Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,723 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Car Paint Wizard Reviews

About Car Paint Wizard:

Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 489449

Email:

trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Super service. The product is exactly as described, and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the 3rd paint I have purchased from paint wizard and can confirm that these paints are a purfect match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in good time paint a very good match Ford caddy red not a easy one to match but very please wet and dry a good assortment of grades plus base and lacquer paint all in good quality easy enough for those little chips
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The colour match was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to use. Item was delivered on time and has expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Colour match spot on. Arrived on time, and so easy to order. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packed and quick delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paint seems to be a good match to original paint work and fine brush gets into the fine scratches ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have'nt finished yet but primer seems very good and tried out paint on Ali can and it was far better than the one we bought before coming to you. Can't see why it will all be a great job, but it's all down to me now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery service and good paint match
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour match is spot on, fast and efficient delivery. Would recommend (thumb's up emoji)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought to cover a chip on the roof of daughters i20. Rubbed the area with fine sandpaper and cleaned off. Applied 2x undercoat, 2x topcoat and 2x lacquer. Once dried the match was pretty good. You can still see it if you are actually looking for it, but that's as much because of the chip. The colour match is not 100% but the car is 5 years old and lives outside. Pretty good to be honest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the website. Easy to use, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paint ordered & delivered in a few days, great service & perfect colour match, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, even emailed me after placing order to query colour match (special paint finish) and make sure I was fully aware of how they mixed colour. Arrived on time and all perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although I have not yet applied the product, I ws most pleased at he promptnedd of tghe delivery. I will update un usage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great paint - doesn’t dry in bottle over time & easy to apply - perfect shade!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good paint match in decent containers with brushes and arrived well packed in post
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
seems a good match but screw top brush with lacquer totally "squashed" impossible to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.80 based on 1,723 reviews