Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.86 Rating 128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great site easy to follow. A very good system and lot easier to use than some rivals. Although I'm still yet to win ha ha.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the competitions and mark seems a top bloke just can't seem to get that first win and have been playing for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All I can say is top class! Mark takes so much pride in what he does. My prize arrived within 2 days of being drawn! Top service, top fun and best of all top prizes!
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing competition best plus I won 3 reels for 10 99p tickets πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sounds great fantastic idea, let’s see how this goes πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Please prey I win one day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome site with a great community. Lots of banter and support from members. I've won some great prizes too πŸ‘πŸ»
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great all round. I only entered a few times and won a dream fishing bivvy. Phoned me straight away that evening to tell me the great news. Product was sent straight away. Amazing from Carp Tackle Giveaways. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good stuff to be won, well worth a couple of quid to enter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still no winnings after Β£100 but it is ran very well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome prizes reasonably priced will defo be having a few more tries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices and good prizes love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome site, great prices for great prizes...draws always fun. I've been lucky enough and won quite a few comps here. Mark is a top bloke and always fast delivery...thanks
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to sign up just waitin pn my first draw/ win
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very well run and managed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Class service top bloke, delivery always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I don't know yet who's or if anyone won those lovely reels.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant site well run with great prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great idea you could win some very expensive tackle for an affordable draw ticket cost. Always worth a go, if you ain't in it you won't win it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.86 based on 128 reviews