BPC Pest Control Reviews

4.91 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BPC Pest Control
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 449907

Email:
enquiries@bpcpestcontrol.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very quick and efficient service. Dealt with my problem within hours of contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"We had droppings and weren't sure what to do next so we called BPC and they were very helpful in diagnosing the problem. They dealt with the problem very efficiently and professionally. Would 100% use BPC again for any pest related incidents, 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The appointment was on time as promised and the operative Nick was knowledgeable polite and efficient will definitely use bpc again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service provided by BPC Pest Control on the day was very eficient. I will certainly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"BPC treated an ant infestation at my daughter's flat, the procedure was quick and very effective. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came on time and solved the problem with no mess of fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great friendly team, swift service and reliable. Gave me the full report of the issue and advice straight away. Follow up appointment already booked in. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good prompt service. Lee was very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had BPC out for the ants in my kitchen, gone after one treatment and the person that came was very polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had cockroaches in my house and want sure how best to deal with them. I spoke to someone at BPC who was very helpful and explained everything to me as to what they could offer. The person arrived the next day and did exactly as they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently had to use the company to help me get rid of mice. The person that came was very helpful and explained everything to me. The problem now seems to have gone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of the service from BPC Pest control is to a very high standard. BPC pest control workers are reliable and give good advice on dealing with pests. BPC are very good at communicating to you and providing a very high quality service. I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Rats...gone!! Thanks BPC"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had BPC come and deal with a rat problem we had. The guy came out three times and we now no longer have an issue. Excellent service and kept us updated every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"BPC recently visited my property to deal with a bed bug issue. The person that attended was very thorough, explaining to me what he was doing and what the next step would be. So far seems to be working. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Couldn’t offer anything less than 5 stars. What a huge help BPC have been to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service at BPC Pest Control! So happy that we joined up for 12 minus pest cont service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"After 6 months of working with BPC Pest Control I would confidently say that we are delighted with their attitude, customer service and charges."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good prices and a helpful team in the office. Would recommend BPC pest control"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"5 stars for BPC pest control. Well priced and cake out to us the following day to help with annoying squirrels in our loft! Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BPC Pest Control is rated 4.91 based on 22 reviews