CB Domestics Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend CB Domestics Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read CB Domestics Ltd.  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how CB Domestics Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient and friendly booking. Engineer arrived on time with correct parts. Washing machine repaired successfully. Polite, efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient service - washing machine fixed swiftly. Would definitely use the company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Top service from Alan who is friendly, approachable and knowledgable. Goes out of his way to get the job done. Would always use cbdomestics and request him in future if required. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from Alan, replaced the knob on oven within 5 mins. Really nice guy. A Credit to the company 😃
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time I have used this company and the service was absolutely excellent. Mandy was really helpful on the phone and booked me in very quickly. Alan, who came to fix the cooker was again fantastic and so helpful. He went above and beyond to provide advice and guidance on my washing machine too, which was an extra. Will be using again!
Posted 4 months ago
Alan from cb domestics Salisbury fitted my new dishwasher. The whole experience was first class. Efficient, convenient and a great job. His advice was also priceless. Many Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service! Alan came out to mend our Bosch dishwasher. He replaced the heat pump and gave us very helpful advice to avoid problems in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Alan the engineer was extremely helpful and polite. Explained the problem to me in full and left me feeling very reassured.
Posted 4 months ago
The engineer that came to my house (he was called Alan) was fantastic. He questioned whether my dryer was part of a product recall, which it turned out it was... This saved me money on the repair but more importantly potentially saved me from something much worse!
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service from booking in the app.Estimated charge.Alan was professional & masked(Covid)
Oven repaired in no time at all & kindly popped a broken handle on, too!
Batch cooking resumed!
Don't need to call anyone else for excellence-Many Thanks😊
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt, polite and Alan was very knowledgeable and fixed our washing machine. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Alan provides a first class service.
Posted 5 months ago
I was so impressed by this company. The engineer who came to fix my washing machine was kind, relaxed, thoughtful, professional and clearly experienced and knowledgeable.
The lady in the office who I made the appointment through was extremely helpful in finding me an appointment to suit me.
I was put in touch with CB Domestics through my insurance cover on my machine, but have put them in my phone book to use privately. I am very glad to have found them. If all companies operated as they do, we would have a happy, helpful business world. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
A long established company which I have used many times and has always provided an excellent service. In the unlikely event of the first repair visit not completely solving the problem a prompt follow up visit will fix it at no extra charge. Always friendly and always helpful. Thank you Alan for recent tumble dryer fix..
Posted 5 months ago
Alan was very thorough, and carried out the repair on our dishwasher quickly and with no fuss. Can recommend cbdomestics for a good and excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Alan was very polite, aware of mum's disability and very funny, and recommended other alternatives to mum's cooker
Posted 5 months ago
Alan turned up, albeit a little late, but was completely honest and professional throughout. Provided genuine advice and I'm very grateful for that.
Posted 5 months ago
No messing about... good job done at fair price. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Have used CB Domestics several times. And all times have had outstanding customer service. The last two times we have been served by Mandy and she went above and beyond each time. Very knowledgeable and helped me do a non contact collection where I’m pregnant due to Covid pandemic. Will definitely be using again xx
Posted 5 months ago
From the phonecall with Mandy, and then the amazing Alan who came and fixed our oven this has been painless and convenient. definitely keeping their number to hand for future needs. Brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
CB Domestics Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 143 reviews