Car Hire Depot Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Car Hire Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Hire Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Because I had a car in my holidays to drive and take me to all the places I wanted to go."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"The price was excellent and the customer service was superb."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price, good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a very easy to use website, prices are clear, lots of filters, lots of providers available from multiple locations. From the idea to booking a selected car it took less than 10 minutes. I can highly recommend it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to find car and good price too. Great service when collecting the car and dropping back."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple..Good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"Enterprise desk opened late to allow for collection - much appreciated."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy booking process and good price."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy rental and pick up . Very pleased"
Posted 2 years ago
"Did what it claimed to do"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very competitive pricing, full to full fuel so no extra up front cost, excellent car provided and easy pick-up drop off off airport so no surcharge. Excellent all round"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price, the car hire company Easirent were mostly excellent, although the child car seat rate was more per day than the car??"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to use, great rental prices found, very reliable."
Posted 3 years ago
"Well laid out website, transparent booking procedure, very good price and good quality of car hire company used (Alamo for last booking)."
Posted 3 years ago
"No rep to meet me at Athens airport, had to get an other rep to phone green motion to send a car. Once at green motion site all was O.K."
Posted 3 years ago
"very good service thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"The only downside was at Faro airport, because the agent there was so busy we had a little wait, but that's understandable as your car hire was cheapest but best."
Posted 4 years ago
"the only down fall was how long it took to get the car because how many people were using the company. But the service was good picking up and dropping off"
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use, good value and excellent service"
Posted 4 years ago
Car Hire Depot is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support