Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.44 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 466684

Email:
neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Centurion Rugby?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Daniel Townshend
Verified Buyer
"They allowed me to change my order at short notice and delivered the revised order within three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Damian Orton
Verified Buyer
"The tags I ordered did not come with the other items (tackle bags and bibs), and I don't know if they're coming separately or not - 2 weeks on. I asked Centurion to advise the delivery firm to leave the packages in the front porch if no-one was at home; but this never happened as I arrived home to find the standard "missed you" leaflet from TNT, which meant all the subsequent hassle of ordering an alternative delivery. Very disappointing; always had good service from Centurion previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Check and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Adam Jones
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t received my order yet when it turns up I’ll rate you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anja Prevodnik
Verified Buyer
"We got items that we did not order at first place, but after missmatch reported we got correct items after few days. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROB MCWHIRTER
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craig Barker
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wendy Holder
Verified Buyer
"We had a little mix up with the order,but it was easily resolved. Fantastic service. Wx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GARY HACKETT
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery,fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paul McCann
Verified Buyer
"They delivered when they said they would, a top class product and allowed me to track the delivery from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rachael Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased & very satisfied with service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Susan Roberts
Verified Buyer
"We have not received our order. Can someone contact me please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have just checked and the order was despatched on the 22nd and delivered on the 23rd. We will send you an email you the details on.
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Peppin
Verified Buyer
"Had what i wanted reasonable priced got it when they said i would. Can't ask for more than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Damian Orton
Verified Buyer
"I like the Centurion products and prices. I would just like you to include an option for express delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product, great delivery speed. Overall very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sarah Beazley
Verified Buyer
"Reliable service, quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kathryn Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Parcels delivered very promptly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.44 based on 25 reviews