Bryan S Ryan Reviews

4.92 Rating 102 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Bryan S Ryan
Visit Website

Phone:
+353 1 404 7900

Email:
info@bryansryan.ie

Location:
Main Road, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Bryan S Ryan?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service both from availability of products and prompt delivery point of view. Very friendly and efficient staff who go out of their way to help us find what we are looking for. Diann is our contact and she honestly couldn't do more to help us. We're very happy with BSR. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Rita,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted you are happy with our services.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Started dealing with this company recently. Diann went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Their range and prices of product is second to none. Very satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paula,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to hear you are happy with Diann & our services.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
"He provides an excellent service and is always available if I have a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Frank,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Great service! Always a pleasure to deal with"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jen,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Paddy
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bryan S Ryan have supplied all of our stationary & office requirements for a number of years now. We have only ever experienced a top class level of service from our Account manager, Diann McCann. The service levels we receive, along with very competitive prices, are second to none. The delivery times can always be relied upon. Would highly recommend Bryan S Ryan & will continue to do business with Diann & the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dan,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted you are happy with the service.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and second to none. Transferred to Bryan S Ryan from another stationary company and never looked back. Website so easy to use. A special mention to Diann (Account Manager) who is so professional and courteous - customer service second to none. Would highly recommend Bryan S Ryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrea,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Excellent service, friendly staff, most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Colette,
Thanks for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for feedback.
Many Thanks,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent selection and price, speedy delivery and customer service second to none. A special mention to Diann (Account Manager) who is so helpful and friendly every time we interact - a credit to the company who really understands customer service. Would highly recommend Bryan S Ryan and would not hesitate in using them no matter what size business. A pleasure every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Keith,
Thank you for your feedback.
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Hi -thank you for the opportunity to leave some feedback. my online ordering was efficient and easy. We phoned a couple of days later and were told that the item would have to be ordered in and therefore not available for two weeks. I don't remember seeing this possibility online but that may have been my oversight. Unfortunately when the item did arrive - the desk fitted into the space but was too wide. I don't think the width was actually on the web page (and Diane couldn't find it when I called to return it). This wasn't a problem but it might be useful to include the width as I had assumed from the picture that it was narrower. When I checked the web page re; returns policy - much to my surprise - I noted that there was of course full refund and also "free collection" which I had not expected. I called and spoke to Diane who was pretty sure that I would have to pay for collection - I did read out the web page to her and left it with her. I also suggested that I would be happy to take a smaller desk if she could recommend one instead. She did not call me back again on either matter. One week later -the desk was collected and I did not have to pay which was much appreciated. However, I noted that 3 days later, the money had still not returned to my account. I had to make 3 subsequent calls to have this done and spoke to three different people. I note it has finally been returned in the past 24 hours. So, overall not a bad experience but I felt that aftersales service was very poor. I am now planning to buy the replacement desk from somebody else. (We also phoned Diann twice to see if we could get a rough idea when the courier might arrive with the delivery - ie at least which day if not morning or afternoon - but she was unable to give us any idea at all! this is not my experience with other companies) Hope this feedback is of some use to you Geraldine"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Geraldine,

Thank you for feedback.

We wish to apologies for any the inconvenience this has caused you.

Unfortuntley with product collections & returns we are unable to provide an exact time & date, we are at the mercy of our courier service who collect the goods on our behalf.

We will take your feedback on board for our supplies team.

Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Usman,
Thank you for your order & your feedback :)
Best Regards,
Bryan S Ryan
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have to say Bryan S Ryan offer a brilliant service, on hand help with any issues and nothing is a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
"Helpful and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"All"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
"I found the Bryan S Ryan (especially Paraic's) personal and speedy responses times to our needs extremely important. I would not hesitate in recommending Bryan S Ryan."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"Bryan S Ryan (Jenny and Suzanne) are always a pleasure to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer Service
"All orders have been correct so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bryan S Ryan is rated 4.92 based on 102 reviews