CampusGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,988 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 3,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate CampusGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Felix F
"Called in to from USA to order 3D card.Rebecca was very polite and courteous.Recipient of card was my elderly aunt in nursing home.She was absolutely thrilled to receive such a beautiful card and hasn'the stopped thanking me.Thanks guys!!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Anonymous
"I bought cream color, but you send me a like dark pink color."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"This is the first time I shopping with campusgifts. Saw the same jellycat soft toy in Hamleys with a lot higher price while campusgifts was doing 25% discount for all the jellycat toys. Purchased immediately with no doubt. Very good product with a good price and efficient delivery. Happy shopping."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Arrived on time, well packaged and please with the items. Will order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great products and quick delivery. My nieces loved their planners and notebooks I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
"Everything I bought is of good quality, some unusual but what I chose, they are going to be gifts at Christmas time, I always find what I want on the website because you don’t usually find these things on the high street, well done Campus gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Easy to use website. Goods arrived well packaged and within the delivery period specified. Will happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a couple of mugs with a funny design and they arrived within 5 working days. Didn't have any problems with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products fast delivery - would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a special gift at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delighted with the gifts which I purchased. Very efficient service and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchases and for the speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great items at sale prices with great service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So happy with my order and it arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent! Super fast delivery (and free) well packaged and excellent product price. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing, would recommend all day long"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Campusgifts is a fabulous site, lots to choose from. Love the Ted Baker range of gifts and so do all of my family when they receive them! Campusgifts offer an enjoyable shopping experience and keep in contact with you right up until your parcel arrives. 1st class service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As always great quality,value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Super efficient fast delivery. Products were fabulous and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time it’s a Christmas gift so hopefully will be well received .it looks very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always delighted with purchases.Great quality and value.Prompt service,packaged carefully and securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time i have used campus gifts.I received my order very quickly. It was well wrapped. I will use campus gifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.83 based on 1,988 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This