Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.84 Rating 114 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Never really been into these raffle websites before, always felt they were a bit of a con. This ones not bad though, Iโ€™ve seen other similar pages that have overly high entryโ€™s and way overpriced prizes, some work out 4 times more than the actual item costs retail. Thankfully the owner of this page keeps the prices and the entries down to a sensible level, giving those that enter a reasonable chance of a win, while still ultimately making a profit themselves. The draws are generally good lighthearted banter, without any drama and the host is active on social media. Would certainly recommend this site over other similar ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding!! Great prizes to be won at such low cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great tackle to be won n very easy to use the site to purchase tickets hopefully will win one day ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great site with first class prizes. Run by great people for the carp fisherman or woman.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good competition and good prizes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much ! I have received the item ! I still canโ€™t believe I have won, itโ€™s amazing! ๐Ÿ˜
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great site easy to follow. A very good system and lot easier to use than some rivals. Although I'm still yet to win ha ha.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the competitions and mark seems a top bloke just can't seem to get that first win and have been playing for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All I can say is top class! Mark takes so much pride in what he does. My prize arrived within 2 days of being drawn! Top service, top fun and best of all top prizes!
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing competition best plus I won 3 reels for 10 99p tickets ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sounds great fantastic idea, letโ€™s see how this goes ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please prey I win one day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent all round can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome site with a great community. Lots of banter and support from members. I've won some great prizes too ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021 Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great all round. I only entered a few times and won a dream fishing bivvy. Phoned me straight away that evening to tell me the great news. Product was sent straight away. Amazing from Carp Tackle Giveaways. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always good stuff to be won, well worth a couple of quid to enter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still no winnings after ยฃ100 but it is ran very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome prizes reasonably priced will defo be having a few more tries
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices and good prizes love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome site, great prices for great prizes...draws always fun. I've been lucky enough and won quite a few comps here. Mark is a top bloke and always fast delivery...thanks
Carp Tackle Giveaways 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.84 based on 114 reviews