UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green Reviews

About UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green:

Specialist Dental Centre

Phone:

01727 800 372

Email:

info@UKDentalSpecialists.co.uk

Location:

216a Watford road,Chiswell Green,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed with the expert treatment I got from Dr Claudio Peru...thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Every member of staff here including amazing ladies on reception is outstanding...The care i received was fantastic..they are gentle they put you at ease and explain everything.. can highly reccomend them.. they have given me my confidence back...and i now smile much more
Posted 3 years ago
good job done with my teeth
Posted 3 years ago
Good professional approach
Posted 3 years ago
I initially attended Chiswell Green Dental Centre 18 months ago, first with Dr Claudio Peru and then with Dr Rajiv Patel for an implant. I have found them to be extremely efficient and professional, treating me with care and consideration.
My treatment is now finished and I only need to attend for follow-up checks. However my wife is now in need of treatment and so will be attending there in the near future.
Posted 3 years ago
Provided an excellent service when referred for specialist root canal treatment
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent professional care. Time taken to describe and discuss treatments. Full details of care plan given in emails to allow patients to really understand what is to be done. Actual treatments carried out with kindness, consideration and skill. The end results were, again, excellent - better than I could have imagined. I would recommend the Dental Centre, and Dr Burki in particular.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient, friendly and courteous service.
Posted 3 years ago
I have always had trouble grinding and clenching my teeth and suffered from jaw and headaches. Dr Burki assessed me and explained I would beneifit from a soft nightguard. She has transformed my life! No more aches and pains and my quality of sleep is much better.
Everyone at the centre was polite, professional and made me feel comfortable.
I would highly recommend this practice!
Posted 3 years ago
Dr Patel is excellent. His very calm manner and expertise make for an (almost!) enjoyable visit to the periodentist.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently had root canal treatment on a fractured lower molar by Dr Claudio Peru.Initial emergency appointment was made within 24 hrs to alleviate severe pain from the tooth.For this I am very greatful.I was extremely nervous but Dr Claudio Peru and team were extremely patient and caring during the procedure constantly reassuring me.I highly recommend the practice for specialist treatment.
Posted 3 years ago
I am extremely happy with my treatment at the Chiswell Green Dental Practice and have no hesitation in recommending them. I was a bit of a nervous patient and needed to discuss all my options carefully and slowly. I was impressed by the gentle manner they handled me throughout my time there from my initial consultation through to my eventual treatment. The whole experience was calming and reassuring. I warmed to everyone I met there, however I am particular grateful to Etienne because with his help my entire procedure was completely pain free, he’s an absolute gem.
Posted 3 years ago
Kind staff and effective treatment
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks to Dr Franco, for sorting out my problem teeth. He is very thorough and explained well the best options on what would be the best course of action. Was quite nervous about the appointment, but was quickly put at ease, found it all quite relaxing in the end, with soothing music being played in the background. Thank you Dr Franco.
Posted 3 years ago
All so positive
Posted 3 years ago
I came in with terrible pain across the bottom jaw that my usual dentist couldn't pinpoint the problem. Vittoria carried out some tests and soon discovered the problem that needed root canal. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist chair. Even the injection didn't hurt. I left feeling confident that I can sleep that night without pain, which I did. I still have my second visit but I can look forward to an end to this long painful episode in my life.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service delivered in a highly professional manner
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from reception to Dr H Patel and his assistant.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional. Everybody extremely caring and helpful
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly reassuring welcome and full explanations of the treatment. As a nervous root canal patient, I was delighted to find it was a pain - free procedure.
Posted 3 years ago
UK Dental Specialists at Chiswell Green is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews