CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 169 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant team (Mandy in particular) and brilliant company. Not only were they able to find a door to fit our old Bosch washing machine but were able to instruct me on how to refit it. Fantastic service. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. The call handler was proffessional, helpful and organised a prompt slot. Alan was friendly and got to work straight away. He quickly resolved and honestly fixed the washing machine. Will be using this repair company again. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the ladies in the office very helpful. When Alan visited to fix my oven, I found him both informative and professional. The fault was quickly found and resolved. I would recommend CB Domestics for future use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Colin and the team when dishwasher and washing machine broke at the same time. All sorted quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome service from Alan and the crew from cbdomestics, called one day, Alan the engineer out the next day, very happy and would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan made 2 visits to fix my dishwasher. Very friendly, knowledgeable and tidy worker. Excellent service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and friendly booking. Engineer arrived on time with correct parts. Washing machine repaired successfully. Polite, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service - washing machine fixed swiftly. Would definitely use the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top service from Alan who is friendly, approachable and knowledgable. Goes out of his way to get the job done. Would always use cbdomestics and request him in future if required. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from Alan, replaced the knob on oven within 5 mins. Really nice guy. A Credit to the company 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I have used this company and the service was absolutely excellent. Mandy was really helpful on the phone and booked me in very quickly. Alan, who came to fix the cooker was again fantastic and so helpful. He went above and beyond to provide advice and guidance on my washing machine too, which was an extra. Will be using again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan from cb domestics Salisbury fitted my new dishwasher. The whole experience was first class. Efficient, convenient and a great job. His advice was also priceless. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Alan came out to mend our Bosch dishwasher. He replaced the heat pump and gave us very helpful advice to avoid problems in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan the engineer was extremely helpful and polite. Explained the problem to me in full and left me feeling very reassured.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The engineer that came to my house (he was called Alan) was fantastic. He questioned whether my dryer was part of a product recall, which it turned out it was... This saved me money on the repair but more importantly potentially saved me from something much worse!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service from booking in the app.Estimated charge.Alan was professional & masked(Covid) Oven repaired in no time at all & kindly popped a broken handle on, too! Batch cooking resumed! Don't need to call anyone else for excellence-Many Thanks😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt, polite and Alan was very knowledgeable and fixed our washing machine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan provides a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was so impressed by this company. The engineer who came to fix my washing machine was kind, relaxed, thoughtful, professional and clearly experienced and knowledgeable. The lady in the office who I made the appointment through was extremely helpful in finding me an appointment to suit me. I was put in touch with CB Domestics through my insurance cover on my machine, but have put them in my phone book to use privately. I am very glad to have found them. If all companies operated as they do, we would have a happy, helpful business world. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A long established company which I have used many times and has always provided an excellent service. In the unlikely event of the first repair visit not completely solving the problem a prompt follow up visit will fix it at no extra charge. Always friendly and always helpful. Thank you Alan for recent tumble dryer fix..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 169 reviews