CampusGifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,865 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CampusGifts

About CampusGifts: CampusGifts is a three-time national-award-winning online gift retailer with a range of over 3,000 fun, fashionable, great value gifts. Launched in 2004, CampusGifts is still inspired by its original purpose: to offer students and the young-at-heart the perfect site on which to find different, fun, and edgy gifts for friends and family, and treats for themselves and their lifestyle, all at affordable prices. Now, more than ten years later, our customer base has grown beyond the campuses to include everyone who enjoys finding genuinely unusual and different gifts.

Visit Website

Phone:
01494 790424

Email:
customerservice@campusgifts.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Woodlands Farm
The Vale

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate CampusGifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Felix F
"Called in to from USA to order 3D card.Rebecca was very polite and courteous.Recipient of card was my elderly aunt in nursing home.She was absolutely thrilled to receive such a beautiful card and hasn'the stopped thanking me.Thanks guys!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Anonymous
"I bought cream color, but you send me a like dark pink color."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"This is the first time I shopping with campusgifts. Saw the same jellycat soft toy in Hamleys with a lot higher price while campusgifts was doing 25% discount for all the jellycat toys. Purchased immediately with no doubt. Very good product with a good price and efficient delivery. Happy shopping."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A very cute giraffe and arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Got a lovely 70,s designer butter dish in sale,matches my new kitchen well and good quality.The Ted Baker pen also well crafted and unusual.2 personalised shots glasses for a 21st gift arrived separately and are very nicely engraved.Excellent service and gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase and the great price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I placed an order and paid the extra fee for a quick delivery. I ordered a fountain pen which was for a gift for my client. However when my order arrived my pen was damaged. I needed it quickly but now there was a problem. I emailed customer service sending a picture of it but because of the urgency I also telephoned. A very nice lady sent me another first class the next day. Said I should return the damaged one using the returns label at the post office. Next day as promised I received yet another damaged pen. I called again, once again I was sent another replacement. However as the saying goes, third time lucky. I felt very inconvenienced, I got my replacement but no compensation for putting me out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item came very quickly, was well packed and in perfect condition. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely quality items at a good price. Prompt delivery which was a bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery and well packaged. What more could anyone want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I have used you and very pleased with the service received. Information received regarding my order and delivery made as advised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Jennifer,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your recent purchase with us here at Temptation Gifts. I am so pleased that you were happy with the service you had received and delivery. Please may I ask you if you were wholly satisfied to amend this 1 star negative review and give us a rating you feel we deserve given your lovely comments?

We would be most greatful.

Kind regards,

Kirsty-Marie Gomm
Customer Service Team
Posted 1 week ago
"CampusGifts is a brilliant website - it has an excellent choice of unusual and high quality gifts which are always delivered quickly and well packaged. I can’t recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unusual gifts at reasonable prices. They always have something a bit different, which is hard to find these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, quick delivery. Very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to place an order. Fast, efficient service with a speedy delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"found what I was looking for and it was half normal price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product & service was brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quickly delivery, a cheaper price, and the most important thing is the toy is very cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price, good service, item very well packaged and protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, delivered quickly perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CampusGifts is rated 4.83 based on 1,865 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This