CampusGifts Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,663 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 8,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CampusGifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Arrived beautifully wrapped and packed as a gift very soon after order! Best price online, would definitely buy from Campus Gifts again!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Catherine M
"Really prompt service. Easy website to find your way around"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Angelika M
"Very pleased with my order which arrived very quickly and everything was packaged in perfect way. Also very happy I got very good offers in such high quality brand items such as Gorjuss and Cath Kidston. Would definitely recommend and buy again from CampusGifts because they are really professionals in what they do!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always quality goods and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great little group had 2 purses over the last 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant cards & Jellycat selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with purchases, which were true to description and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love your Choice of pop up cards, very happy with ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prices and very fast delivery. Well packaged. Thank you. So happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I buy from Campus gifts quire often. They offer a very large selection of goods from many brands . Its easy to order online and 9 times out of 10 there is money off offers. Quick delivery times I have not had any problems and would gladly vreccomend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great mix of reasonably priced gift ideas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super little gift. I have one myself and was delighted to see that I could still purchase another one for a small Christmas stocking filler for my granddaughter (she is 21 years old). Really different gifts, just up my street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always prompt service & value & choice for the money, bought 4 diaries as stocking fillers for our 4 granddaughters plus a birthday card. Very satisfied as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ll will be back :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great items I saw them on another popular site but were for sale at £14.99, but at campus gifts I was able to buy both for only a couple of pound more, so excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought for my daughter, she loved it!! Arrived quick! Great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and quick delivery. Will definitely be shopping with campusgifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time using this site and was very impresses. Order was processed quickly, delivered quickly and considering it was only a soft toy and book packed vet securely. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful card and arrived quickly, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company that keeps you informed from ordering to delivery. The parcel was very well wrapped. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website. Very quick delivery and beautiful item when it came. Great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved everything prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered next year's diary from you, and plan to use your service in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.84 based on 2,663 reviews