Car Paint Wizard Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,391 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Car Paint Wizard

About Car Paint Wizard: Quality car touch up paints and kits for any make or model of car, Custom mixed to your vehicle details and delivered fast.

Visit Website

Phone:
01524 489449

Email:
trish@carpaintwizard.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Service very good. Forwarded paint abroad as difficult to obtain there. Looked a good match!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered Touch Up Paint For Audi A1, Great Service, Fast Delivery, Does What It Says"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service quick delivery and perfect match"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service , arrived quickly , good product ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was extremely pleased with the paint At first I doubted it was going to be anything like a match or if even they would match similar But perfect match and delivery was exactly as promised Will definitely use again and recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not used on car yet,but looks good on a tin lid."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a problem locating my car colour. I sent details of the colour code to Paint Wizard and was pleased to receive a full kit to cover the scratches. Please read the notes supplied as the full colour is achieved by the full application."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered primer and topcoat for a scratch on my brand new Subaru XV. I cannot praise the sales staff highly enough for ensuring that I was aware of what I was buying ... Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"fast action, nice product."
Posted 1 week ago
"after some problems at my end concerning paint coding for my card the help and cooperation from your staff , especially Trish , was excellent . Many thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a first time buyer, I was impressed with the service received. Paint is a good match, but the brush indide the screw-on lid of the clear lacquer pot was pushed over by contact with the bottom of the bottle so the bristles are splayed out and not much good as a brush. Maybe the brush stem is too long?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick despatch of my order & excellent colour match"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient perfect match but a trifle expensive so only 4 stars"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Colour too dark but close enough for where I wanted to use it"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paint colour match was fantastic"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service correct paint arrived very quickly with clear instructions will use them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Right colour, with brush. Free gift of tiny brushes most welcome"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service prompt and good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent paint touch up kit. Fast delivery. 5 stars"
Posted 2 months ago
Car Paint Wizard is rated 4.80 based on 1,391 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support