Centurion Rugby Reviews

4.52 Rating 99 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Centurion Rugby
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Centurion Rugby Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 466684

Email:

neil@primoplay.co.uk

Location:

Centurion HouseThornhill Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Centurion Rugby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was first class and the only reason for not giving five stars was late delivery which was possibly due to material shortages as a result of current situation.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 2x speed resistors....only sent 1. Quick email,quick response! 2nd one delivered two days later!
Posted 1 year ago
The product is great, kids love it and seems really durable and good quality!
Delivery options were limited and vague. It was days after I made the order before I knew when it might arrive. It’s not something that fits through the letterbox...
Posted 1 year ago
Great products but feel delivery could have been quicker considering we paid for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products (Half Tackle Bags), mix up on delivery however.
Ian was sent to billing address (home) whilst I was at delivery address 45 mins away, all however sorted out in the end.
Ian was helpful and delivered to club address.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Quality product. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Was as ordered and came on time I would recommend and use again thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed order at beginning of December 2018 ( 10 x fluro yellow bibs large ). They didn’t have them in stock, was offered an alternative bib, but I wanted the ones I ordered and told them that I was in no rush and that I would wait for there delivery
Received items end of March 2019.
Happy with bibs and communication from Centurion
Would definitely recommend and use again
Thanks Dean
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, fast delivery, no problems at all.
Posted 2 years ago
The order arrived eventually. I had an email saying they were waiting on one item. So why not send what they had already and send the remainder later. Seemed like common sense to me. Never had this issue before with centurion.
Posted 2 years ago
Product just what was needed. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
We got items that we did not order at first place, but after missmatch reported we got correct items after few days. Good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was prompt
Posted 3 years ago
I like the Centurion products and prices. I would just like you to include an option for express delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Centurion Rugby is rated 4.52 based on 99 reviews