Brighton Tools & Fixings Reviews

4.94 Rating 159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Brighton Tools & Fixings

How would you rate Brighton Tools & Fixings ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly and Professional - Great Range of Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some boots from them. They sent the boots to me. The boots fit and are of the same quality of boots from the samd manufacturer I bought from over 14 years ago. So I'm happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Service and on the ball"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Harrington
Verified Buyer
"Great knowledge of all the products from the guy's when I needed spec's before buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Copeland
Verified Buyer
"Very quick, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Harrison Tipping
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely brilliant service. Always get back to you about your queries. A genuine good company with helpful staff. What more can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas S Flynn
"Good website. Free delivery. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jay Nicholson
Verified Reviewer
"Been using Brighton Tools for 20yrs, but more so in the last 8yrs! They aren’t the cheapest, BUT the service I get is unbelievable. I either call or email, and it’s delivered to my home that night, but on the very rare occasion it’s not in stock, being Festool. Their Festool man Mike Biggs is very knowledgeable, and that’s why I use them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price ordered with email updates came in 2 days so happy with service, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, always happy to help out. Knowledgeable about the range of tools used for different jobs. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, no task too small and always on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and always willing to help with what ever tools and fittings we require"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always happy to help and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bradley Chaston
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service as always, never fail to supply what I’m after, weather it be stocked or a great order service, top guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debs Waite
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and communication. Super fast ordering process too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Ordered online on Sunday and got delivered Monday. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Burwell
Verified Buyer
"Admittedly, I could have bought slightly cheaper but Brighton Tools and Fixings had both of these tools in stock. Postage was free and I got them next day. The company also sorted out the warranty, which I received notification a few days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service&cheaper"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Languard Alarms
Verified Buyer
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brighton Tools & Fixings is rated 4.94 based on 159 reviews