Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews

4.9 Rating 153 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Carp Tackle Giveaways
Read Carp Tackle Giveaways Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07714460856

Email:

Sales@carptacklegiveaways.co.uk

Location:

27 Kinloss

Write Your review

Tell us how Carp Tackle Giveaways made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great site would love to win something for my husband he deserves it
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and polite and a great laugh
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Only just started using the app from a recommendation from a friend. Prizes look great and looking forward to my first win.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome prizes superb quality πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ delivery super quick and Mark is atop bloke … give it a go you won’t be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great chance to win too quality tackle at what you can afford! Yet to be lucky enough to win anything yet, but fingers crossed!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A chance to win some decent fishing equipment. What's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Markbis such a happy bloke totally full of energy and always got a smile. Low prices for a chance of quality tackle... If your lucky enough to win mark will phone and arrange great fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top site...great host... Makes everyone feel welcome.. Brilliant prizes at low odds.. badooooosh.....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the site lots of great prizes nice one 🀟
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Best around by far and Mark is a great laugh πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cheers Jamie, you mean you're laughing at me not with me though, right!?
Posted 10 months ago
Great competitions at great prices , always doing free giveaways . Highly recommended. Specially after marks been.on the Stella
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No more Stella for Mark... well until the end of October when its his Birthday! 🍻
Posted 10 months ago
Best fishing giveaway site I have ever used. Highly recommended I have won in excess of Β£70 worth of bait for as little as Β£5 and relieved it a few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the Review Carlton! Hopefully many more wins to come for you! πŸ€
Posted 10 months ago
The best fishing competition site The best odds Carry on doing good job πŸ’₯
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Sasa, really appreciate your review - top man!
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant set up guys
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Shane! Best of luck in future competitions!
Posted 10 months ago
It gives,you a chance to win tackle which you would struggle to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Or that you don't have to hide from the other half!? πŸ˜‰
Posted 10 months ago
Great prizes and cheap to enter as carp gear gets more expensive great idea thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great odds, great prizes. Amazing live streams
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome page and prizes true to there word . Great services when it comes to shipping the prizes . Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Look so good to see wot you do
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Carp Tackle Giveaways is rated 4.9 based on 153 reviews