Bryan S Ryan Reviews

4.94 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bryan S Ryan
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 1 404 7900

Email:
info@bryansryan.ie

Location:
Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bryan S Ryan?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Customer Service
"Helpful and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
"I found the Bryan S Ryan (especially Paraic's) personal and speedy responses times to our needs extremely important. I would not hesitate in recommending Bryan S Ryan."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Bryan S Ryan (Jenny and Suzanne) are always a pleasure to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"All orders have been correct so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Bryan S Ryan look after our office needs and are always here with orders early. The driver is very helpful and pleasant ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Paraic is fab always willing to go that step further"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"They offer a friendly and helpful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Bryan S Ryan provide us with a fast efficient online ordering system with an excellent choice of products. Staff are on hand to provide any assistance and advice on their products. Would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Easy access to product online - clear and concise - prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Always very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"In the four years I have been dealing with BSR they have consistently delivered in all aspects of their business, which is why my company were using them for many years before I joined. I can literally send a photograph of a product I need and Bryan S Ryan will source this for me and at a competitive rate also. Jennifer is my main contact and has always gone above & beyond in her role I feel, when Jennifer is on leave I have been very well looked after by her colleagues such as Suzanne or Pat, I am always greeted with a friendly voice by each staff member. I also order online which is very convenient, all of our offices have the their own log in to be able to order for each region and this is an excellent way for us to keep track of budgets as each order is stored and we can access our purchase history at any time. I particularly like being able to separate my spend so that I can check and see how much was spent on one particular product in one year such as printing paper as we are conscious of reducing the amount of paper we use in our company in order to be more environmentally friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Most of the time orders are received the day after ordering! Q- Connect Products are Good quality & Cheaper generally. GOOD EFFICIENT Representative"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"WE HAVE USED BRYAN S RYAN FOR YEARS NOW & STAFF ARE SO HELPFUL ESPECIALLY JENNY LEONARD. THE STAFF MAKE THIS COMPANY 100%. DELIVERY IS ALWAYS THE NEXT DAY WITHOUT FAIL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND BRYAN S RYAN."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Service and delivery of goods on time excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"We always order from Bryan S Ryan and I find the sales team very helpful and the service is excellent. Have never had any complaints. Sharon"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"The online is quick and simple. Order today for delivery tomorrow. If I need anything special just a simple call or email and its sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer Service
"Very helpful and friendly staff. Reliable, professional and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bryan S Ryan is rated 4.94 based on 89 reviews