Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.85 Rating 55 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awesome site, great prices for great prizes...draws always fun. I've been lucky enough and won quite a few comps here. Mark is a top bloke and always fast delivery...thanks
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to sign up just waitin pn my first draw/ win
Posted 4 days ago
Very well run and managed
Posted 5 days ago
Class service top bloke, delivery always on time
Posted 5 days ago
I don't know yet who's or if anyone won those lovely reels.😁
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant site well run with great prizes
Posted 5 days ago
Great idea you could win some very expensive tackle for an affordable draw ticket cost. Always worth a go, if you ain't in it you won't win it.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant site had first win last week and was buzzing with it how to win more soon
Posted 5 days ago
great site, great prizes, just hoping to win soon
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant site with great prizes run by a legend
Posted 5 days ago
Very well run comp, with great prizes. Was 1 off in a few draws. Will definitely try my luck again
Posted 5 days ago
Decent prizes at affordable prices and good odds. The live draws are very entertaining. A positive experience all round.
Posted 5 days ago
Best site by far and the community that it has is second to none
Posted 5 days ago
Cracking website and friendly people and all ways professional and super fast delivery keep up the good work
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd May 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd May 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd May 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Top site well run top quality products all top quality products
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love these comps won a few and always recieve my prize within a couple of days. The tango man who runs the comps is great at what he does 😂
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there. My son introduced me to carp tackle and there are some great prizes to win.
Posted 1 week ago
Always top quality products to have a chance of winning for a small cost
Posted 1 week ago
Good site enjoy the live draws not won any thin yet but you got to be in it to win it
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
A very very good system for getting a good load of fishing gear keep up the system woul recommend to all my. friends 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.85 based on 55 reviews