Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.96 Rating 387 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Brighton Tools & Fixings  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 620 456

Write Your review

Tell us how Brighton Tools & Fixings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite good price quick excellent service . Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't ever experience better service. Ordered a cabinet hinge, on-line, monday 4th Jan. Order acknowledged within 30mins and despatch confirmed within an hour. Correct part delivered by parcelforce 10.00 am Tuesday 5 Jan. Good website, easy to find and select the part needed.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive prices , wide range of tools & quick delivery service ,
Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I use this company on a regular basis and they are very efficient and pull all the stops outs to get the items I need often at short notice. They are also competitive and the delivery is timely so would recommend them based on my experience good people to do business with many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to talk to and really try hard to help with the request and discuss alternate ways to deal with the problem. Orders are processed quickly and I am always kept in the loop!
Prices are competitive and deals can be done!
Highly recommend this supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order and very quick delivery & 5 stars for great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast efficient knowledgable no messing excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called the store to confirm they had stock, ordered on line and delivered the following morning.
Posted 3 weeks ago
There’s no place better in the South East for knowledge of product and friendliness of service. Would happily recommend.
S
Posted 4 weeks ago
Will be hard to improve quality service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used brighton tools for many years, helpful staff good quality stock and competitive prices why would anyone go anywhere else?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service - and customer service. Will definitely be back
Posted 4 weeks ago
Buying spare parts is a breeze, good shop...too many toys...C.Card not big enough, good pricing and great range of stock, cheaper and easier than Ebay!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick and helpful response to my enquiry. And quick delivery of the exact item I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service , The staff are very knowledgeable and top service every time I shop with them
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery 👍
Posted 1 month ago
The mortar joint removal tool I purchased seems to be very good. they have identified the problem with other similar tools with an offset making the leading point centre to the shaft making it less likely to break once fitted to your SDS drill
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering & quick delivery. What else could yo ask for.
Posted 1 month ago
From an advertisement from Google Rick and also Tim from Dewalt went above and beyond, A small delay from Dewalt but highly recommend.
Clive
Posted 1 month ago
I phoned up after seeing an advert on Google, Rick couldn't have been more helpful, he put me in touch with Tim from Dewalt who was also more than helpful.
Excellent service.
Clive
Posted 1 month ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.96 based on 387 reviews