Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.96 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Brighton Tools & Fixings  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 620 456

Write Your review

Tell us how Brighton Tools & Fixings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery. Happy with the deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First Class Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and friendly service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful staff and quick delivery. Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service festool never disappoint faultless service many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, helped out a lot. will be more then defiantly using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in sourcing a specific drawer runner, could not have asked for better service. Part sourced and quote sent to me within 24 hours. Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good knowledge and pleasant manner. Very helpful. Quality tools. Like most tool shops these days, they have a limited number of tools to feel in the hand. That's the way, the world is going, unfortunately, but shouldn't reflect badly on this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s nearly always possible to buy the products for less elsewhere but the service and the after sale service are excellent and I think that makes your price worth paying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superfast delivery, good communication. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived when stated.no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, good prices, v prompt supply. Received goods two days after placing order. Thanks very much for an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tool was ordered online; the website was very user friendly. Delivery was quicker than I anticipated - given difficulties caused by the pandemic. Packaging was good, ensuring no damage to the goods whilst in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only have positive things to say for BT&F. Shawn is really on the ball, great service and swift response when we need things urgently on site. Great company. David Howells Builders Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price available for in stock. Quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pete has been excellent and been very supportive throughout my purchase. Prices are decent, service is brilliant! Certainly be coming back here for more rather than an online company! Couldn't rate and recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fair prices, excellent service and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptionally fast and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and knowledgeable staff. The hinges we ordered arrived very quickly - even though we didn't have an account with them. Couldn't have had better service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, sent swiftly gotta be happy with that. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.96 based on 482 reviews