BPC Pest Control Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BPC Pest Control
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 449907

Email:
enquiries@bpcpestcontrol.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Rats...gone!! Thanks BPC"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Had BPC come and deal with a rat problem we had. The guy came out three times and we now no longer have an issue. Excellent service and kept us updated every step of the way."
Posted 1 month ago
"BPC recently visited my property to deal with a bed bug issue. The person that attended was very thorough, explaining to me what he was doing and what the next step would be. So far seems to be working. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn’t offer anything less than 5 stars. What a huge help BPC have been to us."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service at BPC Pest Control! So happy that we joined up for 12 minus pest cont service"
Posted 1 month ago
"After 6 months of working with BPC Pest Control I would confidently say that we are delighted with their attitude, customer service and charges."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices and a helpful team in the office. Would recommend BPC pest control"
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars for BPC pest control. Well priced and cake out to us the following day to help with annoying squirrels in our loft! Thanks again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from top to bottom. Couldn’t be happier after just one treatment."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, called up for a mouse issue in our kitchen. Safe to say the mice are now gone and have not returned since."
Posted 1 month ago
BPC Pest Control is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support