CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our oven packed up Friday night, was just out of warranty. So called CB Saturday morning and the oven was working by 11.30 am. Fast, efficient and friendly service. Would use again without a doubt!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick and efficient - thank you Alan
Posted 2 months ago
We had an amazing quick service (Alan) fixing our washing machine with fear pricing. Very pleased. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Repair completed efficiently and the engineer (Alan) was both friendly and supportive
Posted 2 months ago
Simply brilliant service. Big thank you to Alan, he did a fantastic job fitting the new oven & hob today. Such a nice guy with a wonderful persona!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased to have my cooker back in full working order. My call was responded to quickly and politely, an appointment scheduled in and a 2-hour window of arrival given. Alan was on time, courteous, very efficient and helpful. I'll definitely call them again next time I need an appliance fixed!
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived within 24 hours of callout & fixed within 15 minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. The work was booked-in in a very efficient manner and the engineer arrived on time and promptly fixed an issue with my hob that other companies have been unable to diagnose. Completely happy and easy to recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Second time I have used CB Domestics and wouldn’t use anyone else now. They are quick to respond, extremely friendly and helpful. They do a 5 star repair or, if required, source and fit a new appliance.
Posted 3 months ago
Edna Pike


























































































































































Edna Pike.
Very happy with the customer service and the delivery and the set up. I will tell my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 3 months ago
Come out to fix the cooker when others wouldn't come. Very efficient and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Have used CB domestics since we moved to Salisbury 22years.
Always a prompt and efficient service.
Alan came around to sort out our dishwasher this time, dishwasher now up and running again.
He was professional, polite and cleaned up any mess.
Always good value for money, would strongly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Alan obtained the part required which even the manufacturers said was obsolete!
Posted 3 months ago
Had the stress of a warm fridge in hot weather. I got good advice on the phone & CB squeezed me in an appointment the next day. Alan came to me & was quick to find the problem & explained it clearly. Unfortunately it wasn’t fixable but at least there was no messing around & I could get on & order a new one.
Posted 3 months ago
Alan phoned me 15 minutes before arrival. He was extremely friendly, polite and plugged off the gas supply in readiness for having new work tops fitted. He took the old hob and ovenn away and said just give him a call when the kitchen fitter has completed his work and he will come and install my new cooker. Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. Also had super fast friendly service from Mandy on the phone when I spoke to her. Thoroughly recommended, will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Alan came out to look at a noisy tumble dryer. Sadly not much could be done to save it but advice given and he did what he could.

Company always 5 star.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service from Alan, a very pleasant and helpful person. Whole company extremely efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
We had a problem with the fan being VERY noisy on our Neff cooker. After speaking to another local company and not being very impressed with the conversation we had, I phoned CB Domestics. It was like a breath of fresh air when I spoke to Mandy, she was interested and wanted to know the model serial number etc so that they would bring the correct part etc.. That was Tuesday, yesterday Wednesday, it was all done replaced with a new fan, efficient, pleasant manner and at a reasonable price. Thank you, I would without hesitation recommend to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Colin has been providing a great service looking after my appliances for many years now, I wouldn’t consider another company! The service is excellent, helpful staff, prompt service and a can do attitude, Colin is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable he always offers the most competitive pricing, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend cb domestics, call them and you won’t be disappointed!
Posted 3 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 123 reviews