Bourne Skip Hire Reviews

4.77 Rating 84 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bourne Skip Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Bourne Skip Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 star service and very nice people. Thanks for the everything guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good, reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
As always competavily priced, good reliable service and always punctual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Having now used BSH for almost a year I cannot speak highly enough of the service they provide to my company. They operate a very efficient service at very competitive rates. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a reputable skip provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful service would recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered when agreed, fitted me in at short notice, very helpful when it is possible, and at a very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A fast, efficient service from a reliable, ethical and trustworthy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone that i have dealt with or come across at Bourne Skip Hire are very professional and Helpful. I feel they always go that extra mile for their customers/clients
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied with the service and frendley and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nothing ever seems too much trouble - skips arrive and are exchanged when promised... even with short notice. Competitive, polite, & responsive = Very Impressed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service. We have a very tight driveway access and the delivery driver did an excellent job of getting the skip on to the drive. When the driver came to collect the skip he did an absolutely fantastic job of removing it. His driving skills were unbelievable and he managed to manoeuvre the lorry into a really tight space and then get the skip out. He then proceeded to pick up every tiny little bit of rubbish left behind! Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service, polite people on the phone, reliable delivery with friendly and helpful drivers. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Phone answered in courteous and helpful manner. I requested a skip within 3 hours of my early morning call and it was delivered by friendly, helpful driver within one and a half hours. Excellent and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire have always been reliable, friendly and helpful providing good monthly data. Provides a consistent high service, also offer flexible options for the areas where there is limited access!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good, quick service and communication through our on-going restoration project. Now serving all of our other businesses for our weekly recycling and waste collections!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good consistant service. Simon & Andrew always helpful & courteous on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, prompt exchange, very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire are everything we look for - reliable, friendly and helpful. Consistently great service, they never let us down!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
All requirements delivered on time in full, hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service staff very helpful and great price would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bourne Skip Hire is rated 4.77 based on 84 reviews