Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.94 Rating 143 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings

How would you rate Brighton Tools & Fixings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dean Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Ordered online on Sunday and got delivered Monday. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Burwell
Verified Buyer
"Admittedly, I could have bought slightly cheaper but Brighton Tools and Fixings had both of these tools in stock. Postage was free and I got them next day. The company also sorted out the warranty, which I received notification a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good service&cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Languard Alarms
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rich Lloyd, GPM
Verified Reviewer
"Great service form Andy at Brighton Tools,tremendous help with a nail gun repair and purchase of some new Milwaukee items. I will definatley be using these guys again to order new kit. Many thanks for your help guys. Cheers Rich Lloyd, GPM"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steven Kelly
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic range of tools with reps that know what they’re talking about!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tony Harrington
Verified Buyer
"Every time I have been there or ordered on line service has been top notch. Excellent knowledge of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Buckley
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant at everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Communication was brilliant, replacement tool sorted in great speed. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our company only ever shops with Brighton Tools and Fixings. We work primarily with Pete and he has shown exceptional customer service a fantastic company highly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Austin
Verified Buyer
"The tools were well demonstrated and the service was efficient and everything happened as it should."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All good! Top service, good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sean Crowe
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and quick service and fantastic advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paul Selby
Verified Buyer
"I purchased a Milwaukee M12 stapler. I was told the item was out of stock and they said they would ring the supplier and call me back with a delivery estimate, this happened within 15 minutes and I was told it would be delivered while I was on holiday. This was no problem as Michael said they would hold it and post it so it arrived the day I returned. Very friendly and helpful service, all at a reasonable price. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a problem with my nail gun, so sent an email to Brighton Tools & Fixings, who responded within 12 hours with advise, upon the advise the nail gun is working fine. Could not have wished for a more helpful response. Well done all at BT&F."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
James Rich
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service , item was in stock as advertised , delivered on a next working day service as advertised and very helpful over the phone too , a very rare combination in today's world !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jerry Sanderson
Verified Reviewer
"When you run out all other options, Brighton Tools & Fixings will be there for you. Customer Service is second to none; they will go well beyond your expectations that no other suppliers can accomplish. Brighton Tools and Fixings is the hallmark of professional excellence within the world of E-Commerce. If you're online to purchase tools, this is your ONE-STOP Shop!! Please accept my profound heartfelt gratitude Brighton Tools & Fixing Team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Made a phone call just to check the contents of the order. Extremely helpful and informative, took their advice and everything changed and fitted perfectly. Wouldn't hesitate to use again anytime. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.94 based on 143 reviews