Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.96 Rating 459 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Brighton Tools & Fixings  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 620 456

Write Your review

Tell us how Brighton Tools & Fixings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We found Rick very helpful & would definitely use this Company again.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent products at excellent prices. great service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Been using Brighton tools for years and they never fail, always get an excellent service from them especially Mike Biggs! Always well stocked and they definitely know their stuff. May it continue so I can spend more🤪🤪 Thank you again Jay Nicholsons Carpentry
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the rep around he has not given us a quotation so we will use someone else .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have purchased many tools from Brighton Tools and have always had a good experience, the guys there are always friendly and always happy to assist, will answer any questions or queries and provide and all round top service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
BTF always do their best to find the best fixing or tool options for you. Excellent knowledge of their market, and competitive pricing. Friendly too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed a new shooter I guess one makes my fingers swell up the wife doesn’t mind so I ordered a weapon of mass destruction Hair phoned to say its arrived, the pirate was on the counter “Red beard” but he’s not sure about Dugger buggers, Mike used to serve me but he’s now too busy working out how to kill Flies, But very knowledgeable with the festering an red stuff, always a pleasure serving me mike
Brighton Tools & Fixings  5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered the new Milwaukee MXfuel product. Peter was fantastic, great advice and the product was delivered the following day. I wish all suppliers had the same level of customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and excellent service, highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered some paslode nails from a competitor and have been given every story as to why they hadn’t got them one phone call to BTF and sorted and in stock the next day what more Can I say don’t bother with anyone else
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shaun our rep is excellent available 24/7. If I what I want is urgent. He will deliver it himself straight away.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great guys, very competent and helpfull, my favourite and only tool shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always buy all my tools from them because it’s the best tool shop in the south of England- period!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on company. Brilliant service...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just great to deal with then. 5 stars services
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and very quick delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.96 based on 459 reviews