Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.43 Rating 28 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 466684

Email:
neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Centurion Rugby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gerry Mason
Verified Buyer
"great product and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I won £300 worth of bibs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Townshend
Verified Buyer
"They allowed me to change my order at short notice and delivered the revised order within three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Andrews
Verified Buyer
"Check and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Craig Barker
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wendy Holder
Verified Buyer
"We had a little mix up with the order,but it was easily resolved. Fantastic service. Wx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GARY HACKETT
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery,fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paul McCann
Verified Buyer
"They delivered when they said they would, a top class product and allowed me to track the delivery from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rachael Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased & very satisfied with service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jennifer Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
David Peppin
Verified Buyer
"Had what i wanted reasonable priced got it when they said i would. Can't ask for more than that"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product, great delivery speed. Overall very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sarah Beazley
Verified Buyer
"Reliable service, quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kathryn Burgess
Verified Buyer
"Parcels delivered very promptly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast and efficient service, helpful advise given pre order via phone. Great service (as normal!!!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bronwen Fitzwilliam
Verified Buyer
"website easy to use, delivery quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality product delivered as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Malcolm Sharp
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.43 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This