Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

5 Rating 505 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings
5.0
Based on 505 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Brighton Tools & Fixings  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 620 456

Write Your review

Tell us how Brighton Tools & Fixings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really fast delivery and excellent service - very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, contacted me to make sure all was well and even gave me a discount code. Fast delivery, top customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had what I was looking for and sent it out in a timely fashion. Will be buying more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t fault Brighton Tools. Ordered (online) some replacement Hettich cupboard hinges for some that had broken based on advice from Hettich. Good price and prompt delivery. Unfortunately they’re the wrong type but not Brighton Tools fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've used Brighton Tools & Fixings for years and they have always provided a great service with competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a difficult to find item for a reasonable price with really fast delivery. I contacted the office with a few questions during the process and was dealt with courteously and professionally. Will happily use them again, especially if they can keep their prices competitive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visited Brighton tools this morning for the first time and I can say the staff were very helpful and friendly and made time for you. If you like Milwaukee tools then this is definitely the place to go to . Very good tool shop. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
£1.20 grub screw cost £9.00 with postage and vat will have make sure I wear my glasses when ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your recent review. Our standard Carriage charge is £6.95+vat on all orders under £75+vat. Any orders over this value qualify for Free Delivery. We only offer shipping via Parcel Force on a guaranteed next working day delivery. As a goodwill gesture if you give us a call before placing your next order we will give you a discount code for free delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and secure delivery, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am a novice to the job and the construction trade but BT+F are always helpful when I ring for advice, excellent delivery and service. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
briliant and speedy delivery. very happy with milwaukee super sawzall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and Shawn always goes the extra mile. Always good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a problem with a tool that had been repaired (by the manufacturer) but it has been dealt with very professionally and promptly by their workshop. Steve has been very polite and communicated with me continually. I would recommend them and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.95 based on 505 reviews