Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.9 Rating 150 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic prizes at such great odds. Perfectly ran competitions with the utmost respect for everyone involved. Prizes delivered within a day. All prizes are of the highest quality. Mark and his team are amazing, not only as hosts but in person also. I don’t think there is anyone who can compete with this outstanding company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prizes and fast delivery Always good on the live great fun
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only came across this site a couple of months ago, and I can honestly say how fantastic it is compared to similar sites, I can actually say with confidence that it is the best out there, Mark, you and your team are what makes this site special, so don’t ever change……10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's made me over the moon am all sorted for wen I get out on the bank after this storm now just of a 1 a got the mystery prize all ways watching free stuff also to be won all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received confirmation of me winning the free draw and within a day parcel was shipped out great service and lovely set of people 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
finally, after a few months managed to bag myself a decent alarm set which has just saved me an arm and leg. over the moon !!! won on Friday and received today (Tuesday) excellent service. thank you very much CTG 👌👌
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
good competitions entered a few only small buys but can never see my name on the live draws so not sure if im entering correctly....ta
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Shane if you enter you will be in the draw. Its not possible to see every name due to the speed when scrolling down the spreadsheet. Regards, Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed so far good bit of banter .prizes are very good .delivery excellent. I had a elastic missing which I did not no about must of been short in shop but delivered couple days later well inpressed.so will keep trying .tight lines to all and good luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute cracking site with cracking prizes, pick up a ticket for as little as 99p Friendly banter on the live draws plenty of free gifts at the end, your mad if your not on it. So get the app now and be in it to win it crazy prizes to be won
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best site with the chance to win top carp gear Mark is a top bloke that runs it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prizes ,good odds and fair prices. Won a nice bait bundle hopefully more to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top stuff I’ve won a few times 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic, friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very quick response got in touch to tell me I was a winner would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Banging site, had one big win so far and hoping for more!!
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would recommend to anyone to have a go very good odds and brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really like the odds on this site it doesn't feel like it's all about profit and although only come close a few times really feel like I am in for a chance unlike other sites with silly odds I have seen. Wouldn't use any other raffle personally
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great site would love to win something for my husband he deserves it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and polite and a great laugh
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Only just started using the app from a recommendation from a friend. Prizes look great and looking forward to my first win.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.89 based on 150 reviews