CampusGifts Reviews

4.85 Rating 4,082 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CampusGifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read CampusGifts Reviews

About CampusGifts:

CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 8,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01494 790424

Email:

customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how CampusGifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item was delivered on time and arrived safely Contact with the seller was friendly and efficient Good prices too
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time - well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Great products TAs loved their cards. Packaged well and delivered as said.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a little Jelly Cats elephant. Paid less than I would have done on several other sites. Arrived in 2 working days. High quality. Would use CampusGifts again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality jellycat toy. Good price and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Always my first port of call for unique gifts. Always packaged beautifully and securely.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a beautiful Jellycat Bunny. Customer Service at Campus Gifts is superb. Friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and would order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase, and transaction however the packaging left a lot to be desired,
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, please can i ask you to email us at customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk with more details as to why the packaging was not as expected, we will then of course look into this further. kind regards, Rebecca @ customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and speedy delivery. My Nieces love them!
Posted 1 week ago
Professional
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely my grandson was delighted
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth transaction, Speedy delivery & delighted with purchase 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast & reliable, top quality products. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a number of jelly cats from capus gifts. They all arrived very well packaged and were far cheaper than anyone else on the internet. Very happy purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
shipping was really fast and my items came safely and wrapped in tissue paper! super cute
Posted 1 week ago
Good efficient delivery of competitively priced jelly cat toys.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access website. Super product, service and delivery. Smooth transaction. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are the most beautiful 3d cards I have found so far. Always delivered promptly and well packaged. Will definitely be buying cards from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices. Prompt delivery. Would definitely order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.85 based on 4,082 reviews