the staff were friendly and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
The treatment was 2nd to none.
But unfortunately the front desk staff were bordering on being rude, such a shame, first point of contact & let the whole system down
Posted 3 years ago
Very clear and good advice.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the expert treatment I got from Dr Claudio Peru...thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
good job done with my teeth
Posted 3 years ago
Kind staff and effective treatment
Posted 3 years ago
Very business like and efficient. Not a lot of patient/dentist interaction when being treated. Very expensive.
Posted 5 years ago
A clean, professional first impression. Dr Peru was excellent and gave me good guidance through the options that are available for my treatment.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been for a root canal and was greeted very well and the procedure was broken down to what will be carried out. I was shocked as I had very little pain, I guess that's what you get when dealing with professionals.
Great job.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for leaving your review. We are pleased to hear your experience was better than you thought it would be. We are a Specialist Centre and aim to provided the most professional care possible.
Posted 5 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews