Chart Garages Reviews

5 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Chart Garages
Read Chart Garages Reviews
Chart Garages 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Miss Stannard
Chart Garages 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Miss Stannard
Chart Garages 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Mr Wakefield
Chart Garages 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Ms Onions
Chart Garages 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Mr Scrivens
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not be happier with the Chart company. Very professional nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My initial enquiries were handled with patience and courtesy. The build took place in dreadful weather but the team worked non stop from arrival at 7.15 am to completion at 4.30 pm. I’m very pleased with the result. The quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent from start to finish - from initially discussing the proposed building with Clare, to the two lads who were on site and built it. Thank you very much - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are extremely pleased with the service and the quality of the garage and carriage houses supplied and erected by Chart Garages. From the very start we dealt with Megan Cooper and she was superb, we went backwards and forwards then delayed but nothing was too much trouble for Megan, great service. On the day the garages turned up the three chaps that came to erect it were polite and really knew their stuff, they kept us informed if there were any issues or adjustments and they finished ahead of schedule. I cannot speak highly enough of the guys that installed it, their skill and speed were exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A good experience. The sales team and installations team were all good to deal with. Happy with the final product which is competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really pleased with our big shed. The web site is straightforward to use and the follow-up by the office team (thanks, Megan) was very efficient. Full marks also to the helpful build team and overall very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We purchased a double cartlodge from Chart Garages. We were 100% pleased from start to finish. We were helped when we first made our enquiries The staff who came and erected the cartlodge were very proffessional and polite. It was a christmas present for our daughter and she is over the moon the timing was just right. We would definately recommend them and would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Chart put up a high-quality building with zero fuss -- first-rate service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service from everyone involved from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. So pleased we ordered a garage through Chart Garages. The sales and installation team were superb.. Thank you David Keeling - Ashford
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with our new garage. The quality of the wood and finish is worth every penny. The guys were polite, friendly and super efficient on installation. Megan made the planning process was smooth and simple nothing was too much trouble. We would highly recommend. Thanks
Chart Garages 5 star review on 11th November 2021 Chart Garages 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From my original phone enquiry you have provided a first class service in all our dealings,design,build and the installation. Pleasant and efficient from start to finish. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Chart team were very helpful, installers were friendly, timely and had great attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was pleased with the service up to and including the collection of the garage. All went well with the erection of the garage until we came to the doors. i wasn't very impressed with the 'chunkiness' of the hinges and when the doors were hung, they didn't fit very well or flush into the frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having visited the factory and met some of the staff they were extremely helpful. I changed my mind a couple of times relating to different sets of doors to the garage block which measured approx 12 x 7 metres and nothing was to much trouble. The erectors were similarly helpful. I have no hesitation in recommending Chart Garages.
Chart Garages 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent courteous service, good value and the building (18x14 garage) has already been favourably commented upon by others. No hesitation in recommending Chart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Chart garages were brilliant from start to finish. They didn’t tire of all the questions I kept emailing to them and the fitters were fantastic. All up and fitted by 2pm for a garage 8m x 3.5m. This proves how good the workshop makers were too.
Chart Garages 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional service for the “planning” stage and by the Installation team. Picture attached of a query (?) with the short joining board. I would also recommend that if being placed on a concrete platform it should have a “run off” around the edges, if bigger than the building, to direct water away, from the brick course.
Chart Garages 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful with my initial enquiries and kept their delivery date. Garage is well consructed and I am happy with everything about the company and it's product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful staff and a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process of buying, taking delivery and erection. I am pleased with the quality of the garage and the associated fittings. The notes on the drawing of the base requirements could be a bit clearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chart Garages is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews