Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.92 Rating 166 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings

How would you rate Brighton Tools & Fixings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Paul Bishop
Verified Buyer
"First time I've used Brighton Tools & Fixings and will definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Open half day on Saturday.... busiest day of the week. Real tradesmen don't have time during the week... went elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dispatched item extremely quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Graffy
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived really quickly couldnt ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and welcoming in store. was also impressed with general knowledge of all the tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Liam Collington
Verified Reviewer
"Went to Brighton Tools & Fixings as I needed a good quality, fast and powerful cordless drill. Its like an Aladdin's cave of high quality tools and accessories! They had just what I needed (Milwaukee M18 BPD) at a great price. Very Knowledgable staff were very happy to help and advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly & helpful with great product knowledge !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and Professional - Great Range of Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some boots from them. They sent the boots to me. The boots fit and are of the same quality of boots from the samd manufacturer I bought from over 14 years ago. So I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service and on the ball"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Harrington
Verified Buyer
"Great knowledge of all the products from the guy's when I needed spec's before buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Copeland
Verified Buyer
"Very quick, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harrison Tipping
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely brilliant service. Always get back to you about your queries. A genuine good company with helpful staff. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas S Flynn
"Good website. Free delivery. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Nicholson
Verified Reviewer
"Been using Brighton Tools for 20yrs, but more so in the last 8yrs! They aren’t the cheapest, BUT the service I get is unbelievable. I either call or email, and it’s delivered to my home that night, but on the very rare occasion it’s not in stock, being Festool. Their Festool man Mike Biggs is very knowledgeable, and that’s why I use them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price ordered with email updates came in 2 days so happy with service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service, always happy to help out. Knowledgeable about the range of tools used for different jobs. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, no task too small and always on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and always willing to help with what ever tools and fittings we require"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always happy to help and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.92 based on 166 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This