Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.56 Rating 36 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 466684

Email:
neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Centurion Rugby ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great quality, great service and the kids love their new bottles !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service and good product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems. Prompt delivery and good quality sports equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fab fit nice and feeel good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and easy to order off of the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered goods within 3 days. Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"great product and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I won £300 worth of bibs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They allowed me to change my order at short notice and delivered the revised order within three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Check and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick delivery and quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We had a little mix up with the order,but it was easily resolved. Fantastic service. Wx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous service, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery,fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They delivered when they said they would, a top class product and allowed me to track the delivery from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really pleased & very satisfied with service & product"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.56 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This