Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.84 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great site with great people. I have won several thing off the site and delivery and Comms are brilliant. Recommended to anyone likeing a bit if a gamble and also love fishing
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 7th September 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank You very much for a a chance to check the luck and a possibility to win top range and quality gear. Lots of fun for a penny!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prizes for very little outlay.everyone loves a raffle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great site that gives everyone an opportunity to win top quality carp gear for as little as a pound. Two wins already to my name.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a few goes and have won some great prizes from a spod reel up to a bivvy. Plus other great stuff highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is a fantastic group, First Class hosts. Always a good experience on every live draw. Amazing and affordable prizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Host is really good and the prices are top shelf Keep the good work up my friend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there not alot to add to be fair not won anything yet but your never know lol keep up the good job u do
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 6th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s a great site with top prizes, the draws are well run.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is worth a go if your like me and starting up carp fishing from scratch. Winning anything is a foot in the door but I've not won anything yet so I can't upload any photos πŸ˜‚
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prizes, and fantastic live draws with a great host which always worth watching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great family run raffles, delivery always on time. Would defiantly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site , I just need a win please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great competition page amazing prizes at amazing prices easy to watch live draws with added banter πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carp Tackle Givaways, what an amazing site with some amazing low odd prizes. I have been using the site for a while now and have won my fair share of Carp gear, delivery is second to none, and Mark what can one say what a true gent, the live draws are always good and informative with a bit of joviality thrown in for good measure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great competitions, easy to enter and navigate, all entrants are made to feel part of the community.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fun . Can't wait till Friday again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worth every penny of the Β£1.99 ticket as I won the sticky manilla bundle Over the moon with it
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 6th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good fishing tackle. Value for money on tickets. And have a good Laugh and joke about on the Draw night. Very good people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on won a prize go a phone call turned up 3 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.84 based on 114 reviews