Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,283 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard

About Car Paint Wizard: Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Clive Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Fine. As described"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I needed touch-up paint for a microlight aircraft which is partly painted red, for which I had a paint code number I believed was for a Ferrari colour. I contacted Paint Wizard who recognised the code and could supply paint to match. It arrived very quickly as a nice little kit with primer, base coat and lacquer in brush-in-lid containers. I have done a test panel and the colour looks spot on when compared to the original."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Terry Gould
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and the box included everything required to make an excellent touch up of a chip on the door of my Lexus. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Phil Banks
Verified Buyer
"Great company to deal with, excellent product, easy to use for a fantastic finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Laxton
Verified Buyer
"the order arrived very promptly and after using a sample on a metal can then lacquering it was the correct colour and shade,it has taken away those nasty stone chips marvellously. i would defiantly recommend this company for your paint match needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Faulkner
Verified Buyer
"Perfect match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have just finished my paint repair very good match. many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roger Griggs
Verified Buyer
"Good colour match. End of the day £20 spent saved me £500"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Competitive price, deliveted quickly and exact match to colour of car. Would do business again with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived rapidly. Have not had a chance to use this primer yet since I'm awaiting the top coat paint from another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Stevens
Verified Buyer
"I was worried about the colour match off the paint but match perfectly highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tailored to my car colour, swiftly produced and supplied. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second time I have ordered touch up paint from Car Wizard. The first time was for a classic car and was so impressed with the match I ordered a touch up for a brand new vehicle. Both are metallic paint finishes and cannot fault the colour. The free applicators are also good as they ensure the paint only covers the stone chip(s). I also ordered them for second class post but got them the next day so it was a first class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roger Sanders
Verified Buyer
"The product was delivered swiftly, the paint match was perfect - just what was wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel Warman
Verified Buyer
"Great communication throughout the incredibly fast order/manufacture/delivery process. Very clear usage instructions and great results on application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leslie Abbott
Verified Buyer
"Order fulfilled promptly and met expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent....super service and very easy to communicate with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bob Dicker
Verified Buyer
"Nice and easy to use, but are you selling paint for larger areas - aerosol? Bob Dicker, Gravenhurst Please also tell us what brush cleaner is needed ( or car roof if we spill a drop in the wrong place )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Cooper
Verified Buyer
"You can just buy the paint, not all the other bits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.81 based on 1,283 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This