Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.45 Rating 49 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 466684

Email:
neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good product, fast delivery, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Still have not received my whistle which I ordered over a week ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What I wanted great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products great prices delivery was fast. Great all round:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service. No hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order arrived eventually. I had an email saying they were waiting on one item. So why not send what they had already and send the remainder later. Seemed like common sense to me. Never had this issue before with centurion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rugby shorts are way to baggy, my legs are pretty decent. But look like twigs in these shorts. Even though I play men’s back row or center and bought size small"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Centurion rugby have kept me up yo date with my delivery and it arrived at the exact time they said they are just veery good overall now I can use these rugby balls at my rugby club and hopefully order some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product just what was needed. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the kit is very good however the clarity around delivery dates and times and then the subsequent chasing I had to do, was not as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, great service and the kids love their new bottles !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service and good product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems. Prompt delivery and good quality sports equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fab fit nice and feeel good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy to order off of the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.45 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support