UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the experience and treatment excellent and had the upmost confidence in Dr C Peru. I found him to be very professional and caring.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the atmosphere at the clinic pleasant and efficient Dr Burkghi was most helpful

and a pleasure to be with throughout the procedure.


Graham Letten
Posted 2 years ago
Very welcoming reception staff Dr Peru was so helpful kind & reassuring -I was very apprehensive ! Superb treatment -no pain ! Clear explanations given all through -First class service & treatment - thank you all
Posted 4 years ago
My dentist had referred me to Dr Claudio Peru as I needed root canal treatment on one of my back teeth. I am a very anxious patient and I was very worried about the procedure. However, Dr Peru clearly explained the procedure and reassured me constantly throughout my time in his surgery. Dr Peru ensured that the whole procedure was painless - I had asked Dr Peru to numb that area of my mouth completely - and I didn't feel any discomfort.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr Peru who, I feel, would instil confidence in the most anxious of patients.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Best regards
CGDC
Posted 5 years ago
My tooth was removed last night under conscious sedation. I felt nothing and remember nothing and the whole experience, from the first telephone call organising the appointment to the moment I walked out of the surgery following treatment, was calm, reassuring and really quite restful! There can't be many people who fear the dentist more than me, hence the type of sedation, and I cannot find enough adjectives to describe how 'pleasant' the experience was. All the staff were wonderful and so kind. Thank you Dr Shah for making something I was terrified of facing into something which caused me no pain whatsoever. I would give a full 10 out of 10 for my treatment and the way it was handled. Well done Chiswell Green Dental Centre.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear your experience did not add any more stress or discomfort to your visit.
Posted 5 years ago
My daughter age 11 attended the practice for a examination. She was seen by Dr Peru who was very friendly professional and explained everything thoroughly. We will be coming back for further appointments and would recommend this practice to family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Gemma It was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter at our practice. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Dr Claudio Peru
Posted 5 years ago
The dentist very kindly saw me as an emergency without an appointment, which I am extremely grateful.
Posted 6 years ago
We are happy to help and glad we could be of assistance. Kind regard The Team at Chiswell Green
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service but VERY VERY expensive compared to private surgeries. Was not informed before treatment what it would cost. At least 50% higher than any other private dentists. I will say the treatment was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking time to give us a review.
We are very pleased you found our service to be of an excellent standard. Thank you.
I am very surprised about your comment regarding the fees as our fees are publicly displayed on our website for patients to check before visiting us . We also provide a written estimate for any treatment required prior to commencing any treatment.
As we are a specialist centre, we carry complex dental treatment which often cannot be completed in general dental practice (NHS or private). As your review is anonymous I am unable to address your concerns. Please contact me, Nicole Weir, the Practice manager, so that we can discuss and address any concerns you might have.
Posted 11 months ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews