Car Hire Depot Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Car Hire Depot

How would you rate Car Hire Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Because I had a car in my holidays to drive and take me to all the places I wanted to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The price was excellent and the customer service was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very easy to use website, prices are clear, lots of filters, lots of providers available from multiple locations. From the idea to booking a selected car it took less than 10 minutes. I can highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to find car and good price too. Great service when collecting the car and dropping back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple..Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Enterprise desk opened late to allow for collection - much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy booking process and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy rental and pick up . Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what it claimed to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competitive pricing, full to full fuel so no extra up front cost, excellent car provided and easy pick-up drop off off airport so no surcharge. Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price, the car hire company Easirent were mostly excellent, although the child car seat rate was more per day than the car??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, great rental prices found, very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well laid out website, transparent booking procedure, very good price and good quality of car hire company used (Alamo for last booking)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No rep to meet me at Athens airport, had to get an other rep to phone green motion to send a car. Once at green motion site all was O.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"very good service thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The only downside was at Faro airport, because the agent there was so busy we had a little wait, but that's understandable as your car hire was cheapest but best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"the only down fall was how long it took to get the car because how many people were using the company. But the service was good picking up and dropping off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to use, good value and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Hire Depot is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This