Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.49 Rating 53 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Visit Website

Phone:
01924 466684

Email:
neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:
Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a Centurion Junior R Shield as part of my grandson's Christmas gift. Ordering process was easy. Confirmation email and delivery notice prompt. Tracking of delivery was efficient and the goods were delivered to the minute! Let's hope on Christmas morning our grandson will be just as pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"great item quick delivery and good communication regarding delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and quick. Kept informed of progress by joanne. Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dry quickly delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What I wanted great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products great prices delivery was fast. Great all round:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service. No hesitation in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Centurion rugby have kept me up yo date with my delivery and it arrived at the exact time they said they are just veery good overall now I can use these rugby balls at my rugby club and hopefully order some more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered on time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality, great service and the kids love their new bottles !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service and good product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems. Prompt delivery and good quality sports equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fab fit nice and feeel good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and easy to order off of the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered goods within 3 days. Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great product and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.49 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support