Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.96 Rating 422 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brighton Tools & Fixings  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 620 456

Write Your review

Tell us how Brighton Tools & Fixings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service very good, very helpful and polite.
Posted 21 hours ago
Exceptional service, great value and delivery was very quick. A pleasure to do business with you - thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
First order with Brighton Tools and couldn't be happier. Spoke to them over the phone before hand and they were very helpful. Item arrived next day just in time for a job. Will be using again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
A manufacturer left me 10 Companies to contact regarding spare parts. Brighton Tools and Fixings replied within 30 minutes, with a positive response, whereas the other 9 just said they didn't stock what I needed and it would take at least 4 weeks to get them, and they couldn't place such a small order anyway. 10/10 for customer service Andy.
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered in good time.
Posted 2 days ago
Swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good choice of tools. Definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service prompt delivery and a competitive price
Posted 3 weeks ago
At last!
Experts who know what they are talking about, who are happy to take the time to speak on the phone and who give down to earth , sensible, pragmatic advice and are not afraid to make recommendations.
Excellent next day delivery.
Don’t go anywhere else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service next day delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great speedy service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company to deal with always helpful and give good advice. Delivery is normally quick and returns are accepted. We will continue to use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Jason Ingle, Had to leave a 5 star review, First time I ordered from them , had I little issue, spoke to Mike Biggs within a minute all sorted. Big thanks will be ordering more tools from them 👌👌
Posted 1 month ago
The service and prices from the initial enquiry to delivery was outstanding and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great and swift service will use again for sure
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, prompt replies to emails and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived next working day, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic same day delivery and really friendly and helpful, will definitely be using you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend. I ordered a few bits from Brighton tools a few days ago, only to discover the parcel to be damaged in transit by the courier, Mike was quick to respond to the slight inconvenience and shipped the tool the same working day. Couldn’t of asked for better customer service. I will be definitely returning soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful... it’s like a builders sweet shop!
Posted 1 month ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.96 based on 422 reviews