Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,424 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard

About Car Paint Wizard: Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Pot had leaked during postage so opened up a complete mess of paint. Not very impressed!"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"an excellent product and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service, supplied correct paint, very good company, would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Confusion on my part regarding the paint colour name was resolved quickly by CPW and the paint was dispatched promptly. Excellent colour match. Excellent service and not a bad price either!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent match for both of the colours ordered, very prompt delivery. Overall very satisfied, highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saved going to body shop."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Perfect paint match. Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From order to delivery I was kept informed by your company as to how my order was processing through to shipment and delivery. Top job all round. Kind regards, SP Green"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product which arrived quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great colour match"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really rapid receipt of touch up paint, but most importantly it’s exactly the right colour."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Haven't used the item yet but the delivery was very quick thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and perfect paint match with car and delivered on time as stated"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service each and every time, MG3, Polo,Mazda 2 and now for a Mazda 3 with a weird paint finish (Soul red). Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially when ordered on line ,my order was accepted. However the paint code I provided was not correct. One of staff contacted me by phone after e mail to me did not get a response ( I had not checked e mail ) was guided to obtain correct code and paint was received safely in only two days. I have used some to touch up minor scratches. Very good and looks as good as new now. Thanks ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality paint products that match original colours well. Easy to apply. Good advice available on phone or website. Quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"As ours is a very old car, they exchanged emails with us about the colour which when I sent a photo, they knew straightaway what it was. Very good service, the paint arrived quickly. I will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Works well with good colour match. Would have given 5 stars but the brushes in the pots are rather soft and difficult to get smooth finish"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not yet used the new colour, but I bought some for previous car and it was very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"spot on, super match thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.80 based on 1,424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support