Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.5 Rating 113 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
4.5
Based on 113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Centurion Rugby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 466684

Email:

neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service… originally I ordered the wrong size tackle shield. Got in touch via the chat and the order was cancelled so I could reorder the correct item which arrived within a few days and is great quality. Would definitely purchase equipment again from Centurion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
still waiting for delivery, been 2 weeks now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful in every way in dealing with my first order. No doubt it will not be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
STILL WAITING FOR THE GOODS TO ARRIVE SO WONT BE USING THEM AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Can you drop me an email with your order number on then i can check this? If you email sales@centurion-rugby.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 items. as yet they have not been delivered which is very disappointing as these were for my Grandson's birthday. An update would be appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your order was despatched from us on the 21st February on DX and a tracking number emailed. The order has been returned by the carriers as you have omitted your house number/name from the details entered and they were unable to contact you as we didn't have a contact number either. Now we have the full address the order has been redespatched.
Posted 2 months ago
The products were of a great quality downside was delivery on some of items but resolved in the end would expect to be back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great tackle bag
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was very fast and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the service from Joanne I got. Looked after me and ensured I got the order for a birthday pressie!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service with first class prompt delivery Centurion products are as good as they get
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Swiss Ball for son. Great quality and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very quick, they made sure we got the parcel at the door which is good at this time of year, due to being a present we haven’t opened it yet but it looks the right size and shape for a junior tackle bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The office phoned to confirm my order as not all items were in stock and suitable replacements were selected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product , prompt service and would definitely use centurion again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, any issues and I was able to contact centurion with a fast response. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.46 based on 113 reviews