Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,786 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard
4.8
Based on 1,786 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Car Paint Wizard Reviews

About Car Paint Wizard:

Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 489449

Email:

ethan@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Location:

Shippon Hill, Langthwaite Road, Lancaster

Great quality products, amazing colour match, great service with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Did everything they said they did. Promptly and efficiently. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paint was delivered quickly and although I have only touched up a small area the colour match seems good. Only issue is they don't answer the phone or respond to messages left. They did however reply to my email, it is not their fault that it went into spam and took me a couple of days before I found it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simple straightforward transaction. Delivered promptly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Service from car paint wizard. was just great,great paint match good quality products.very quick delivery.100% happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery. The colour match was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic , I will use your company when I need supplies, many thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect match! I used a small spray gun to put on the base coat and colour coat but I had to use an aerosol topcoat the get a blemish-free transition . I would certainly use your products again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good firm to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and extremely helpful sorting the right type of paint for my car. Quick service too. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I hadn’t got one of my paint codes correct, company contacted me and it was quickly sorted. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good colour match and service.the end result was pritty OK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always easy to find the right paint using the manufacturer's original code, and always a fast dispatch! Thank you Car Paint Wizard!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paint kit arrived on time. Good quality product. Used it with an airbrush to touch up a scratch. Great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service provided. Item was despatched promptly and the paint was a perfect match. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Very good communication. Perfect paint match. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and the paint was a spot on match, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and professional service. Happy to use again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.81 based on 1,786 reviews