CampusGifts Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,714 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 3,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CampusGifts?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Anonymous
"I bought cream color, but you send me a like dark pink color."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"This is the first time I shopping with campusgifts. Saw the same jellycat soft toy in Hamleys with a lot higher price while campusgifts was doing 25% discount for all the jellycat toys. Purchased immediately with no doubt. Very good product with a good price and efficient delivery. Happy shopping."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Items arrived just as described in perfect condition. Delivery was very quick. Very happy customer! Would recommend :-)"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast, Efficient Service, lovely goods beautifully packaged, very happy, Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"The jelly at bunny arrived very promptly and well packed. Bought for my 15 month old great granddaughter she has hardly let it out of her sight and sleeps each night with her arm round it. A great success."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Loved my item and it was posted very quickly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"they were delivered on time and all good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was really pleased with the service ,also very happy with the items i purchased would use this site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery, nice products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were very pleased with our order, it came very quickly. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent prices and speedy delivery- will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lush items, fast delivery and solid packaging. Prices are best value as well x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the item on sale, so got an excellent price. Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Very pleased with price, process and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
"It looks alright but it’s a gift for someone so I hope they like it. On the down side I’m fed up with paying over the top postage prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you fort your feedback. I apologise that the postage fees are too high and this therefore adds a downside to placing an order with us.

The carriage charge that we apply to the orders additionally is not just to cover the postage for the order. It is charged to ensure that the correct packaging materials can be used to make sure , for instance in the case of the Man tin you ordered, arrives undented.

Unfortunately at the moment we are not able to reduce or change the delivery options available to you. We are small family run business based in Buckinghamshire, UK. This sadly means that we are unable to lower our posting and packing fees in line with other retailers as we do not have the volume of orders that they would.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused and hope that we will see you on our site again soon.

Kind regards,

Kirsty-Marie Gomm
Customer Service Team
Posted 5 days ago
"I received exactly what I ordered (and was surprised that it was still available) in super-quick time and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the items I ordered was missing an important tag when it arrived and my grandson was disappointed. They replaced it immediately when I told them. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered several times from Campus GIfts. From ordering to receiving my order was fab. The quality of the products ordered are excellent and process was completed quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast shipment and took a lot of care in the packing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and very nice product it's for a birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came before the due date, good communication via email, came well packaged, well described product at a great reduction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Quick and efficient. No problems,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Product, quick delivery! My daughter loves her new light!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the product and prompt delivery .Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.82 based on 1,714 reviews