Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.49 Rating 61 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 466684

Email:
neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Delivered on time and received a call from the driver prior so he could confirm if I was in to take delivery. Very good service and products. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Product received with no notification for when it will be delivered, luckily I was home to receive. This was a minor and just about acceptable error. However, the product delivered was NOT the product advertised (but similar) and was £5 cheaper on another site. The product was a yellow stirrup pump."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delete. Definitely recommend. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was perfect, delivered quickly, my son loves the tackle bags"
Posted 2 months ago
"Priced well and delivered very fast!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a Centurion Junior R Shield as part of my grandson's Christmas gift. Ordering process was easy. Confirmation email and delivery notice prompt. Tracking of delivery was efficient and the goods were delivered to the minute! Let's hope on Christmas morning our grandson will be just as pleased!"
Posted 3 months ago
"great item quick delivery and good communication regarding delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and quick. Kept informed of progress by joanne. Would definately use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Dry quickly delivered"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, fast delivery, no problems at all."
Posted 4 months ago
"Still have not received my whistle which I ordered over a week ago"
Posted 4 months ago
"What I wanted great delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products great prices delivery was fast. Great all round:)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and efficient service. No hesitation in using again."
Posted 4 months ago
"The order arrived eventually. I had an email saying they were waiting on one item. So why not send what they had already and send the remainder later. Seemed like common sense to me. Never had this issue before with centurion."
Posted 5 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.49 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support