UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.9 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
4.9
Based on 156 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dr Patel is excellent. His very calm manner and expertise make for an (almost!) enjoyable visit to the periodentist.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently had root canal treatment on a fractured lower molar by Dr Claudio Peru.Initial emergency appointment was made within 24 hrs to alleviate severe pain from the tooth.For this I am very greatful.I was extremely nervous but Dr Claudio Peru and team were extremely patient and caring during the procedure constantly reassuring me.I highly recommend the practice for specialist treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am extremely happy with my treatment at the Chiswell Green Dental Practice and have no hesitation in recommending them. I was a bit of a nervous patient and needed to discuss all my options carefully and slowly. I was impressed by the gentle manner they handled me throughout my time there from my initial consultation through to my eventual treatment. The whole experience was calming and reassuring. I warmed to everyone I met there, however I am particular grateful to Etienne because with his help my entire procedure was completely pain free, he’s an absolute gem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks to Dr Franco, for sorting out my problem teeth. He is very thorough and explained well the best options on what would be the best course of action. Was quite nervous about the appointment, but was quickly put at ease, found it all quite relaxing in the end, with soothing music being played in the background. Thank you Dr Franco.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All so positive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I came in with terrible pain across the bottom jaw that my usual dentist couldn't pinpoint the problem. Vittoria carried out some tests and soon discovered the problem that needed root canal. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist chair. Even the injection didn't hurt. I left feeling confident that I can sleep that night without pain, which I did. I still have my second visit but I can look forward to an end to this long painful episode in my life.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First class service delivered in a highly professional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from reception to Dr H Patel and his assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional. Everybody extremely caring and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly reassuring welcome and full explanations of the treatment. As a nervous root canal patient, I was delighted to find it was a pain - free procedure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A big thank you to the hygienist who taught me how to really take care of my teeth - something nobody has done to such a high standard before. I feel confident that I can now look after the excellent dental implant work I had done at the surgery and keep my mouth in a far healthier condition for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I felt relaxed during my visit and staff are friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The dentist explained everything very clearly and I came away very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Going to have dental work done is not the first choice for an enjoyable time, but I was looked after well and received truly professional treatment. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My Dentist makes me feel at ease and explains everything in advance to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic people, totally pain free route canal treatment! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very reassuring and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly helpful staff. The dentist was informative about my options all the way through my treatment and carried out the work with minimal pain to me. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional attitude. Took the time to explain all options and procedures. And of course they took the pain away....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I came to Chiswell Green Dental as a referral from my own dentist. I found them friendly and caring.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.9 based on 156 reviews