Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Car Paint Wizard Reviews

About Car Paint Wizard:

Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 489449

Email:

trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

All OK. All as advertised.
Posted 4 hours ago
Good Match and excellent service as usual.
Posted 1 day ago
very fast delivery and great product
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful staff member picked up on a mistake I made and immediately checked with me. Paint is a perfect match. Very quick delivery. Thanks for great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi just a few words on my dealings with Paint Wizard . This is the second time I have purchased paint from them. On both occasions delivery was quick and product was good .
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time, as described. Very happy with transaction. Will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Recently purchased a touch up kit for my smart car, very pleased with the finish this produced it was a perfect colour match.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 mini brushes.good value and excellent service.likedmy free gift as well.would recommended this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service !
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, easy to use site. And colour match spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Having a metallic finish on my Mitsubishi ASX, I was not hopeful about the match that would be achieved. Suffice to say that the colour is indistinguishable from the original and I struggle to find the original damaged area. Furthermore, the presentation and packaging is perfect. No unnecessary parephanalia just the paint, wands and paper. Excellent. I have already recommended the product to my work colleagues and family.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third order and as before I am very pleased with the speed of receiving my order Thank you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very pleased with the efficiency of the processing of the order. Haven't used the goods yet but I am sure that everything will be great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paint is easy to apply and the silver alloy wheels paint is a good match for most wheels.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good paint match,delivered quickly.Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent, professional and extremely prompt service from Car Paint Wizard. Magic!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great transaction. Product arrived on time would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived very quickly and is an ideal match for my vehicle Very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
All well received thank you but not yet used. Waiting for dry weather.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.80 based on 1,699 reviews