Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.98 Rating 199 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings

Write Your review

Tell us how Brighton Tools & Fixings made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Items a good price, reasonable postage for a very quick dispatch and delivery. Very pleased and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service ! Next day delivery will definitely order again. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company, who always go that extra mile to help out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They always go that bit extra to help out... :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great friendly staff and always have what you need or get it for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, product knowledgeable super fast delivery, would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service, speedy delivery and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I needed a few mobile decent cordless hand tools within seconds i had an expert helping to decide the best value purchase After I made my purchase the staff validated the warranty's for me with the manufacturer before i left store. I would go back as the all were genuine,friendly and exceeded my expectations with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding service, very helpful, and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service received my order quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"they're awfully good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and a Quality knowledge of the products they are selling very good Company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've been using BT&F for over 15 years since we started out and have found them to always be efficient, good value for money and extremely helpful. The product offering is superb and they are our first point for hand tools and fixings. Well done to all, especially Nick our rep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful and a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, prompt delivery and after sales service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent easy to use website & next day delivery on order. Very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well laid out store and great selection of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My First order but .. Fast delivery , Excellent service ! Very Good tools , APPROVED ! ! !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service giving good advice, and great range of quality tools to chose from. Easy parking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.98 based on 199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support