CampusGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,180 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 3,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CampusGifts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Andrea B
"I ordered a print for our first wedding anniversary, it arrived well packaged so no damage and on time. Will definitely use campus gifts again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Online description of the product was very informative which was particularly important as I needed to know dimensions. Product arrived as described, well packaged and promptly and is of a great quality. Overall seamless service and a great product for a suitable price."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Called in to from USA to order 3D card.Rebecca was very polite and courteous.Recipient of card was my elderly aunt in nursing home.She was absolutely thrilled to receive such a beautiful card and hasn'the stopped thanking me.Thanks guys!!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, and packed really well. Very happy with the price and service.many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service. Prices are reasonable and the items are good quality. Packed up well and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Absolutely awful product still hasn’t been recieved!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Katie, Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry that your order has not arrived. After your email yesterday , as my college advised this morning ,please let us know by the end of today if your order has still not arrived and we will of course re-send it out to you tomorrow, with 1st class post.
Kind regards, Rebecca @ customer service
Posted 1 day ago
"Fabulous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items as described, well packaged and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really efficient service, quick delivery very pleased with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I can not rate the product as I have not received it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Lesley,

Thank you for your review. As my colleague mentioned in her emails to you last week, orders dispatched with Airmail are expected to arrive within 7-14 working days. As today is the 7th working day since your parcel was dispatched, this is not an unusual time wait and your parcel will be with you shortly.

We thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,

Jaye @ Customer Services.
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service & great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A pleasure dealing with Campus Gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"VERY QUICK DELIVERY AND EXTREMELY WELL PACKAGED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very pleased with everything I ordered. The items arrived at my home in France quickly. They were really well packed. I've never had a problem with anything I've ordered from CampusGifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price compared to other sellers. Arrived quickly and was as described. It was bought as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service - way beyond what you would normally expect. Full marks guys , oh, and a Happy Christmas to all of you, jb, Guildford, Surrey 09/12/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The range of products was great. They came promptly. There was one item which had been sent incorrectly; this was resolved within 12 hours. I would definitely use them again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Every time I have bought from this company, it is always an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the service prompt and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice of gifts at good prices, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good price for my 2 jellycat soft toys , which were delivered swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A cute little flask of great quality. Really fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As advertised thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.83 based on 2,180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support