BPC Pest Control Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend BPC Pest Control
Visit Website

Phone:
01708 449907

Email:
enquiries@bpcpestcontrol.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how BPC Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Had BPC out for the ants in my kitchen, gone after one treatment and the person that came was very polite and helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I had cockroaches in my house and want sure how best to deal with them. I spoke to someone at BPC who was very helpful and explained everything to me as to what they could offer. The person arrived the next day and did exactly as they said they would"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently had to use the company to help me get rid of mice. The person that came was very helpful and explained everything to me. The problem now seems to have gone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The quality of the service from BPC Pest control is to a very high standard. BPC pest control workers are reliable and give good advice on dealing with pests. BPC are very good at communicating to you and providing a very high quality service. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Rats...gone!! Thanks BPC"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had BPC come and deal with a rat problem we had. The guy came out three times and we now no longer have an issue. Excellent service and kept us updated every step of the way."
Posted 4 months ago
"BPC recently visited my property to deal with a bed bug issue. The person that attended was very thorough, explaining to me what he was doing and what the next step would be. So far seems to be working. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Couldn’t offer anything less than 5 stars. What a huge help BPC have been to us."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service at BPC Pest Control! So happy that we joined up for 12 minus pest cont service"
Posted 4 months ago
"After 6 months of working with BPC Pest Control I would confidently say that we are delighted with their attitude, customer service and charges."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good prices and a helpful team in the office. Would recommend BPC pest control"
Posted 4 months ago
"5 stars for BPC pest control. Well priced and cake out to us the following day to help with annoying squirrels in our loft! Thanks again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from top to bottom. Couldn’t be happier after just one treatment."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, called up for a mouse issue in our kitchen. Safe to say the mice are now gone and have not returned since."
Posted 4 months ago
BPC Pest Control is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support