Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.49 Rating 95 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Centurion Rugby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 466684

Email:

neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product , prompt service and would definitely use centurion again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, any issues and I was able to contact centurion with a fast response. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, when I placed the order website said all in stock, next day I get an email and phone call saying not in stock and what would I like to do, my instructions where following the letter and second half of delivery was dispatched with no extra shipping cost
Posted 3 months ago
Very high quality equipment
Posted 3 months ago
Product was first class and the only reason for not giving five stars was late delivery which was possibly due to material shortages as a result of current situation.
Posted 4 months ago
Quality of goods (tackle bag) is of a high standard, this coupled with the prompt delivery gets 5 out of 5
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service during lockdown. Well done.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product for a reasonable price. Very satisfied
Posted 8 months ago
Very good communication throughout and swift delivery for such a large item.
My son loves the tackle bag.
Thank you
πŸ‰πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 9 months ago
Item was as described and expected but only scored 3/5 due to slow and expensive delivery. Item took 9 days to arrive costing £4.80 for the the smallest, lightest product that was cheaper!!
Posted 9 months ago
Firstly the product is excellent but the customer service is what made them stand out. We bought a tackle bag for christmas for our son. It was delivered but we weren't in, we were left a card. I then got a phone call the next day from Centurion asking if i had received a card. The customer advisor said she was chasing anything that looked like it could be a Christmas present (it was friday 20th), and that the company would re-deliver that day regardless what the card said and if we weren't in dont worry because they would try again. This was really nice and the company didn't need to do this. When we got the parcel later that day someone had even written merry Christmas on the delivery bag. The price of the tackle bag was cheaper going direct with them than elsewhere too, so you just can't go wrong with this company!!!!
Posted 9 months ago
I’m sure my grandson will love it. But I’ve no idea what it’s for !!!! He knows though!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication and service.

First class.

David, Liverpool
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent very helpful staff ! Very good quality double sided bibs and slalom poles excellent value.
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect and prompt delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered 2x speed resistors....only sent 1. Quick email,quick response! 2nd one delivered two days later!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery no complications
Posted 11 months ago
The product is great, kids love it and seems really durable and good quality!
Delivery options were limited and vague. It was days after I made the order before I knew when it might arrive. It’s not something that fits through the letterbox...
Posted 11 months ago
Product arrived very quickly
Posted 11 months ago
very good excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.49 based on 95 reviews