Car Hire Depot Reviews

4.50 Rating 34 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Car Hire Depot

How would you rate Car Hire Depot ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Because I had a car in my holidays to drive and take me to all the places I wanted to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
David Hill
Verified Buyer
"The price was excellent and the customer service was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Darius Butkus
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karolina Piotrowska
Verified Buyer
"It is a very easy to use website, prices are clear, lots of filters, lots of providers available from multiple locations. From the idea to booking a selected car it took less than 10 minutes. I can highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to find car and good price too. Great service when collecting the car and dropping back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith Britton
Verified Buyer
"Simple..Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Enterprise desk opened late to allow for collection - much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Conn
Verified Buyer
"Easy booking process and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy rental and pick up . Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Derek Shinton
Verified Buyer
"Did what it claimed to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brian Redfern
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive pricing, full to full fuel so no extra up front cost, excellent car provided and easy pick-up drop off off airport so no surcharge. Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simon Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Good price, the car hire company Easirent were mostly excellent, although the child car seat rate was more per day than the car??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ruggero Rizzo
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, great rental prices found, very reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michele Cardamone
Verified Buyer
"Well laid out website, transparent booking procedure, very good price and good quality of car hire company used (Alamo for last booking)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
%%f%% %%l%%
Verified Buyer
"No rep to meet me at Athens airport, had to get an other rep to phone green motion to send a car. Once at green motion site all was O.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ajit Sangha
Verified Buyer
"very good service thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DAVID MCALLISTER
Verified Buyer
"The only downside was at Faro airport, because the agent there was so busy we had a little wait, but that's understandable as your car hire was cheapest but best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rodney Hale
Verified Buyer
"the only down fall was how long it took to get the car because how many people were using the company. But the service was good picking up and dropping off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Peter Grainger
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, good value and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Car Hire Depot is rated 4.50 based on 34 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This