CampusGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,751 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 3,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CampusGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Felix F
"Called in to from USA to order 3D card.Rebecca was very polite and courteous.Recipient of card was my elderly aunt in nursing home.She was absolutely thrilled to receive such a beautiful card and hasn'the stopped thanking me.Thanks guys!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Anonymous
"I bought cream color, but you send me a like dark pink color."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"This is the first time I shopping with campusgifts. Saw the same jellycat soft toy in Hamleys with a lot higher price while campusgifts was doing 25% discount for all the jellycat toys. Purchased immediately with no doubt. Very good product with a good price and efficient delivery. Happy shopping."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service, great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"All good! My items were received quickly and as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived promptly within 3 days"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great find! Lots of good stuff, fairly priced. Process and delivery reliable and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good for the Motorhome"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived on time, lovely product great price, what more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website , ordered item and was then delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very Fast delivery . Will deffo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My last order was a lovely win from Campus Gifts - £100 voucher. Loads of fun shopping , treats for my daughters and myself . Currently enjoying my spoils !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived quickly and was as shown on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt arrival and good condition,great service many thanks pleased as punch. πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine F
Verified Buyer
"Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"items were fab,arrived very quick,well packaged,very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything I have had from here is really good quality,the delivery is very quick don’t wait too long the prices are very reasonable I’m glad I found this web site as I will buy again from here very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems here. Article was exactly s described and arrived on time. Top marks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product excellent service first saw this product on Amazon but when I went to order it was out of stock so found an alternative thankyou campus gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret C
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, it was a present for my daughter and she loves it😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a gift for my brother, the man who has everything, so I do hope he will like it as much as I do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with quality, price and speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.83 based on 1,751 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This