Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Rob Paxton
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Ben Peden
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Greg Tymms
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Greg Tymms
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Greg Tymms
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 30th January 2021
No Iā€™m Chris White
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 30th January 2021
No Iā€™m Chris White
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastically run site .
Loads of quality GOOD prizes and always a mi tire of items.
Have cancelled the other sites I was on.
Just need to actually win something haha.
Well done guys šŸ‘šŸŽ£
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
I love this site , great prizes great prices and run by a great chap called mark , always watch the draws as a humorous group of fellow anglers ! 10/10 keep it up šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brill website easy to use hopefully win something one day
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic opportunity for anglers to win top quality gear for very little outlay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service great chance of winning some awesome prizes for as little as 99p 10/10 šŸ‘šŸ»
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
well trusted site. Very fun and welcoming community
Posted 1 month ago
Good prizes and at a low cost very well run and Mark is great host funny fella
Posted 1 month ago
Good prizes and good banter
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant group fantastic prizes just need to win some now šŸ™‚
Posted 1 month ago
Carp tackle Give Away Is great and easy to use, I have fortunate to win some of the prizes on Offer, The description are spot on and very quick delivery, Mark is spot on with his communication and site is great and the Draws are brilliant. I would certainly recommend this to anyone to have a try for some great prizes
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. The tackle on offer is excellent. Low priced tickets. I've had 2 wins and one of them was a free entry which happens regularly. Can't get better than this.
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Great site with great prizes
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dont know where to start, great community, great prizes and marks an awsome guy! Love it and cant wait for draw days!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good fun, fed up with throwing cash at the lottery with ridiculous odds then give this a go. Top brand prizes, fixed numbers for each draw so the odds of winning are very good and if you don't win then it's still more exciting than watching TV. Love this idea, keep up the great work.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some good prizes up for grabs at reasonable prices..live draw always a bit of banter going on,just need to win now.keep up the good work
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top site with top prizes šŸ‘
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loving the range of prizes available, theres something for everyone. Very easy to order, just need to save card details and off you go, brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Decent odds, good prices and the live draws are a lot of fun!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome site and you have a chance to win great prizes šŸ‘šŸŽ£
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews