Car Paint Wizard Reviews

1,046 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
George Parton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The paint arrived promptly and the colour match was excellent
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Alexander Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had stone chip on the roof that had gone rusty,was able to fill this with the kit supplied,I am not the best at this kind of repair,but more than satisfied with the result
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Wheatcroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Leonard Low
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent product, excellent back up.

I would definitely recommend using Car Paint Wizard.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Hazell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

well packaged and reasonable sized bottle for the price
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Eales
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

filled up deep scratch with filler. primed filling with grey primer, gave it three coats of touch up paint, code hhp emerald green fire, more blue than green and did not have any sparkle stuff in it .
Posted 1 week ago
Tom Gray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Car Paint Wizard very good to deal with, speedy transaction and quick delivery, only problem, I ordered the wrong colour of paint !
Posted 1 week ago
Rena Donnelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used the company for two different cars. The touch up paint which came was a good match. I hope not to have any more supermarket trolley damage in other vehicles but if I do I will use Wizard again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adrian Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and good colour match
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Leece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well packed, and excellent match with the car.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Used Pint Wizard twice. Great service. Speedy delivery. Good colour match. Good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric Halliday
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good colour match, good value first class service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got the premium package and had everything needed to complete the touch up
Posted 3 weeks ago
Roger Cotton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The paint for my car I could not buy or get mixed at Halfords or a number of high street retailers. Contacted Car Paint Wizard with the Paint Code. They mixed it and it arrived within days of ordering. Perfect Paint match. First class service to and quality, would recommend to
anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geoffrey Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good paint match,as citreon don't do the colour I required & very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Thomson
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Product was supplied promptly and had good packaging. The primer, paint and lacquer were easy to apply and gave a good result. Happy with this company,
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The paint was despatched very quickly and well packaged. It was easy to apply the primer, paint and lacquer and gave a good result. Very happy with the product and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Plummer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good colour match and nice size pots so I have plenty if needed. Also through in some touch up wands as well which really helped.

Great stuff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jeff Webster
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service and an excellent product -have used CPW several times in the past. Accidentally duplicated my order but contacted CPW after business hours. Resolved by 9.05am next day.Great.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dianne Saxton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect colour match quick and efficient service would recommend you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.82 based on 1,046 reviews