Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,318 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard

About Car Paint Wizard: Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"ordered touch for a stone chip on an infiniti Q30. The paint was a perfect match"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Perfect match easy to use great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As always excellent service and paint an exact match. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was actually worried on first application as the paint looked a very different shade. Once dry however and more layers added, it looks amazing! Thanks for the fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used this company before. Colour is a good match. Rate them very High."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The website is very helpful, my only criticism being that the colour chosen was not confirmed in the summary. I also messed up the colour code but vigilant staff intercepted that and I sent a picture of the code plate to help them identify the correct shade. The kit is great, the colours match well and the varnish finish looks good. The paints were well packed and are in useful sized screw top bottles with integral brushes. I did order a fine brush but it arrived broken so I glued it together: perhaps they ought review how the brush is packed. I would certainly order again, the packing slip even had the composition of the paint, this was most interesting and shows that it is a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I couldn't believe how quickly the paint was mixed and supplied. I only needed to paint a very small area (2mm x 10mm) at the edge of a door but after just one coat it was difficult to see which area needed a second coat! An excellent colour match."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and a good quantity in the bottle. Maybe slightly pale but good enough for touch-up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service and perfect colour match. An ugly chip on my door from someone’s carelessness in a car park now almost invisible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Audi A4 paint correct code but colour does no match"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and speedy delivery, easy to use site too, would recommend. Paint looks to be a good match too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The Paint Kit does a great repair to my car, the paint blends in well with the colour of my car, I'm well pleased David Bullen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paint arrived in good time and after following the instructions have painted a six inch by a quarter inch scrape to front bumper. The colour match was excellent after finally applying laquer. Required a larger brush than supplied with paint bottle. With hindsight I would have spent more time rubbing down the scraped area but, for an outlay of £16, the damage is virtually invisible to the naked eye."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brought two colours and they are a perfect match. Swift delivery and well packaged. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service quick delivery satified"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent colour match would use paint wizard again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"paint was a great match and easy to apply, good service, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good match and the paint sticks makes it so easy to touch up the slightest scratches"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.80 based on 1,318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This