Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,181 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard

About Car Paint Wizard: Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Helen Smith
Verified Buyer
"service really good, product easy to use and I was really pleased with colour match. Thank you, happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Laurence Edgar
Verified Buyer
"Looking for car touch up paint and found paint wizard on web site. Selected colour and received purchase within a few days. Followed instructions provided, tried on car and delighted with result. Excellent purchase and product. L.Edgar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rob Earner
Verified Buyer
"CAR PAINT WIZARD CONTACTED ME TO ENSURE PAINT CHOICE WAS CORRECT, DELIVERED IN GOOD TIME AND PRODUCT IS JUST WHAT I ORDERED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorraine Mather
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery ,great price and the colour is a perfect match"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"first touch up paint that actually matched the colour of my car very pleased and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Janet Belfield
Verified Buyer
"I have not completed the full repair. Used the primer but unfortunately the brush came away from the lid and I had to retrieve it from the paint container."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tim Waudby
Verified Buyer
"Arrived in a couple of days. The primer lacquer and paint plus buds. looks of good quality. Unable to test paint yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JUNE TURNER
Verified Buyer
"Perfect match. Good price. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony House
Verified Buyer
"Good easy to use ordering. Easy to find the correct product. Quick service and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery. Exactly what was ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Stokoe
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good delivery service and colour match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order specific touch up paint for my car. Ability of going on line for instructions on use. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wayne Whitbread
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Mcglynn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Walton
Verified Buyer
"I placed my order by telephone the receptionist was really helpful thank you for that.. Delivery was superb.. The paint was a great match ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Adams
Verified Buyer
"Paint arrived quickly & match was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Damian Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and seems to be a very good match to the original paint. I would certainly use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Kisch
Verified Buyer
"Fab match. Initial application very light in colour and completely wrong. But wait and the blend is perfect. Maybe a sponge head would be better, since you give fine cotton buds for faint scratches."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought this to cover "keyed" scratch on my wife's car. Very easy to buy, arrived quickly and looks to be a good match. My garage is full of stuff so I need to to do this outside. Unfortunately , it's hardly stopped raining on each of my free days since I received it, so I can't comment yet on the finish, but I'm sure it will be good if I take my time doing it. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.81 based on 1,181 reviews