Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,353 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard

About Car Paint Wizard: Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Prompt service. Good colour match."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly and perfect match. Easy to apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good colour match, easy to apply with the brush in the lid!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"short delivery time, paint a good match."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got the touch up and clear lacquer the match is spot on I know we’re the chip is and have difficulty finding it now.Wouldnt hesitate in buying from them again prompt delivery and what I thought was a veery fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product and excellent customer service to ensure satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The colour I wanted was exact expensive but spot on,delivery was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and the paint arrived 2 days after I ordered it. It is a good paint match and I application was easy. I am pleased with the end result."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not much to say. The whole of the transaction, order to delivery went very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order to delivery - two working days. Excellent match. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt service, haven't used the product yet so I can't comment on that"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was delivered very quickly, the colour is a perfect match! So much so that when i came to apply a second coat (the scratch was deep) i struggled to find where it was! Thanks again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were really impressed with the finished result. The colour and quality was amazing. Once finished it was difficult to see which bit I had repaired."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good correspondence via email and helpful in locating the correct colour for the vehicle. Prompt delivery. Product is a very good colour match. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service good paint match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value perfect match"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good colour, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order.spot on delivery excuse the pun.paint touch up spots."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was quick, and is exact match I will use them again and recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.81 based on 1,353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support