Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,491 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Car Paint Wizard Reviews

About Car Paint Wizard:

Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 489449

Email:

trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Excellent and prompt service with rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent match, brilliant service. five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Colours always match perfectly and the instructions are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service and a really excellent colour match. Thank you and Merry Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product , good price and more important a very good match, Bought touch up paint for previous car, no problem with that either
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The products were received promptly and were a great colour match. The colour when wet was a different shade but dried to the correct match.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service paint delivered within days the match of the paint was 100% highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and well-informed personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's the first time I used tis company and I found their staff extremely helpful and informative. The paint arrived on time and is well packaged and the pack contained everything I needed for a minor repair to my front bumper at a great price. I will definitely use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order handled very promptly with info updated regularly. Efficient and quick delivery. Testing paint at the moment but appears to be excellent match. Thanks for excellent all-round handling of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using the Car Pint Wizard touch up kits for a number of years now and quite frankly just wouldn't bother looking elsewhere. Kits include everything you'll need and the colours are absolutely spot on. Can't recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered touch up paint for my car and the service you provided was excellent. Very prompt delivery and good paint colour match thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good match, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Again excellent service - that why I keep coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent match and quick drying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a touch up stick from ebay from another retailer which proved to be useless, so had a look around online and came across car paint wizard. They offered what looked to be the best value kit which comes with everything to need to repair multiple chips/scratches. The kit arrived promptly the next day and the colour match was spot on. Considering JUST the touch up colour I purcahsed previously was near on £10, the kit from car paint wizard turned out to be amazin value. I have now repaired a fair large chip on my car which another brand failed to do (I did follow the instructions) If you order a kit from car paint wizard you will not be disappointed. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered touch up paint from Car Paint Wizard for my last two cars and would recommend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The packet arrived in good time. Have used the product. I needed to go online to get instructions on how to use the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect match, well packaged prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
sorry but the paint mixed as per the code for the car didn't match, worth a try though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.81 based on 1,491 reviews