CampusGifts Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,432 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 8,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CampusGifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Daryl N
"Easy to order, good discounts and really quick delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Amanda N
"This site was easy to use with some great products on it. Delivery was fast and efficient. I love my bag and purse and I’ve had some lovely comments about them. I will hopefully be back to buy more."
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea B
"I ordered a print for our first wedding anniversary, it arrived well packaged so no damage and on time. Will definitely use campus gifts again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent. Arrived within the time stated and in good condition."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delighted with items that I bought.Will definitely purchase fro CampusGifts again. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service outstanding! Thank you 🌈"
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered really big Odell Octopus and it arrived promptly and well packaged. Communication from Campus Gifts was good, letting us know when it would arrive."
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautifully soft and squishy Jellycat Lexi and Livi Leopards bought as gifts ( one for me) bought at a great price and delivered very quickly and safely by Campus Gifts. I can’t wait to see my niece’s face when she cuddles Lexi!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always pleased with my purchases."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely choice of gifts at reasonable prices. The item I chose was loved by the recipient. Delivery was reasonably priced and speedy."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered many times from this company & have always been pleased with products ordered. Excellent service as always"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and really good delivery. Will definitely use again ... and again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always speedy delivery. Always very well packed. And if I need to contact them, always very good service. Been buying from CG for years and hoping to do same for many more. Love the wide choice of items and the very generous discounts."
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm always pleased with anything that I order and they always arrive quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and excellent updates received. My bag and purse were absolutely beautiful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Excellent packaging and fabulous items. Thank you very much will use your company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfortunately the product I ordered was not exactly as I envisaged. I telephoned CG Customer Service who were very helpful. I quickly received advice on how to return the goods. The service felt very personal and efficient. Hope to use them again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products, efficient and excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely brilliant, the whole service they provide is top class. Selection, ordering and delivery, excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice great prices and easy site to navigate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have had a purse like this before a nd they are great. Delivery was very quick and packed securely."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love the gifts, the site gives me some great ideas and they are very prompt with deliveries. Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Especially brilliant as the only place we could find Saturday day delivery over the bank holiday weekend. Made some very happy boys!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.84 based on 2,432 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support