CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.96 Rating 83 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service by the guys that come out for repair and the ladies in the office. Would highly recommend 😊
Posted 1 year ago
The friendly way I was treated during negotiations is what sealed the deal for me. Although I tended to wander of the subject during our discussions the kindness never wavered & even though it wasn’t the cheapest deal i like people to treat me as would treat them.
Now looking forward to the delivery of my new tumble drier. Well done 👏👏
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful on the phone. Arrived punctually to assess the problem and returned with the part needed a day or so later. Very happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast friendly service and repairs at a reasonable price.
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and very helpful would recommend all day 😊

Gareth
Posted 1 year ago
On Sunday our tenant reported that the oven was not working. Having found CB Domestics on the internet they were phoned early Monday morning. Mandy received our call and immediately reassured us that they would be able to help and the likely cost of repairs. By Wednesday our tenant told us that the oven had been repaired by a very professional engineer after Mandy had earlier phoned to arrange a suitable time. A brilliant service from CB Domestics. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they could not have been more helpful and provided a very speedy response. I was kept up to date with texts which was helpful and considerate.
Posted 1 year ago
CB Domestics, and Mel in particular, provided an excellent service in providing a reconditioned cooker to Five Rivers Indoor Bowls Club.
Posted 2 years ago
Local firm. Very reliable and friendly service.
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly service. Quick and efficient. They found me a fridge that suited me down to the ground. Good prices. I would definitely recommend them and as soon as I need a new appliance I will be down there. Mel who dealt with my purchase was brilliant.
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and helpful. Explained exactly what needed to be done, and left everything much cleaner than when they arrived! I always use this company- they are fab.
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are amazballs ... I own hairdressing shops and have four washing machines ..In constant use ... the time frame I need rapairs completed is very small .. these guys always deliver ...
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt service, and a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
I would highly recommend CB DOMESTICS. They are proffessional, trustworthy, reliable and do an excellent job. Then phoning there is always a very positive reproach along with knowledge of the work needing to take place with helpful advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Always good reliable service from initial call to engineer calling to do repair.
Posted 2 years ago
I called a mobile number and, even though the mobile belonged to a workman out on deliveries, he took my details, contacted his office and had me called back very quickly by very helpful staff. Excellent service and good value. I manage several residential services and will use them again and recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
We have used this company before and have been very pleased with the prompt and efficient service and friendly staff, will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the next day service I received from CB Domestics for a broken washing machine. I would recommend this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and prompt service. Friendly. Good expertise. Very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
I wouldn't consider buying any of my white goods from any one else. I run holiday accommodation and CB Domestics understand how a reliable and fast service is required if I have a problem. Over many many years they have never failed to deliver great service.
Posted 2 years ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.96 based on 83 reviews